North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Boys' Basketball Middle School Schedules

View  

2020-2021 Basketball - Boys Carson Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 12/15/2020 3:30pm SHALER
at Carson Middle School »
- -
Mon, 12/28/2020 3:30pm WEST ALLEGHENY
at Carson Middle School »
- -
Tue, 12/29/2020 3:30pm MONTOUR
at Carson Middle School »
- -
Mon, 1/4/2021 3:30pm HAMPTON
at Carson Middle School »
- -
Wed, 1/6/2021 3:30pm @ Fox Chapel
at Fox Chapel - Dorseyville Middle School »
- -
Mon, 1/11/2021 3:30pm @ Woodland Hills - -
Wed, 1/13/2021 3:30pm MARS
at Carson Middle School »
- -
Fri, 1/15/2021 4:00pm @ Butler - -
Thu, 1/21/2021 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley
at Seneca Valley Middle School »
- -
Mon, 1/25/2021 3:30pm @ Shaler
at Shaler Middle School »
- -
Wed, 1/27/2021 3:30pm NORTH HILLS
at Carson Middle School »
- -
Mon, 2/1/2021 3:30pm @ Hampton
at Hampton Middle School »
- -
Wed, 2/3/2021 3:30pm FOX CHAPEL
at Carson Middle School »
- -
Mon, 2/8/2021 3:30pm WOODLAND HILLS
at Carson Middle School »
- -
Wed, 2/10/2021 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland
at Pine-Richland Middle School »
- -

8th grade Head Coach – Ryan Gabos
7th grade Head Coach  – Riley Trueman

************

2020-2021 Basketball - Boys Ingomar Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 12/11/2020 3:30pm FOX CHAPEL
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Tue, 12/15/2020 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland
at Pine-Richland Middle School »
- -
Thu, 12/17/2020 3:30pm SPRINGDALE
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Wed, 12/23/2020 3:30pm HAMPTON
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Tue, 12/29/2020 3:30pm WEST ALLEGHENY
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Mon, 1/4/2021 3:30pm MARS
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Wed, 1/6/2021 4:00pm @ Butler
at Butler Junior High School »
- -
Mon, 1/11/2021 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley
at Seneca Valley Middle School »
- -
Wed, 1/13/2021 3:30pm HAMPTON
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Thu, 1/14/2021 3:30pm @ Fox Chapel
at Fox Chapel - Dorseyville Middle School »
- -
Thu, 1/21/2021 3:30pm @ Woodland Hills - -
Mon, 1/25/2021 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland
at Pine-Richland Middle School »
- -
Wed, 1/27/2021 3:30pm @ Knoch
at Knoch Middle School »
- -
Mon, 2/1/2021 3:30pm @ Mars
at Mars Middle School »
- -
Wed, 2/3/2021 3:30pm BUTLER
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Fri, 2/5/2021 3:30pm KNOCH
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Mon, 2/8/2021 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Wed, 2/10/2021 3:30pm @ Shaler
at Shaler Middle School »
- -
Thu, 2/11/2021 3:30pm NORTH HILLS
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -

************

2020-2021 Basketball - Boys Marshall Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 12/11/2020 3:30pm @ Hampton
at Hampton Middle School »
- -
Thu, 12/17/2020 3:30pm SOUTH FAYETTE
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Mon, 12/21/2020 3:30pm @ Mars
at Mars Middle School »
- -
Mon, 1/4/2021 3:30pm BUTLER
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Wed, 1/6/2021 3:30pm @ Hampton
at Hampton Middle School »
- -
Fri, 1/8/2021 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Mon, 1/11/2021 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland
at Pine-Richland Middle School »
- -
Wed, 1/13/2021 3:30pm FOX CHAPEL
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Fri, 1/15/2021 3:30pm @ North Hills
at North Hills Middle School »
- -
Tue, 1/19/2021 3:30pm WOODLAND HILLS
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Thu, 1/21/2021 3:30pm @ Shaler
at Shaler Middle School »
- -
Fri, 1/22/2021 3:30pm @ South Fayette
at South Fayette Middle School »
- -
Fri, 1/29/2021 3:30pm MARS
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Mon, 2/1/2021 3:30pm @ Butler - -
Fri, 2/5/2021 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley
at Seneca Valley Middle School »
- -
Mon, 2/8/2021 3:30pm PINE-RICHLAND
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Wed, 2/10/2021 3:30pm @ Fox Chapel
at Fox Chapel - Dorseyville Middle School »
- -