Wright Nissan MSA Sports Net North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Members

UBO Executive Board   
PresidentGeorgiana Thomas
412-367-1699 (home)
gthomas521@verizon.net
Vice PresidentMelanie Rutan412-367-1646 (Home)
412-298-5920 (Cell
SecretaryBonnie Genter bgenter21@gmail.com
412-366-5628
TreasurerHeather Earle earleh@comcast.net
412-366-4902 (Home)
412-805-4902 (Cell)
Past President Jill Guthrie412-443-7684 (Cell)
jeguth9@aol.com
North Allegheny SponsorBob Bozzuto, Athletic Director724-934-7238
UBO Chairpersons   
MembershipKarin Montepartejkmont1@verizon.net
412-358-0391 (home)
412-779-2218 (cell)
SCHOLAR ATHLETE AWARDS
CoordinatorGeorgiana Thomasgthomas521@verizon.net
412-367-1699 (home)
High School

Middle SchoolsCMS: Danice Brkovich
brkovichd@gmail.com

412-417-1629 (Cell)
412-366-1134 (Home)
IMS: Kristen Heckert
ekheckert@yahoo.com
412-364-6886 (Home)
MMS: Mina Durosko
minadurosko@Comcast.net
412-635-6707 (Home)
412-916-4399 (Cell)
UBO Scholarships
WebsiteGeorgiana Thomasgthomas521@verizon.net
412-367-1699
Rentals   
Balloon ArchAthletic Office724-934-7238
Tiger CostumeAthletic Office724-934-7238
UBO RepresentativesF W S (Fall, Winter, Spring)  
Band (F)Kristen Heckertekheckert@yahoo.com
412-364-6886
Alternate - Janice Hockenberryjanicebh@Hotmail.com
412-369-9951 (Home)
Baseball (S)Kristen Heckert ekheckert@yahoo.com
412-364-6886 (Home)

Boys' Basketball (W)Christine Erimias Chris_erm@hotmail.com
412-952-9700 (cell)
Girls' Basketball (W)Bruce Martindalerbmartindale@verizon.net
412-926-0267 (Cell)
Bowling (W)Ann Frankccfrank@zoominternt.net
724-935-3538
Alt- Lynn Kovalchiklynnkovalchik@comcast.net
412-848-0777
Cheerleading (F, W)Janeen S. Atkinsjaneenatkins@yahoo.com
412-654-1096 (Cell)
Cross Country (F)Brian McGoey Mcgoey5@verizon.net
Field Hockey (F)Bonnie Genterbgenter21@gmail.com
412-366-5628
Football (F)Dan Zabodzabo@zoominternet.net
724-776-9216 (Home)
412-953-4227 (Cell)
Noellene Zabo nzabo@zoominternet.net
724-776-9216 (Home)
412-980-9715 (Cell)
Boys' Golf (F)Jill Doughertyjill.dougherty5@ymail.com
724-935-6505 (Home)
412-973-5539 (Cell)
Girls' Golf (F)Leann Lewismommalewis50@gmail.com
412-953-3554
Gymnastics (W)Bob Haywood haywood@consolidated.net
412-965-1715
Ice Hockey (W)Bryan Kooros koorbk@live.com
412-953-1452
Inline Hockey (W)Jacki Herrings1w1@msn.com
412-952-1096 (Cell)
412-366-0376 (Home)
Boys' Lacrosse (S)Kris Arnoldkrisarnoldprint@hotmail.com
412-327-5900 (Cell)

Girls' Lacrosse (S)Patti McClurePatrickm13@comcast.net
412-389-4358
Rowing (S)Trish Cloonan trish.cloonan@gmail.com
412-889-9131
Boys' Soccer (F)Paula Sansosti sansosti1@hotmail.com
Girls' Soccer (F)Lori Heim Lori.heim@gmail.com
412-841-1840
Softball (S)Bruce Martindalerbmartindale@verizon.net
412-926-0267 (Cell)
Slow-Pitch Softball (F)Jacki Herrings1w1@msn.com
412-952-1096 (Cell)
412-366-0376 (Home)
Laurie Steele rleesteele@outlook.com
412-367-5839 (Home)
412-951-0038 (Cell)
Swimming/Diving (W)Jennifer GrahorGrahor@verizon.net
412-613-5821 (Cell)
Boys' Tennis (S)Ravi Moturi hmoturi@gmail.com
412-889-5559 (Cell)
Tracey Schenk tschenk@whemco.com
412-527-2844
Girls' Tennis (F)Peggy Ambrose pambrose@consolidated.net
Track & Field (S)Joe Migliozzi j.migliozzi@printgcs.com
412-719-6907
Boys' Volleyball (S)Kerry Beckmgrmkt@yahoo.com
412-369-0122 (Home)
412-860-7516 (Cell)
Girls' Volleyball (F)Pam Stonebrjpa1@verizon.net
412-318-4929 (Home)
412-969-2383 (Cell)
Water Polo (F)Georgina McClellanglmcclellan@hotmail.com
412-901-9416 (cell)
Wrestling (W)Leeanne Schweigerlschweiger@verizon.net
412-366-9247 (Home)
412-999-3372 (Cell)
UBO School Representatives   
NASHHeather Earleearlh@Comcast.net
412-366-4902 (home)
412-805-4902 (cell)
NAIKelly Deetskdeets@northallegheny.org
717-538-3309
Carson MiddleKarin Montepartejkmont1@verizon.net
412-358-0391 (home)
412-779-2218 (cell)
Ingomar MiddleKristen Heckertekheckert@yahoo.com
412-364-6886
Marshall MiddleMina Durosko minadurosko@Comcast.net
412-635-6707 (home)
412-916-4399 (cell)