North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Field Hockey Middle School Schedules

View  

2018-2019 Field Hockey Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 8/29/2018 4:00pm @ Pine-Richland Green (Scrimmage) - -
Wed, 9/5/2018 4:00pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Wed, 9/12/2018 4:00pm @ Pine-Richland - -
CANCELLED - MT. LEBANON - -
Thu, 9/20/2018 5:00pm PINE-RICHLAND
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Mon, 9/24/2018 3:30pm @ Shadyside Academy - -
Thu, 9/27/2018 4:15pm PETERS TOWNSHIP - -
Mon, 10/1/2018 4:15pm @ Peters Township - -
Wed, 10/3/2018 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND - -
Thu, 10/4/2018 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL (NAI Baseball Field) - -
Mon, 10/8/2018 4:15pm @ Mt. Lebanon - -
Wed, 10/10/2018 4:00pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Mon, 10/15/2018 4:00pm SHADYSIDE ACADEMY - -


ALL HOME GAMES AT NA INTERMEDIATE – FIELD HOCKEY FIELD UNLESS NOTED OTHERWISE

HEAD COACH –¬†Lorraine Kerr