Wright Nissan North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Boys' Basketball Freshman Schedule

View  

2020-2021 Freshman Boys Basketball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 12/1/2020 3:30pm CANON-McMILLAN (Scrimmage)
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Tue, 12/8/2020 3:30pm @ North Catholic (Scrimmage) - -
Mon, 12/14/2020 3:30pm MT. LEBANON
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Tue, 12/15/2020 3:30pm HAMPTON
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Fri, 12/18/2020 3:30pm MOON
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Mon, 12/21/2020 4:45pm @ Pine-Richland - -
Tue, 12/22/2020 3:30pm @ Central Catholic - -
Mon, 12/28/2020 TBA WRIGHT AUTOMOTIVE HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Tue, 12/29/2020 TBA WRIGHT AUTOMOTIVE HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Mon, 1/4/2021 3:45pm @ Penn Hills (Aux Gym)
at Penn Hills High School »
- -
Tue, 1/5/2021 3:30pm SHALER
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Fri, 1/8/2021 3:30pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Tue, 1/12/2021 3:30pm @ Nazareth Prep - -
Fri, 1/15/2021 3:30pm UPPER ST. CLAIR
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Tue, 1/19/2021 3:30pm @ North Hills - -
Thu, 1/21/2021 3:30pm @ Butler - -
Fri, 1/22/2021 3:30pm @ Moon - -
Tue, 1/26/2021 3:30pm CENTRAL CATHOLIC
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Fri, 1/29/2021 3:30pm @ Shaler - -
Tue, 2/2/2021 3:30pm FOX CHAPEL
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Thu, 2/4/2021 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Fri, 2/5/2021 3:30pm @ Nazareth Prep - -
Tue, 2/9/2021 3:30pm @ Upper St. Clair - -
Fri, 2/12/2021 3:30pm NORTH HILLS
at NA Intermediate »
- -

All Home Games played at NAI unless otherwise noted.

Head Coach – Scott Ruppert