Wright Nissan North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Baseball Middle School Schedules

View  

2017-2018 Baseball Carson Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 3/26/2018 4:00pm @ Ingomar - -
Wed, 3/28/2018 4:00pm DEER LAKES - -
Tue, 4/3/2018 4:00pm VALLEY - -
Thu, 4/5/2018 3:30pm @ Elizabeth Forward - -
Tue, 4/10/2018 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND GREEN - -
Thu, 4/12/2018 3:30pm @ Marshall - -
Fri, 4/13/2018 3:30pm @ Hempfield - -
Mon, 4/16/2018 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL - -
Tue, 4/17/2018 3:45pm @ Shady Side Academy - -
Thu, 4/19/2018 3:45pm @ Hampton - -
Mon, 4/23/2018 4:00pm NORTH HILLS - -
Tue, 4/24/2018 3:30pm @ Shaler - -
Thu, 4/26/2018 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland Green - -
Mon, 4/30/2018 4:00pm MARSHALL - -
Tue, 5/1/2018 3:30pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Thu, 5/3/2018 4:00pm SHADY SIDE ACADEMY - -
Fri, 5/4/2018 4:00pm INGOMAR - -
Mon, 5/7/2018 4:00pm HAMPTON - -
Tue, 5/8/2018 3:30pm @ North Hills - -
Thu, 5/10/2018 4:00pm SHALER - -

ALL HOME GAMES AT NA INTERMEDIATE FIELD
Head Coach – RyanOglesby

2017-2018 Baseball Ingomar Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 3/26/2018 4:00pm CARSON - -
Wed, 3/28/2018 3:45pm @ Hampton - -
Tue, 4/3/2018 4:00pm MARSHALL - -
Thu, 4/5/2018 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL - -
Tue, 4/10/2018 3:45pm @ Shady Side Academy - -
Thu, 4/12/2018 4:00pm AVONWORTH - -
Mon, 4/16/2018 4:00pm @ Deer Lakes - -
Tue, 4/17/2018 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND WHITE - -
Thu, 4/19/2018 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND GREEN - -
Mon, 4/23/2018 4:00pm ELIZABETH FORWARD - -
Tue, 4/24/2018 4:00pm VALLEY - -
Thu, 4/26/2018 4:00pm SHADY SIDE ACADEMY - -
Fri, 4/27/2018 3:30pm @ Marshall - -
Mon, 4/30/2018 4:00pm @ Avonworth - -
Tue, 5/1/2018 4:00pm DEER LAKES - -
Thu, 5/3/2018 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland White - -
Fri, 5/4/2018 4:00pm @ Carson - -
Mon, 5/7/2018 4:00pm @ Pine-Richland Green - -
Tue, 5/8/2018 4:00pm @ Elizabeth Forward - -
Thu, 5/10/2018 4:00pm @ Valley - -

ALL HOME GAMES AT INGOMAR MIDDLE SCHOOL FIELD
Head Coach – Eric Harbison

2017-2018 Baseball Marshall Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 3/26/2018 3:30pm DEER LAKES - -
Wed, 3/28/2018 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland White - -
Tue, 4/3/2018 4:00pm @ Ingomar - -
Thu, 4/5/2018 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND WHITE - -
Tue, 4/10/2018 3:30pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Thu, 4/12/2018 3:30pm CARSON - -
Mon, 4/16/2018 3:45pm @ Hampton - -
Tue, 4/17/2018 3:30pm NORTH HILLS - -
Thu, 4/19/2018 3:30pm @ Shaler - -
Fri, 4/20/2018 3:30pm HEMPIELD - -
Mon, 4/23/2018 3:30pm PINE-RICHLAND GREEN - -
Tue, 4/24/2018 3:30pm @ Elizabeth Forward - -
Thu, 4/26/2018 3:30pm FOX CHAPEL - -
Fri, 4/27/2018 4:00pm INGOMAR - -
Mon, 4/30/2018 4:00pm @ Carson - -
Tue, 5/1/2018 3:30pm HAMPTON - -
Thu, 5/3/2018 3:30pm @ North Hills - -
Mon, 5/7/2018 3:30pm SHALER - -
Tue, 5/8/2018 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland Green - -
Thu, 5/10/2018 4:00pm ELIZABETH FORWARD - -

ALL HOME GAMES AT WARRENDALE BASEBALL FIELD
Head Coach – Jeff Smalley