North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Baseball Middle School Schedules

View  

2019-2020 Baseball Carson Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
CANCELLED - SHALER - -
CANCELLED - @ Marshall - -
CANCELLED - AVONWORTH - -
CANCELLED - @ Pine-Richland White - -
CANCELLED - FOX CHAPEL (AT IMS) - -
CANCELLED - INGOMAR - -
CANCELLED - @ Deer Lakes - -
CANCELLED - @ North Hills - -
Wed, 4/15/2020 4:00pm HAMPTON - -
Fri, 4/17/2020 3:45pm PINE-RICHLAND GREEN - -
Mon, 4/20/2020 4:00pm @ Shaler - -
Wed, 4/22/2020 4:00pm MARSHALL - -
Fri, 4/24/2020 4:00pm HEMPFIELD - -
Mon, 4/27/2020 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND WHITE - -
Wed, 4/29/2020 4:00pm @ Ingomar - -
Thu, 4/30/2020 4:00pm @ Avonworth - -
Fri, 5/1/2020 3:45pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Mon, 5/4/2020 4:00pm NORTH HILLS - -
Wed, 5/6/2020 3:45pm @ Hampton - -
Fri, 5/8/2020 3:45pm @ Pine-Richland Green - -

ALL HOME GAMES AT NA INTERMEDIATE FIELD UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED
Head Coach – Dan Smyers

2019-2020 Baseball Ingomar Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
CANCELLED - PINE-RICHLAND GREEN - -
CANCELLED - @ North Hills - -
CANCELLED - SHALER - -
CANCELLED - @ Marshall - -
CANCELLED - @ Carson (AT NAI) - -
CANCELLED - @ Pine-Richland White - -
CANCELLED - @ Avonworth - -
Wed, 4/15/2020 3:45pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Thu, 4/16/2020 4:00pm DEER LAKES - -
Fri, 4/17/2020 4:00pm HAMPTON - -
Mon, 4/20/2020 3:45pm @ Pine-Richland Green - -
Wed, 4/22/2020 4:00pm NORTH HILLS - -
Fri, 4/24/2020 4:00pm @ Shaler - -
Mon, 4/27/2020 4:00pm MARSHALL - -
Wed, 4/29/2020 4:00pm CARSON - -
Fri, 5/1/2020 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND WHITE - -
Mon, 5/4/2020 4:00pm @ Hempfield - -
Wed, 5/6/2020 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL - -
Thu, 5/7/2020 4:00pm AVONWORTH - -
Fri, 5/8/2020 3:45pm @ Hampton - -

ALL HOME GAMES AT INGOMAR MIDDLE SCHOOL FIELD
Head Coach – Mike Reinert

2019-2020 Baseball Marshall Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
CANCELLED - @ Fox Chapel - -
CANCELLED - CARSON - -
CANCELLED - @ Hampton - -
CANCELLED - INGOMAR - -
CANCELLED - @ Pine-Richland Green - -
CANCELLED - NORTH HILLS - -
CANCELLED - SHALER - -
Wed, 4/15/2020 3:30pm AVONWORTH - -
Fri, 4/17/2020 3:45pm @ Pine-Richland White - -
Mon, 4/20/2020 3:30pm FOX CHAPEL - -
Tue, 4/21/2020 4:00pm @ Deer Lakes - -
Wed, 4/22/2020 4:00pm @ Carson - -
Fri, 4/24/2020 3:30pm HAMPTON - -
Mon, 4/27/2020 4:00pm @ Ingomar - -
Tue, 4/28/2020 3:30pm DEER LAKES - -
Wed, 4/29/2020 3:30pm PINE-RICHLAND GREEN - -
Fri, 5/1/2020 4:00pm @ North Hills - -
Mon, 5/4/2020 4:00pm @ Shaler - -
Tue, 5/5/2020 4:00pm @ Avonworth - -
Wed, 5/6/2020 3:30pm HEMPFIELD - -
Fri, 5/8/2020 3:30pm PINE-RICHLAND WHITE - -

ALL HOME GAMES AT WARRENDALE BASEBALL FIELD
Head Coach – Jeff Smalley