Wright Nissan

Field Hockey Middle School Schedules

View  

2018-2019 Field Hockey Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 8/29/2018 4:00pm @ Pine-Richland Green (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 9/4/2018 4:15pm @ Aquinas Academy - -
Thu, 9/6/2018 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND - -
Mon, 9/10/2018 6:00pm PETERS TOWNSHIP
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Wed, 9/12/2018 4:15pm @ Pine-Richland - -
Mon, 9/17/2018 4:00pm MT. LEBANON - -
Wed, 9/19/2018 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL - -
Mon, 9/24/2018 6:30pm @ Shadyside Academy - -
Wed, 9/26/2018 4:00pm AQUINAS ACADEMY - -
Mon, 10/1/2018 4:15pm @ Peters Township - -
Wed, 10/3/2018 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND - -
Mon, 10/8/2018 4:15pm @ Mt. Lebanon - -
Wed, 10/10/2018 4:15pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Mon, 10/15/2018 4:00pm SHADYSIDE ACADEMY - -


ALL HOME GAMES AT NA INTERMEDIATE – FIELD HOCKEY FIELD UNLESS NOTED OTHERWISE

HEAD COACH –¬†Lorraine Kerr