MSA Sports Net North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Boys' Basketball Middle School Schedules

View  

2016-2017 Boys Basketball Carson Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 11/30/2016 4:00pm @ Penn Hills Linton (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 12/6/2016 3:30pm BLACKHAWK (Scrimmage) - -
Mon, 12/12/2016 3:30pm MARSHALL - -
Tue, 12/13/2016 3:30pm PENN HILLS - -
Thu, 12/15/2016 3:30pm @ Shaler - -
Mon, 12/19/2016 3:30pm @ Mars - -
Tue, 12/20/2016 3:30pm @ Ingomar - -
Thu, 12/22/2016 3:30pm WOODLAND HILLS - -
Tue, 12/27/2016 TBA NA Wright Automotive Tournament
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Wed, 12/28/2016 TBA NA Wright Automotive Tournament
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Tue, 1/3/2017 3:30pm PINE-RICHLAND - -
Thu, 1/5/2017 3:30pm @ Hampton - -
Tue, 1/10/2017 3:30pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Thu, 1/12/2017 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY BLACK - -
Mon, 1/16/2017 3:30pm BLACKHAWK - -
Wed, 1/18/2017 3:30pm MARS - -
Mon, 1/23/2017 3:30pm SHALER - -
Wed, 1/25/2017 3:30pm @ Marshall - -
Thu, 1/26/2017 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland - -
Tue, 1/31/2017 3:30pm HAMPTON - -
Thu, 2/2/2017 3:30pm INGOMAR - -
Fri, 2/3/2017 3:30pm FOX CHAPEL - -
Mon, 2/6/2017 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley Black - -
Tue, 2/7/2017 4:00pm @ Blackhawk (at Highland MS) - -

************

2016-2017 Boys Basketball Ingomar Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 11/30/2016 3:30pm @ Hampton (8th only) (Scrimmage) - -
Wed, 11/30/2016 3:30pm HAMPTON (7th only) (Scrimmage) - -
Wed, 12/7/2016 3:30pm @ Armstrong (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 12/9/2016 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY BLACK - -
Mon, 12/12/2016 3:30pm HAMPTON - -
Thu, 12/15/2016 3:30pm KNOCH - -
Tue, 12/20/2016 3:30pm CARSON - -
Tue, 12/27/2016 TBA NA Wright Automotive Tournament
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Wed, 12/28/2016 TBA NA Wright Automotive Tournament
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Tue, 1/3/2017 3:30pm @ Mars - -
Thu, 1/5/2017 3:30pm @ North Hills - -
Fri, 1/6/2017 4:00pm @ Penn Hills Linton - -
Mon, 1/9/2017 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY BLUE - -
Tue, 1/10/2017 3:30pm @ Marshall - -
Thu, 1/12/2017 3:30pm BUTLER WHITE - -
Tue, 1/17/2017 3:30pm PENN HILLS - -
Thu, 1/19/2017 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley Black - -
Mon, 1/23/2017 3:30pm @ Hampton - -
Wed, 1/25/2017 3:30pm @ Knoch - -
Thu, 1/26/2017 3:30pm MARS - -
Tue, 1/31/2017 3:30pm NORTH HILLS - -
Thu, 2/2/2017 3:30pm @ Carson - -
Fri, 2/3/2017 3:30pm MARSHALL - -
Mon, 2/6/2017 4:00pm @ Butler White - -
Tue, 2/7/2017 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley Blue - -

************

2016-2017 Boys Basketball Marshall Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 11/30/2016 3:30pm @ Hampton (8th grade) (Scrimmage) - -
Wed, 11/30/2016 3:30pm @ Ingomar (7th grade) (Scrimmage) - -
Mon, 12/5/2016 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley Blue (Scrimmage) - -
Mon, 12/12/2016 3:30pm @ Carson - -
Thu, 12/15/2016 3:30pm MARS - -
Mon, 12/19/2016 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY BLACK - -
Tue, 12/20/2016 4:00pm @ Blackhawk (Highland) - -
Thu, 12/22/2016 3:30pm SPRINGDALE - -
Tue, 12/27/2016 TBA NA Wright Automotive Tournament
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Wed, 12/28/2016 TBA NA Wright Automotive Tournament
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Mon, 1/2/2017 3:30pm BUTLER WHITE - -
Thu, 1/5/2017 3:30pm KNOCH - -
Tue, 1/10/2017 3:30pm INGOMAR - -
Thu, 1/12/2017 3:30pm NORTH HILLS - -
Mon, 1/16/2017 3:30pm @ Hampton - -
Tue, 1/17/2017 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY BLUE - -
Fri, 1/20/2017 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley Black - -
Mon, 1/23/2017 3:30pm @ Mars - -
Wed, 1/25/2017 3:30pm CARSON - -
Thu, 1/26/2017 4:00pm @ Butler White - -
Mon, 1/30/2017 3:30pm @ Knoch (7th Grade First) - -
Fri, 2/3/2017 3:30pm @ Ingomar - -
Mon, 2/6/2017 3:30pm @ North Hills - -
Tue, 2/7/2017 4:00pm @ Penn Hills Linton - -
Thu, 2/9/2017 3:30pm HAMPTON - -