North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Baseball Freshman Schedule

View  

2019-2020 Baseball - Freshman Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 3/19/2020 4:00pm @ Bethel Park (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 3/24/2020 3:30pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Thu, 3/26/2020 4:00pm BUTLER - -
Tue, 3/31/2020 3:30pm @ Central Catholic - -
Wed, 4/1/2020 3:45pm @ Plum - -
Thu, 4/2/2020 4:00pm MARS - -
Tue, 4/7/2020 4:15pm @ Seneca Valley - -
Mon, 4/13/2020 4:00pm PENN-TRAFFORD - -
Tue, 4/14/2020 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND - -
Thu, 4/16/2020 3:45pm @ North Hills - -
Tue, 4/21/2020 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL - -
Thu, 4/23/2020 4:00pm @ Butler - -
Fri, 4/24/2020 4:00pm @ Penn-Trafford
at Penn-Trafford - Municipal Fields »
- -
Tue, 4/28/2020 4:00pm CENTRAL CATHOLIC - -
Wed, 4/29/2020 4:00pm PLUM - -
Thu, 4/30/2020 3:45pm @ Mars - -
Fri, 5/1/2020 4:00pm BETHEL PARK - -
Mon, 5/4/2020 4:15pm @ Mt. Lebanon
at Mt. Lebanon - Mellon Middle School »
- -
Tue, 5/5/2020 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY - -
Thu, 5/7/2020 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland - -
Fri, 5/8/2020 4:00pm CANON-McMILLAN - -
Tue, 5/12/2020 4:00pm NORTH HILLS - -

Head Coach – Dan Smyers