North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Boys' Soccer Freshman Schedule

View  

2021-2022 Boys' Soccer Freshman Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 8/26/2021 3:30pm PINE-RICHLAND (Scrimmage)
at McKnight Elementary »
- -
Thu, 9/2/2021 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley (Scrimmage)
at Seneca Valley - Myers Law Group Stadium »
- -
Tue, 9/7/2021 3:30pm @ Upper St. Clair
at Upper St. Clair - Beadling Field »
- -
Thu, 9/9/2021 5:15pm CENTRAL CATHOLIC GOLD
at NAI Turf »
- -
Wed, 9/15/2021 7:30pm MT. LEBANON
at NAI Turf »
- -
Fri, 9/17/2021 4:00pm @ Canon-McMillan
at Canon-McMillan - McDowell Lane Field »
- -
Tue, 9/21/2021 3:30pm @ Norwin
at Norwin - Turner Valley Soccer Complex »
- -
Thu, 9/23/2021 3:30pm PETERS TOWNSHIP
at NAI Turf »
- -
Mon, 9/27/2021 3:45pm @ Pine-Richland
at Pine-Richland - Pine Park Soccer Fields »
- -
Wed, 9/29/2021 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY
at McKnight Elementary »
- -
Fri, 10/1/2021 3:30pm UPPER ST. CLAIR
at McKnight Elementary »
- -
Tue, 10/5/2021 7:15pm CENTRAL CATHOLIC GOLD
at NAI Turf »
- -
Mon, 10/11/2021 4:00pm @ Mt. Lebanon
at Mt. Lebanon - Seymour Field »
- -
Wed, 10/13/2021 7:30pm CANON-McMILLAN
at NAI Turf »
- -
Fri, 10/15/2021 3:30pm NORWIN
at NAI Turf »
- -
Mon, 10/18/2021 3:30pm @ Peters Township
at Peters Township - Rolling Hills Turf Field »
- -
Wed, 10/20/2021 7:30pm PINE-RICHLAND
at NAI Turf »
- -
Fri, 10/22/2021 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley
at Seneca Valley - Myers Law Group Stadium »
- -

Head Coach – Peter Tobias