Wright Nissan

Boys' Lacrosse Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2018-2019 Boys' Lacrosse Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 3/13/2019 7:00pm @ Peters Township (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 3/19/2019 7:15pm @ Mars (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 3/26/2019 7:30pm @ Central Catholic # - -
Thu, 3/28/2019 7:30pm MT. LEBANON - -
Tue, 4/2/2019 7:30pm SHALER # - -
Sat, 4/6/2019 6:00pm THOMAS WORTHINGTON - -
Sun, 4/7/2019 2:30pm UPPER ARLINGTON - -
Thu, 4/11/2019 7:30pm BETHEL PARK - -
Sat, 4/13/2019 5:00pm Alumni Night
KISKI SCHOOL
- -
Tue, 4/16/2019 6:45pm @ Fox Chapel # - -
Thu, 4/18/2019 7:30pm MARS - -
Tue, 4/23/2019 8:00pm @ Seneca Valley # - -
Thu, 4/25/2019 3:30pm @ Allderdice # - -
Sat, 4/27/2019 1:30pm @ Upper St. Clair - -
Tue, 4/30/2019 7:30pm Senior Night
BUTLER #
- -
Thu, 5/2/2019 6:30pm @ Shady Side Academy # - -
Mon, 5/6/2019 8:00pm Youth Night
PINE-RICHLAND #
- -
Thu, 5/9/2019 7:30pm PETERS TOWNSHIP - -
Fri, 5/10/2019 TBA @ MSCLA Tournament - -
Sat, 5/11/2019 TBA @ MSCLA Tournament - -

# – indicates section game

ALL HOME GAMES AT NEWMAN STADIUM

*************

 

2018-2019 JV Boys Lacrosse Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 3/13/2019 7:30pm @ Peters Township (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 3/19/2019 6:00pm @ Mars (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 3/26/2019 6:00pm @ Central Catholic - -
Thu, 3/28/2019 6:00pm MT. LEBANON - -
Tue, 4/2/2019 6:00pm SHALER - -
Thu, 4/4/2019 6:30pm @ South Fayette - -
Fri, 4/5/2019 6:30pm @ Peters Township (Pleasant Valley Field) - -
Sun, 4/7/2019 12:30pm UPPER ARLINGTON - -
Thu, 4/11/2019 6:00pm BETHEL PARK - -
Sat, 4/13/2019 6:30pm KISKI SCHOOL - -
Tue, 4/16/2019 5:30pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Thu, 4/18/2019 6:00pm MARS - -
Tue, 4/23/2019 6:00pm @ Seneca Valley - -
Thu, 4/25/2019 6:00pm @ Mt. Lebanon - -
Sat, 4/27/2019 12:00pm @ Upper St. Clair - -
Tue, 4/30/2019 6:00pm BUTLER - -
Tue, 5/7/2019 5:30pm PINE-RICHLAND - -
Thu, 5/9/2019 6:00pm PETERS TOWNSHIP - -