North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Boys' Basketball Freshman Schedule

View  

2017-2018 Freshman Boys Basketball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 11/30/2017 3:30pm @ Canon-McMillan (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 12/5/2017 3:30pm NORTH CATHOLIC (Scrimmage) - -
Mon, 12/11/2017 3:45pm @ Bethel Park (HS) - -
Tue, 12/12/2017 3:30pm PINE-RICHLAND - -
Fri, 12/15/2017 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY - -
Mon, 12/18/2017 3:45pm @ Mt. Lebanon - -
Tue, 12/19/2017 3:30pm @ Hampton (HS) - -
Fri, 12/22/2017 3:30pm MOON - -
Wed, 12/27/2017 TBA Wright Automotive Invitational - -
Thu, 12/28/2017 TBA Wright Automotive Invitational - -
Fri, 1/5/2018 3:30pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Tue, 1/9/2018 3:30pm SHALER - -
Fri, 1/12/2018 3:30pm @ Central Catholic - -
Tue, 1/16/2018 3:30pm PENN HILLS - -
Fri, 1/19/2018 3:30pm @ North Hills - -
Mon, 1/22/2018 4:30pm @ Pine-Richland (Richland) - -
Tue, 1/23/2018 3:30pm HAMPTON - -
Thu, 1/25/2018 3:30pm @ Moon - -
Tue, 1/30/2018 3:30pm FOX CHAPEL - -
Fri, 2/2/2018 3:30pm @ Shaler - -
Tue, 2/6/2018 3:30pm CENTRAL CATHOLIC - -
Thu, 2/8/2018 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley (IHS) - -
Fri, 2/9/2018 3:30pm @ Penn Hills - -
Mon, 2/12/2018 3:30pm NORTH HILLS - -

All Home Games played at NAI unless otherwise noted.

Head Coach – Rob Greenleaf