MSA Sports Net North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Baseball Freshman Schedule

View  

2016-2017 Freshman Baseball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 3/23/2017 4:00pm @ Bethel Park (Scrimmage) - -
Wed, 3/29/2017 4:00pm MARS - -
Sat, 4/1/2017 11:00am @ Blackhawk (Northwestern) - -
Mon, 4/3/2017 4:00pm BUTLER - -
Tue, 4/4/2017 3:45pm @ North Catholic - -
Wed, 4/5/2017 3:30pm @ Shaler - -
Fri, 4/7/2017 4:15pm @ Seneca Valley - -
Mon, 4/10/2017 4:00pm CENTRAL CATHOLIC - -
Wed, 4/12/2017 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND - -
Tue, 4/18/2017 4:00pm @ North Hills - -
Wed, 4/19/2017 4:00pm BALDWIN - -
Fri, 4/21/2017 3:30pm Bethel Park - -
Mon, 4/24/2017 3:45pm @ Mars - -
Wed, 4/26/2017 4:00pm NORTH CATHOLIC - -
Fri, 4/28/2017 4:00pm @ Butler - -
Mon, 5/1/2017 4:00pm SHALER - -
Wed, 5/3/2017 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY - -
Thu, 5/4/2017 4:15pm @ Baldwin - -
Fri, 5/5/2017 4:00pm @ Central Catholic - -
Sat, 5/6/2017 11:00am BALDWIN - -
Mon, 5/8/2017 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland - -
Tue, 5/9/2017 4:15pm @ Mt. Lebanon - -
Wed, 5/10/2017 4:00pm NORTH HILLS - -

Head Coach – Joe Graff