Wright Nissan North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Boys' Volleyball Middle School Schedule

View  

2019-2020 Volleyball - Boys Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 3/10/2020 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 3/17/2020 3:30pm BUTLER (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 3/20/2020 4:00pm @ Hempfield - -
Tue, 3/24/2020 3:30pm @ North Hills - -
Fri, 3/27/2020 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND - -
Tue, 3/31/2020 3:30pm @ Shaler White - -
Thu, 4/2/2020 4:00pm SHALER BLUE - -
Tue, 4/7/2020 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley - -
Tue, 4/14/2020 4:00pm UPPER ST. CLAIR - -
Thu, 4/16/2020 3:30pm @ Ambridge - -
Tue, 4/21/2020 4:00pm BETHEL PARK - -
Thu, 4/23/2020 3:30pm @ Butler - -
Tue, 4/28/2020 4:00pm CANON-McMILLAN - -
Thu, 4/30/2020 3:30pm @ Deer Lakes - -
Sat, 5/2/2020 8:30am @ Seneca Valley Inviational - -
Tue, 5/5/2020 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL - -
Thu, 5/7/2020 4:00pm @ Latrobe - -
Tue, 5/12/2020 4:00pm MONTOUR - -

All Home Matches at NAI Lower Gym

Head Coaches – Dan Irvin & Ryan Lundy