North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Baseball Freshman Schedule

View  

2018-2019 Baseball - Freshman Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 3/20/2019 3:30pm @ Fox Chapel (At Squaw Valley) (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 3/22/2019 4:00pm BETHEL PARK (Scrimmage) - -
Thu, 3/28/2019 4:00pm @ Butler - -
Mon, 4/1/2019 4:00pm @ Penn-Trafford - -
Tue, 4/2/2019 3:30pm @ Central Catholic - -
Wed, 4/3/2019 4:00pm PLUM - -
Thu, 4/4/2019 3:45pm @ Mars - -
Tue, 4/9/2019 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY - -
Thu, 4/11/2019 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland - -
Tue, 4/16/2019 4:00pm NORTH HILLS - -
Thu, 4/18/2019 4:00pm @ Fox Chapel (At Squaw Valley) - -
Tue, 4/23/2019 4:00pm BUTLER - -
Wed, 4/24/2019 4:00pm PENN-TRAFFORD - -
Thu, 4/25/2019 4:00pm CENTRAL CATHOLIC - -
Fri, 4/26/2019 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL - -
Tue, 4/30/2019 4:00pm MARS - -
Wed, 5/1/2019 3:45pm @ Plum - -
Thu, 5/2/2019 4:15pm @ Seneca Valley - -
Fri, 5/3/2019 4:00pm @ Bethel Park - -
Mon, 5/6/2019 4:00pm MT. LEBANON - -
Tue, 5/7/2019 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND - -
Thu, 5/9/2019 4:00pm @ North Hills - -
Fri, 5/10/2019 3:30pm @ Canon-McMillan - -

Head Coach – Ryan Oglesby