Wright Nissan MSA Sports Net

Football 7th-9th Grade Schedules

View  

2017-2018 Freshman Football Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 8/31/2017 3:30pm @ McKeesport - -
Thu, 9/7/2017 4:00pm CENTRAL CATHOLIC - -
Thu, 9/14/2017 3:30pm @ Norwin (HS) - -
Thu, 9/21/2017 4:00pm MARS - -
Thu, 9/28/2017 4:00pm MT. LEBANON - -
Thu, 10/5/2017 4:00pm PENN HILLS - -
Thu, 10/12/2017 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley - -
Thu, 10/19/2017 6:00pm HEMPFIELD - -
Wed, 10/25/2017 6:00pm @ Morgantown - -
Thu, 11/2/2017 6:00pm PINE-RICHLAND - -

HEAD COACH – Todd Fuller


2017-2018 Carson 8th Grade Football Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 8/30/2017 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND WHITE (Scrimmage) - -
Wed, 9/6/2017 4:00pm @ Pine-Richland Green - -
Wed, 9/13/2017 4:00pm @ Shaler - -
Wed, 9/20/2017 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL - -
Wed, 9/27/2017 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY BLACK - -
Wed, 10/4/2017 7:00pm @ Butler - -
Wed, 10/11/2017 6:00pm MARS
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Wed, 10/18/2017 4:30pm @ Seneca Valley Blue - -
Wed, 10/25/2017 4:00pm @ Hampton - -

HEAD COACH – Bill Burns


2017-2018 Marshall 8th Grade Football Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 8/30/2017 4:00pm @ North Hills (Scrimmage) - -
Wed, 9/6/2017 4:00pm MARS - -
Wed, 9/13/2017 5:30pm SENECA VALLEY BLUE - -
Wed, 9/20/2017 4:00pm @ Pine-Richland White - -
Wed, 9/27/2017 6:00pm BUTLER (at Newman Stadium)
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Wed, 10/4/2017 4:00pm @ Hampton - -
Wed, 10/11/2017 4:30pm @ Seneca Valley Black - -
Wed, 10/18/2017 3:45pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Wed, 10/25/2017 4:00pm SHALER - -

ALL HOME GAMES AT MMS (except where noted)

HEAD COACH – Jeff Smalley


2017-2018 Carson 7th Grade Football Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 9/12/2017 4:00pm @ Connellsville (Dunbar Stadium) - -
Thu, 10/5/2017 4:00pm WEST ALLEGHENY - -

ALL HOME GAMES AT INGOMAR MIDDLE (except where noted)

HEAD COACH – Bill Burns


2017-2018 Marshall 7th Grade Football Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 9/19/2017 4:00pm CONNELLSVILLE - -
Thu, 10/12/2017 6:00pm @ West Allegheny - -

HEAD COACH – Jeff Smalley