Wright Nissan North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Boys' Soccer Middle School Schedules

View  

2021-2022 Boys' Soccer Middle School Gold Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 9/3/2021 3:45pm @ NA White w/ North Hills (Scrimmage)
at McKnight Elementary »
- -
Sat, 9/4/2021 1:00pm @ Deer Lakes
at Deer Lakes - Lancer Stadium »
- -
Wed, 9/8/2021 4:00pm @ Woodland Hills - -
Fri, 9/10/2021 7:30pm SHALER
at NAI Turf »
- -
Tue, 9/14/2021 4:00pm @ Seneca Valley
at Seneca Valley - North Boundary Park »
- -
Thu, 9/16/2021 3:45pm @ Pine-Richland
at Pine-Richland - Pine Park Soccer Fields »
- -
Fri, 9/24/2021 3:45pm @ Fox Chapel
at Fox Chapel - Dorseyville Middle School »
- -
Tue, 9/28/2021 4:00pm MARS
at McKnight Elementary »
- -
Thu, 9/30/2021 4:00pm @ North Hills
at North Hills - Reis Run Field »
- -
Fri, 10/1/2021 4:00pm BUTLER
at McKnight Elementary »
- -
Mon, 10/4/2021 3:45pm @ Hampton
at Hampton Community Park »
- -
Wed, 10/6/2021 3:30pm @ Mars
at Mars Athletic Complex »
- -
Fri, 10/8/2021 4:30pm WOODLAND HILLS
at McKnight Elementary »
- -
Mon, 10/11/2021 5:30pm DEER LAKES
at NAI Turf »
- -
Tue, 10/12/2021 3:45pm @ Shaler
at Shaler - Biles Field »
- -
Thu, 10/14/2021 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY
at McKnight Elementary »
- -
Mon, 10/18/2021 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND
at NAI Turf »
- -
Fri, 10/22/2021 3:30pm @ Butler
at Butler - BCSA Founders Field »
- -

HEAD COACH – Dan Smyers


2021-2022 Boys' Soccer Middle School White Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 9/3/2021 3:45pm NA GOLD W/ NORTH HILLS (Scrimmage)
at McKnight Elementary »
- -
Fri, 9/10/2021 4:00pm NORTH HILLS
at McKnight Elementary »
- -
Tue, 9/14/2021 3:30pm @ Butler
at Butler - BCSA Founders Field »
- -
Thu, 9/16/2021 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY
at McKnight Elementary »
- -
Fri, 9/17/2021 4:30pm @ Montour
at Montour - David E. Williams MS »
- -
Mon, 9/20/2021 5:30pm FOX CHAPEL
at NAI Turf »
- -
Fri, 9/24/2021 3:45pm @ Hampton
at Hampton Community Park »
- -
Mon, 9/27/2021 3:30pm @ Deer Lakes - -
Tue, 9/28/2021 5:00pm MOON
at McKnight Elementary »
- -
CANCELLED - WOODLAND HILLS
at McKnight Elementary »
- -
Mon, 10/4/2021 7:30pm SHALER
at NAI Turf »
- -
Tue, 10/5/2021 4:00pm MONTOUR
at McKnight Elementary »
- -
Fri, 10/8/2021 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND
at McKnight Elementary »
- -
Mon, 10/11/2021 3:45pm @ Pine-Richland
at Pine-Richland - Pine Park Soccer Fields »
- -
Tue, 10/12/2021 4:00pm @ North Hills
at North Hills - Reis Run Field »
- -
Thu, 10/14/2021 5:15pm BUTLER
at McKnight Elementary »
- -
Fri, 10/15/2021 3:30pm @ Mars
at Mars Athletic Complex »
- -
Mon, 10/18/2021 4:00pm @ Seneca Valley
at Seneca Valley - North Boundary Park »
- -
Wed, 10/20/2021 3:45pm @ Fox Chapel
at Fox Chapel - Dorseyville Middle School »
- -
Fri, 10/22/2021 5:00pm MARS
at NAI Turf »
- -

HEAD COACH –