North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Boys' Soccer Middle School Schedules

View  

2020-2021 Boys' Soccer Middle School Gold Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 9/3/2020 4:00pm MARS (Scrimmage)
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Sat, 9/5/2020 12:00pm @ Pine-Richland
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
Wed, 9/9/2020 4:00pm @ Woodland Hills
at Woodland Hills - Wilkins Field »
- -
Fri, 9/11/2020 4:00pm @ Shaler
at Shaler - Biles Field »
- -
Tue, 9/15/2020 6:15pm SENECA VALLEY
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Fri, 9/18/2020 4:00pm MONTOUR
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Sat, 9/19/2020 4:00pm @ Moon
at Moon Area Senior High School »
- -
Wed, 9/23/2020 4:00pm @ Butler
at Butler - Downtown Athletic Field »
- -
Fri, 9/25/2020 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL
at McKnight Elementary »
- -
Tue, 9/29/2020 3:30pm @ Mars
at Mars Athletic Complex »
- -
Thu, 10/1/2020 5:15pm NORTH HILLS
at McKnight Elementary »
- -
Mon, 10/5/2020 4:15pm HAMPTON
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Fri, 10/9/2020 4:00pm WOODLAND HILLS
at McKnight Elementary »
- -
Tue, 10/13/2020 4:00pm SHALER
at McKnight Elementary »
- -
Wed, 10/14/2020 5:15pm AVONWORTH
at McKnight Elementary »
- -
Thu, 10/15/2020 4:00pm @ Seneca Valley
at Seneca Valley - North Boundary Park »
- -
Mon, 10/19/2020 5:15pm PINE-RICHLAND
at McKnight Elementary »
- -
Fri, 10/23/2020 4:00pm BUTLER
at NA Intermediate »
- -

HEAD COACH – David Koebler


2020-2021 Boys' Soccer Middle School White Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 9/3/2020 4:00pm SPRINGDALE (Scrimmage)
at McKnight Elementary »
- -
Fri, 9/4/2020 4:00pm @ Shaler
at Shaler - Biles Field »
- -
Wed, 9/9/2020 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND
at McKnight Elementary »
- -
Fri, 9/11/2020 4:00pm @ North Hills - -
Tue, 9/15/2020 4:00pm BUTLER
at McKnight Elementary »
- -
Thu, 9/17/2020 4:00pm @ Seneca Valley
at Seneca Valley - North Boundary Park »
- -
Mon, 9/21/2020 3:45pm @ Fox Chapel
at Fox Chapel - Dorseyville Middle School »
- -
Wed, 9/23/2020 5:30pm MARS
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Fri, 9/25/2020 4:00pm HAMPTON
at Marshall MS - Upper Field »
- -
Thu, 10/1/2020 4:00pm WOODLAND HILLS
at McKnight Elementary »
- -
Mon, 10/5/2020 4:00pm @ Shaler
at Shaler - Biles Field »
- -
Fri, 10/9/2020 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
Tue, 10/13/2020 7:15pm NORTH HILLS
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Thu, 10/15/2020 7:00pm @ Butler
at Butler - Intermediate High School »
- -
Mon, 10/19/2020 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY
at Marshall MS - Upper Field »
- -
Wed, 10/21/2020 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Fri, 10/23/2020 3:30pm @ Mars - -

HEAD COACH – Dan Smyers