Wright Nissan North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Field Hockey Middle School Schedules

View  

2020-2021 Field Hockey Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 9/1/2020 4:30pm PINE-RICHLAND W/ HEMPFIELD (Scrimmage)
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Tue, 9/8/2020 5:30pm PETERS TOWNSHIP
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Thu, 9/10/2020 4:00pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Tue, 9/15/2020 5:30pm MT. LEBANON
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Thu, 9/17/2020 4:00pm @ Pine-Richland - -
Sat, 9/19/2020 8:30am @ Valley School of Ligonier Tournament
at Valley School of Ligonier »
- -
Tue, 9/22/2020 5:30pm HEMPFIELD
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Thu, 9/24/2020 6:00pm @ Peters Township
at Peters Township - Pleasant Valley Turf Field »
- -
Tue, 9/29/2020 5:30pm FOX CHAPEL
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Fri, 10/2/2020 4:00pm @ Mt. Lebanon
at Mt. Lebanon - Seymour Field »
- -
Sat, 10/3/2020 9:00am WRIGHT AUTOMOTIVE NA INVITATIONAL
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Mon, 10/5/2020 3:30pm VALLEY SCHOOL OF LIGONIER
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Tue, 10/6/2020 7:30pm PINE-RICHLAND
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Thu, 10/8/2020 4:30pm @ Hempfield - -


ALL HOME GAMES AT NAI TURF FIELD UNLESS NOTED OTHERWISE

HEAD COACH – Maria Frantz