North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Baseball Freshman Schedule

View  

2022-2023 Baseball - Freshman Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
CANCELLED - @ Chartiers Valley (Scrimmage)
at Chartiers Valley - Woodville Field »
- -
Thu, 3/16/2023 4:00pm @ Bethel Park (Scrimmage)
at Bethel Park High School »
- -
Wed, 3/22/2023 4:00pm CENTRAL CATHOLIC
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Thu, 3/30/2023 4:00pm NORTH HILLS
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Mon, 4/3/2023 4:00pm BALDWIN
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Tue, 4/4/2023 4:00pm PENN-TRAFFORD
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Wed, 4/5/2023 3:45pm @ Mars
at Mars High School »
- -
Tue, 4/11/2023 3:00pm BUTLER
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Thu, 4/13/2023 6:00pm @ Seneca Valley
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Fri, 4/14/2023 4:00pm CANON-MCMILLAN
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Thu, 4/20/2023 4:00pm PLUM
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Fri, 4/21/2023 4:00pm @ North Hills
at North Hills - Hilltop Field »
- -
Tue, 4/25/2023 4:00pm @ Penn-Trafford
at Penn-Trafford - Municipal Fields »
- -
Wed, 4/26/2023 4:00pm MARS
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Thu, 4/27/2023 4:00pm @ Baldwin
at Baldwin - Leland Field »
- -
CANCELLED - @ Butler
at Butler High School »
- -
CANCELLED - @ Fox Chapel
at Fox Chapel-O'Hara Township Community Park »
- -
CANCELLED - SENECA VALLEY
at NA Intermediate »
- -
CANCELLED - @ Central Catholic
at Central Catholic - Magee Field »
- -
Thu, 5/4/2023 2:00pm @ Pine-Richland (DH)
at No Offseason Sports Complex - Russellton »
- -
Fri, 5/5/2023 4:00pm UPPER ST. CLAIR
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Mon, 5/8/2023 4:00pm MT. LEBANON
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Tue, 5/9/2023 4:00pm CHARTIERS VALLEY
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Wed, 5/10/2023 4:00pm BETHEL PARK
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Thu, 5/11/2023 4:00pm PLUM
at NA Intermediate »
- -

Head Coach – Wayne Bugel