North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Members

UBO Executive Board   
PresidentGeorgiana Thomas
412-367-1699 (home)
gthomas521@verizon.net
Vice PresidentMelanie Rutanmelanierutan15@gmail.com
412-367-1646 (Home)
412-298-5920 (Cell
SecretaryBonnie Genter bgenter21@gmail.com
412-366-5628
TreasurerHeather Earle earleh@comcast.net
412-366-4902 (Home)
412-805-4902 (Cell)
Past President Jill Guthrie412-443-7684 (Cell)
jeguth9@aol.com
North Allegheny SponsorBob Bozzuto, Athletic Director724-934-7238
UBO Chairpersons   
MembershipKarin Montepartejkmont1@verizon.net
412-358-0391 (home)
412-779-2218 (cell)
SCHOLAR ATHLETE AWARDS
CoordinatorGeorgiana Thomasgthomas521@verizon.net
412-367-1699 (home)
High School

Middle SchoolsCMS: Danice Brkovich
brkovichd@gmail.com

412-417-1629 (Cell)
412-366-1134 (Home)
IMS: Kristen Heckert
ekheckert@yahoo.com
412-364-6886 (Home)
MMS: Mina Durosko
minadurosko@Comcast.net
412-635-6707 (Home)
412-916-4399 (Cell)
UBO Scholarships
WebsiteGeorgiana Thomasgthomas521@verizon.net
412-367-1699
Rentals   
Balloon ArchAthletic Office724-934-7238
Tiger CostumeAthletic Office724-934-7238
UBO RepresentativesF W S (Fall, Winter, Spring)  
Band (F)Katherine Grahampeepgirl.graham@gmail.com
412-367-7517 (Home)
412-977-1374 (Cell)
Baseball (S)Kristen Heckert ekheckert@yahoo.com
412-364-6886 (Home)

Boys' Basketball (W)Kathy Egnaczykkegnaczyk@verizon.net
412-926-2313 (Cell)
Girls' Basketball (W)
Bowling (W)
Cheerleading (F, W)Janeen S. Atkinsjaneenatkins@yahoo.com
412-654-1096 (Cell)
Cross Country (F)Matt Meehanmeehanma@upmc.edu
412-366-9551 (Home)
412-266-4990 (Cell)
Field Hockey (F)Bonnie Genterbgenter21@gmail.com
412-366-5628
Football (F)Dana Treserdanatreser@howardhanna.com
412-726-7419
Boys' Golf (F)
Girls' Golf (F)Mark WrigleyMjwdmd@me.com
724-799-7070 (Cell)
Gymnastics (W)Bob Haywood haywood@consolidated.net
412-965-1715
Ice Hockey (W)Michael Gentilemvgentile75@gmail.com
412-551-0913 (Cell)
Inline Hockey (W)Matthew LawrenceMatthew.Lawrence@RBC.com
412-484-4750 (Cell)
Boys' Lacrosse (S)Kris Arnoldkrisarnoldprint@hotmail.com
412-327-5900 (Cell)

Girls' Lacrosse (S)Patti McClurePatrickm13@comcast.net
412-389-4358
Rowing (S)Trish Cloonan trish.cloonan@gmail.com 412-889-9131
Boys' Soccer (F)Paula Sansosti sansosti1@hotmail.com
412-559-8753
Girls' Soccer (F)Lori Heim Lori.heim@gmail.com
412-841-1840
Softball (S)Bruce Martindalerbmartindale@verizon.net
412-926-0267 (Cell)
Slow-Pitch Softball (F)Jacki Herrings1w1@msn.com
412-952-1096 (Cell)
412-366-0376 (Home)
Kerry Beck mgrmkt@yahoo.com
412-369-0122 (Home)
412-860-7516 (Cell)
Swimming/Diving (W)Jennifer GrahorGrahor@verizon.net
412-613-5821 (Cell)
Boys Tennis (S)Tracey Schenk tschenk@whemco.com
412-527-2844
Ravi Moturi hmoturi@gmail.com
412-889-5559 (Cell)
Girls' Tennis (F)Peggy Ambrose pambrose@consolidated.net
412-477-1103 (Cell)
Sabiha Hussain sabihamh@gmail.com
412-925-6317
Track & Field (S)Joe Migliozzi j.migliozzi@printgcs.com
412-719-6907
Boys' Volleyball (S)Kerry Beckmgrmkt@yahoo.com
412-369-0122 (Home)
412-860-7516 (Cell)
Girls' Volleyball (F)Lisa Pilottalisapilotta@gmail.com
412-366-6915
Water Polo (F)Georgina McClellanglmcclellan@hotmail.com
412-901-9416 (cell)
Wrestling (W)
UBO School Representatives   
NASHHeather Earleearlh@Comcast.net
412-366-4902 (home)
412-805-4902 (cell)
NAI
Carson MiddleKarin Montepartejkmont1@verizon.net
412-358-0391 (home)
412-779-2218 (cell)
Ingomar MiddleKristen Heckertekheckert@yahoo.com
412-364-6886
Marshall MiddleMina Durosko minadurosko@Comcast.net
412-635-6707 (home)
412-916-4399 (cell)