MSA Sports Net North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Boys' Soccer Junior High Schedules

View  

2017-2018 Boys' Soccer Junior High Gold Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 8/29/2017 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND GREEN (Scrimmage) - -
Wed, 9/6/2017 4:00pm @ North Hills - -
Fri, 9/8/2017 TBA @ Butler - -
Mon, 9/11/2017 TBA @ Mars - -
Wed, 9/13/2017 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY - -
Fri, 9/15/2017 4:00pm HAMPTON - -
Tue, 9/19/2017 4:00pm SHALER - -
Wed, 9/20/2017 3:45pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Wed, 9/27/2017 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND WHITE - -
Fri, 9/29/2017 TBA @ Pine-Richland Green - -
Mon, 10/2/2017 7:30pm NORTH HILLS
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Thu, 10/5/2017 TBA @ Hampton - -
Mon, 10/9/2017 TBA @ Shaler - -
Wed, 10/11/2017 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL - -
Tue, 10/17/2017 TBA @ Pine-Richland White - -


2017-2018 Boys' Soccer Junior High Black Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 8/30/2017 4:00pm BALDWIN (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 9/5/2017 4:00pm @ Canon McMillan (at McDowell Lane Field) (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 9/8/2017 4:00pm @ Norwin - -
Mon, 9/11/2017 4:00pm CENTRAL CATHOLIC - -
Wed, 9/13/2017 6:00pm BETHEL PARK
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Fri, 9/15/2017 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley - -
Mon, 9/18/2017 4:00pm MOUNT LEBANON - -
Wed, 9/20/2017 3:30pm @ Peters Township (at Pleasant Valley Turf Field) - -
Fri, 9/22/2017 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND - -
Mon, 9/25/2017 4:00pm NORWIN - -
Wed, 9/27/2017 4:00pm @ Central Catholic (at HS Turf Field) - -
Fri, 9/29/2017 4:15pm @ Baldwin - -
Mon, 10/2/2017 4:00pm @ Bethel Park - -
Wed, 10/4/2017 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY - -
Fri, 10/6/2017 4:00pm @ Mount Lebanon - -
Mon, 10/9/2017 4:00pm PETERS TOWNSHIP - -
Wed, 10/11/2017 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland - -
Fri, 10/13/2017 4:00pm CANON McMILLAN - -
Mon, 10/16/2017 TBA @ SEMIFINALS - -
Wed, 10/18/2017 TBA @ FINAL - -

All games at NAI unless otherwise noted.


2017-2018 Boys' Soccer Junior High White Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 8/29/2017 4:00pm HAMPTON (Scrimmage) - -
Wed, 9/6/2017 4:00pm @ Shaler - -
Fri, 9/8/2017 TBA @ Fox Chapel - -
Wed, 9/13/2017 TBA @ Pine-Richland White - -
Fri, 9/15/2017 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND GREEN - -
Tue, 9/19/2017 4:00pm NORTH HILLS - -
Thu, 9/21/2017 TBA @ Butler - -
Mon, 9/25/2017 TBA @ Mars - -
Wed, 9/27/2017 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY - -
Fri, 9/29/2017 TBA @ Hampton - -
Mon, 10/2/2017 6:15pm SHALER
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Thu, 10/5/2017 TBA @ Pine-Richland Green - -
Mon, 10/9/2017 TBA @ North Hills - -
Wed, 10/11/2017 4:00pm BUTLER - -
Fri, 10/13/2017 4:00pm MARS - -
Tue, 10/17/2017 TBA @ Seneca Valley - -