North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Boys' Golf Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2018-2019 Boys' Golf Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 8/16/2018 3:30pm @ Hampton
at Wildwood Country Club »
W 191-210 Read More »
CANCELLED - @ Blackhawk w/ Mars - -
Mon, 8/20/2018 1:30pm SHALER (At North Park) # W 199-251 Read More »
Wed, 8/22/2018 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley # L 203-203 (playoff hole) Read More »
Thu, 8/23/2018 3:30pm MT. LEBANON (At North Park) W 188-211 Read More »
Tue, 8/28/2018 4:00pm @ Pine-Richland # L 186-203 Read More »
Wed, 8/29/2018 3:30pm BUTLER #
at Diamond Run Golf Course »
W 182-228 Read More »
Tue, 9/4/2018 2:30pm PENN-TRAFFORD
at North Park Golf Course »
W 199-215 Read More »
Wed, 9/5/2018 3:30pm @ North Hills # W 200-220 Read More »
Thu, 9/6/2018 3:00pm SENECA VALLEY (At North Park) # L 180-191 Read More »
Fri, 9/7/2018 3:30pm @ Shady Side Academy L 179-199 Read More »
Tue, 9/11/2018 3:30pm @ Shaler # W 214-245 Read More »
Wed, 9/12/2018 3:30pm PINE-RICHLAND #
at Diamond Run Golf Course »
L 182-193 Read More »
Fri, 9/14/2018 4:00pm @ Fox Chapel Invitational 2nd Place Read More »
Wed, 9/19/2018 TBA @ Section Qualifier
at Suncrest Golf Course »
- Read More »
CANCELLED - UPPER ST. CLAIR
at Diamond Run Golf Course »
- -
Fri, 9/21/2018 4:00pm @ Butler # - -
Thu, 9/27/2018 8:30am @ WPIAL Individual Semifinals - -
Mon, 10/1/2018 2:30pm NORTH HILLS (At North Park) # W 193-217 Read More »
Tue, 10/2/2018 TBA @ WPIAL Individual Finals
at Oakmont Country Club »
- -
CANCELLED - @ Peters Township (Scrimmage - Valleybrook Country Club) - -
Tue, 10/9/2018 TBA @ WPIAL Team Semifinals - -
Thu, 10/11/2018 TBA @ WPIAL Team Finals
at Cedarbrook Golf Club »
- -

HEAD COACH – Patrick Niven

# – indicates Section 3 match
ALL HOME MATCHES AT DIAMOND RUN GOLF CLUB

***********

 

2018-2019 JV Boys Golf Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 8/16/2018 12:00pm HAMPTON - -
Fri, 8/17/2018 3:15pm @ Mars - -
Wed, 8/22/2018 3:00pm SENECA VALLEY - -
CANCELLED - @ Shaler - -
Tue, 8/28/2018 3:00pm PINE-RICHLAND w/ FOX CHAPEL - -
Wed, 8/29/2018 3:30pm @ Butler - -
Fri, 8/31/2018 3:30pm @ Mt. Lebanon - -
Wed, 9/5/2018 3:00pm NORTH HILLS w/ KISKI AREA - -
Thu, 9/6/2018 3:15pm @ Seneca Valley - -
Fri, 9/7/2018 3:00pm SHADY SIDE ACADEMY - -
CANCELLED - SHALER w/ CENTRAL CATHOLIC - -
Tue, 9/11/2018 3:00pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Wed, 9/12/2018 3:15pm @ Pine-Richland - -
Fri, 9/14/2018 2:45pm @ Upper St. Clair - -
Wed, 9/19/2018 3:00pm BUTLER - -
Thu, 9/20/2018 3:00pm @ Shaler (Lakevue North) - -
Fri, 9/21/2018 3:30pm @ Kiski Area - -
Mon, 9/24/2018 2:00pm @ North Hills - -
CANCELLED - PETERS TOWNSHIP (Scrimmage) - -
Wed, 9/26/2018 2:45pm @ Sewickley Academy - -
Thu, 9/27/2018 3:30pm SHALER - -

HEAD COACH – Dan Knorr

ALL HOME MATCHES AT NORTH PARK GOLF COURSE

***********