North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Boys' Golf Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2022-2023 Boys' Golf Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 8/11/2022 3:00pm HAMPTON
at North Park Golf Course »
- -
Tue, 8/16/2022 3:00pm MT. LEBANON
at North Park Golf Course »
- -
Thu, 8/18/2022 3:30pm @ North Hills #
at Shannopin Country Club »
- -
Tue, 8/23/2022 3:00pm PINE-RICHLAND #
at North Park Golf Course »
- -
Wed, 8/24/2022 3:00pm BUTLER #
at North Park Golf Course »
- -
Mon, 8/29/2022 3:00pm BALDWIN
at North Park Golf Course »
- -
Tue, 8/30/2022 3:00pm MARS #
at North Park Golf Course »
- -
Wed, 8/31/2022 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley #
at Cranberry Highlands Golf Course »
- -
Thu, 9/1/2022 3:00pm PENN-TRAFFORD
at North Park Golf Course »
- -
Wed, 9/7/2022 3:00pm NORTH HILLS #
at North Park Golf Course »
- -
Thu, 9/8/2022 4:30pm @ Pine-Richland #
at Treesdale Country Club »
- -
Fri, 9/9/2022 4:00pm @ Fox Chapel Invitational
at Pittsburgh Field Club »
- -
Tue, 9/13/2022 3:30pm @ Butler #
at Butler Country Club »
- -
Wed, 9/14/2022 3:00pm FRANKLIN REGIONAL
at North Park Golf Course »
- -
Thu, 9/15/2022 3:00pm SENECA VALLEY #
at North Park Golf Course »
- -
Mon, 9/19/2022 TBA Section Qualifier
at Suncrest Golf Course »
- -
Tue, 9/20/2022 3:30pm @ Mars #
at Rittswood Golf Course »
- -
Tue, 9/27/2022 3:00pm @ Shady Side Academy
at Fox Chapel Golf Club »
- -
Wed, 9/28/2022 TBA @ WPIAL Individual Semifinals - -
Thu, 9/29/2022 4:00pm @ Sewickley Acacemy
at Allegheny Country Club »
- -
Thu, 10/6/2022 TBA @ WPIAL Individual Finals - -
Tue, 10/11/2022 TBA @ WPIAL Team Semifinals
at Cedarbrook Golf Club »
- -
Thu, 10/13/2022 TBA @ WPIAL Team Finals
at Cedarbrook Golf Club »
- -
Mon, 10/17/2022 TBA @ PIAA Individual Finals
at Penn State University »
- -
Tue, 10/18/2022 TBA @ PIAA Individual Finals
at Penn State University »
- -
Wed, 10/19/2022 TBA @ PIAA Team Finals
at Penn State University »
- -

HEAD COACH – Patrick Niven

# – indicates Section 3 match
ALL HOME MATCHES AT NORTH PARK GOLF COURSE

***********

2022-2023 JV Boys Golf Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 8/11/2022 3:15pm @ Hampton
at Wildwood Country Club »
- -
Fri, 8/12/2022 12:00pm FOX CHAPEL
at North Park Golf Course »
- -
Tue, 8/16/2022 2:30pm @ Mt. Lebanon
at Mt. Lebanon Municipal Golf Course »
- -
Thu, 8/18/2022 3:00pm NORTH HILLS w/ KISKI AREA
at North Park Golf Course »
- -
Tue, 8/23/2022 3:15pm @ Pine-Richland
at Suncrest Golf Course »
- -
Wed, 8/24/2022 2:00pm @ Butler
at Hiland Golf Course »
- -
Mon, 8/29/2022 3:00pm @ Baldwin
at Mt. Lebanon Municipal Golf Course »
- -
Tue, 8/30/2022 3:00pm @ Mars
at Rittswood Golf Course »
- -
Wed, 8/31/2022 3:00pm SENECA VALLEY
at North Park Golf Course »
- -
Wed, 9/7/2022 2:30pm @ North Hills
at Clover Hill Golf Course »
- -
Thu, 9/8/2022 3:00pm PINE-RICHLAND
at North Park Golf Course »
- -
Tue, 9/13/2022 3:00pm BUTLER
at North Park Golf Course »
- -
Wed, 9/14/2022 2:25pm @ Franklin Regional
at Meadowink Golf Course »
- -
Thu, 9/15/2022 3:15pm @ Seneca Valley
at Strawberry Ridge Golf Course »
- -
Tue, 9/20/2022 3:00pm MARS
at North Park Golf Course »
- -
Thu, 9/22/2022 3:00pm SHADY SIDE ACADEMY
at North Park Golf Course »
- -
Thu, 9/29/2022 3:00pm SEWICKLEY ACADEMY
at North Park Golf Course »
- -
Fri, 9/30/2022 8:30am @ Pine-Richland JV Rams Cup
at Suncrest Golf Course »
- -

HEAD COACH – Bill Medwick

ALL HOME MATCHES AT NORTH PARK GOLF COURSE

***********