Baseball Middle School Schedules

View  

2018-2019 Baseball Carson Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
CANCELLED - DEER LAKES (At IMS) - -
Wed, 3/27/2019 5:30pm AVONWORTH (At NAI) - -
CANCELLED - @ Avonworth - -
Tue, 4/2/2019 4:00pm WOODLAND HILLS - -
Wed, 4/3/2019 3:30pm @ Marshall - -
Thu, 4/4/2019 4:00pm HEMPFIELD - -
Sat, 4/6/2019 10:00am @ Elizabeth Forward - -
Mon, 4/8/2019 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland Green - -
Wed, 4/10/2019 3:30pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Thu, 4/11/2019 4:00pm SHALER - -
Tue, 4/16/2019 4:00pm HAMPTON (At IMS) - -
Wed, 4/17/2019 4:00pm NORTH HILLS - -
Thu, 4/18/2019 4:00pm @ Ingomar - -
Wed, 4/24/2019 4:00pm MARSHALL - -
Fri, 4/26/2019 3:30pm @ Shaler - -
Mon, 4/29/2019 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND GREEN - -
Wed, 5/1/2019 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL - -
Fri, 5/3/2019 3:30pm @ North Hills - -
Mon, 5/6/2019 4:00pm INGOMAR (At IMS) - -
Wed, 5/8/2019 3:45pm @ Hampton - -
Fri, 5/10/2019 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland White - -

ALL HOME GAMES AT NA INTERMEDIATE FIELD UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED
Head Coach – Chris Coennen

2018-2019 Baseball Ingomar Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
CANCELLED - @ Hempfield - -
Wed, 3/27/2019 4:00pm ELIZABETH FORWARD - -
CANCELLED - @ Woodland Hills - -
CANCELLED - PINE-RICHLAND WHITE - -
Tue, 4/2/2019 3:30pm VALLEY - -
Wed, 4/3/2019 3:30pm @ Shaler - -
Thu, 4/4/2019 4:00pm @ Woodland Hills - -
Mon, 4/8/2019 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL - -
Tue, 4/9/2019 4:00pm PINE RICHLAND WHITE - -
Wed, 4/10/2019 3:30pm @ Marshall - -
Thu, 4/11/2019 4:00pm NORTH HILLS - -
Mon, 4/15/2019 4:00pm CARSON - -
Wed, 4/17/2019 4:00pm HAMPTON - -
Wed, 4/24/2019 4:00pm SHALER - -
Fri, 4/26/2019 3:30pm @ North Hills - -
Mon, 4/29/2019 3:45pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Wed, 5/1/2019 4:00pm MARSHALL - -
Fri, 5/3/2019 3:30pm @ Hampton - -
Mon, 5/6/2019 4:00pm @ Carson - -
Wed, 5/8/2019 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND GREEN (DH) - -
Fri, 5/10/2019 4:00pm @ Avonworth - -

ALL HOME GAMES AT INGOMAR MIDDLE SCHOOL FIELD
Head Coach – Mike Reinert

2018-2019 Baseball Marshall Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
CANCELLED - @ Deer Lakes (High School) - -
Wed, 3/27/2019 3:30pm AVONWORTH (At NAI) - -
Thu, 3/28/2019 3:30pm PINE-RICHLAND WHITE - -
Tue, 4/2/2019 5:30pm VALLEY - -
Wed, 4/3/2019 3:30pm CARSON - -
Mon, 4/8/2019 3:30pm @ Shaler - -
Wed, 4/10/2019 3:30pm INGOMAR - -
Thu, 4/11/2019 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland Green - -
Wed, 4/17/2019 3:30pm ELIZABETH FORWARD - -
Thu, 4/18/2019 3:30pm @ Fox Chapel (Dorseyville Middle School) - -
Mon, 4/22/2019 3:45pm @ Hampton - -
Wed, 4/24/2019 4:00pm @ Carson - -
Fri, 4/26/2019 3:30pm HAMPTON - -
Mon, 4/29/2019 3:30pm SHALER - -
Tue, 4/30/2019 3:30pm NORTH HILLS - -
Wed, 5/1/2019 4:00pm @ Ingomar - -
Fri, 5/3/2019 3:30pm PINE-RICHLAND GREEN - -
Mon, 5/6/2019 3:30pm @ North Hills - -
Wed, 5/8/2019 3:30pm FOX CHAPEL - -
Fri, 5/10/2019 4:00pm @ Hempfield - -

ALL HOME GAMES AT WARRENDALE BASEBALL FIELD
Head Coach – Jeff Smalley