North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Boys' Lacrosse Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2017-2018 Boys' Lacrosse Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 3/14/2018 7:15pm PETERS TOWNSHIP (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 3/20/2018 7:15pm MARS (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 3/23/2018 7:30pm @ Mt. Lebanon - -
Sat, 3/24/2018 TBA DUBLIN JEROME - -
Tue, 3/27/2018 7:30pm @ Pine-Richland - -
Thu, 3/29/2018 7:30pm UPPER ST. CLAIR - -
Wed, 4/4/2018 7:30pm SENECA VALLEY - -
Fri, 4/6/2018 7:30pm @ Kiski School - -
Sat, 4/7/2018 1:00pm DETROIT CATHOLIC - -
Wed, 4/11/2018 7:00pm @ Shady Side Academy # - -
Tue, 4/17/2018 7:30pm PLUM # - -
Sat, 4/21/2018 2:00pm @ Mason - -
Tue, 4/24/2018 7:30pm @ Franklin Regional # - -
Mon, 4/30/2018 7:15pm @ Mars - -
Wed, 5/2/2018 8:00pm FOX CHAPEL # - -
Fri, 5/4/2018 7:30pm @ Bethel Park - -
Thu, 5/10/2018 7:30pm @ Peters Township - -
Fri, 5/11/2018 TBA @ MSCLA Tournament - -
Sat, 5/12/2018 TBA @ MSCLA Tournament - -

# – indicates section game

ALL HOME GAMES AT NEWMAN STADIUM

*************

 

2017-2018 JV Boys Lacrosse Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 3/20/2018 6:00pm MARS (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 3/23/2018 6:00pm @ Mt. Lebanon - -
Tue, 3/27/2018 5:45pm @ Pine-Richland - -
Wed, 3/28/2018 6:00pm UPPER ST. CLAIR - -
Wed, 4/4/2018 6:00pm SENECA VALLEY - -
Fri, 4/6/2018 6:00pm @ Kiski School - -
Sat, 4/7/2018 2:30pm DETROIT CATHOLIC - -
Wed, 4/11/2018 5:30pm @ Shady Side Academy - -
Tue, 4/17/2018 6:00pm PLUM - -
Sat, 4/21/2018 12:00pm @ Mason - -
Tue, 4/24/2018 6:00pm @ Franklin Regional - -
Mon, 4/30/2018 6:00pm @ Mars - -
Fri, 5/4/2018 6:00pm @ Bethel Park - -
Thu, 5/10/2018 6:00pm @ Peters Township - -