North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Baseball Middle School Schedules

View  

2017-2018 Baseball Carson Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
CANCELLED - VALLEY (Warrendale) - -
Wed, 4/11/2018 3:30pm @ Marshall - -
Thu, 4/12/2018 4:00pm @ Woodland Hills - -
Fri, 4/13/2018 3:30pm @ Hempfield - -
Sat, 4/14/2018 11:00am @ Ingomar - -
CANCELLED - @ Shady Side Academy - -
Fri, 4/20/2018 3:45pm @ Hampton - -
Mon, 4/23/2018 4:00pm NORTH HILLS - -
CANCELLED - @ Shaler - -
Thu, 4/26/2018 3:15pm @ Pine-Richland Green (DH) - -
Fri, 4/27/2018 4:00pm ELIZABETH FORWARD (At Ingomar) - -
Mon, 4/30/2018 4:00pm MARSHALL - -
CANCELLED - @ Fox Chapel (DH) - -
Tue, 5/1/2018 3:30pm @ Eden Christian - -
Wed, 5/2/2018 4:00pm WOODLAND HILLS - -
Fri, 5/4/2018 4:00pm Ingomar (@IMS) - -
Mon, 5/7/2018 4:00pm HAMPTON (at NAI) - -
Tue, 5/8/2018 3:30pm @ North Hills - -
CANCELLED - DEER LAKES (at NAI) - -
Thu, 5/10/2018 4:00pm SHALER (DH at Ingomar) - -
CANCELLED - @ Franklin Regional - -

ALL HOME GAMES AT NA INTERMEDIATE FIELD
Head Coach – Chris Coennen

2017-2018 Baseball Ingomar Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
CANCELLED - @ Shady Side Academy - -
Wed, 4/11/2018 3:45pm @ Hampton - -
Thu, 4/12/2018 4:00pm AVONWORTH - -
Sat, 4/14/2018 11:00am CARSON - -
CANCELLED - PINE-RICHLAND WHITE - -
Wed, 4/18/2018 4:00pm MARSHALL - -
Fri, 4/20/2018 4:00pm WOODLAND HILLS (DH) - -
Sat, 4/21/2018 11:00am PINE-RICHLAND - -
Mon, 4/23/2018 4:00pm ELIZABETH FORWARD - -
Thu, 4/26/2018 4:00pm SHADY SIDE ACADEMY - -
Fri, 4/27/2018 3:30pm @ Marshall - -
Mon, 4/30/2018 4:00pm @ Avonworth - -
Tue, 5/1/2018 4:00pm DEER LAKES (DH) - -
Wed, 5/2/2018 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND GREEN - -
Thu, 5/3/2018 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland White - -
Fri, 5/4/2018 4:00pm @ Carson (at IMS) - -
CANCELLED - @ Pine-Richland Green - -
Tue, 5/8/2018 4:00pm @ Elizabeth Forward - -
Wed, 5/9/2018 4:00pm Franklin Regional - -
Fri, 5/11/2018 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL - -

ALL HOME GAMES AT INGOMAR MIDDLE SCHOOL FIELD
Head Coach – Dan Smyers

2017-2018 Baseball Marshall Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 4/10/2018 4:45pm @ Fox Chapel (HS Field) - -
Wed, 4/11/2018 3:30pm CARSON - -
Fri, 4/13/2018 3:30pm DEER LAKES (At Warrendale) - -
CANCELLED - NORTH HILLS - -
Wed, 4/18/2018 4:00pm @ Ingomar - -
Fri, 4/20/2018 3:30pm HEMPIELD - -
Sat, 4/21/2018 10:30am @ Connellsville - -
Mon, 4/23/2018 3:30pm PINE-RICHLAND GREEN - -
CANCELLED - @ Pine-Richland White - -
Thu, 4/26/2018 4:00pm @ Fox Chapel (Dorseyville) - -
Fri, 4/27/2018 3:30pm INGOMAR - -
Sat, 4/28/2018 12:00pm @ Shaler (DH) - -
Mon, 4/30/2018 4:00pm @ Carson - -
Tue, 5/1/2018 3:30pm HAMPTON - -
Wed, 5/2/2018 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland White (DH) - -
Thu, 5/3/2018 3:30pm @ North Hills (DH) - -
CANCELLED - WOODLAND HILLS - -
Sat, 5/5/2018 11:00am @ Elizabeth Forward (DH) - -
Mon, 5/7/2018 3:30pm SHALER - -
Tue, 5/8/2018 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland Green - -
Wed, 5/9/2018 3:45pm @ Hampton - -
CANCELLED - ELIZABETH FORWARD - -
CANCELLED - @ Woodland Hills - -

ALL HOME GAMES AT WARRENDALE BASEBALL FIELD
Head Coach – Jeff Smalley