Wright Nissan

Football Freshman Schedule

View  

2019-2020 Freshman Football Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 8/22/2019 4:00pm PENN-TRAFFORD (Scrimmage) - -
Thu, 8/29/2019 3:30pm @ Norwin (Scrimmage) - -
Thu, 9/5/2019 5:00pm @ Central Catholic - -
Thu, 9/12/2019 4:00pm UPPER ST. CLAIR - -
Thu, 9/19/2019 4:00pm MT. LEBANON - -
Thu, 9/26/2019 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley - -
Thu, 10/3/2019 7:00pm @ Butler - -
Thu, 10/10/2019 4:00pm HEMPFIELD - -
Thu, 10/17/2019 4:00pm McKEESPORT - -
Thu, 10/24/2019 4:00pm @ Pine-Richland - -

HEAD COACH – Bill Howell


2019-2020 Carson 8th Grade Football Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 8/28/2019 6:00pm @ Mars - -
Wed, 9/4/2019 4:00pm NORTH HILLS - -
Wed, 9/11/2019 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND WHITE - -
Wed, 9/18/2019 3:45pm @ Hampton (Fridley Field) - -
Wed, 9/25/2019 4:00pm @ Shaler (Middle School) - -
Wed, 10/2/2019 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND GREEN - -
Wed, 10/9/2019 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY BLUE - -
Wed, 10/16/2019 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL - -
Wed, 10/23/2019 4:15pm @ Seneca Valley Black (Evans City) - -

ALL HOME GAMES AT INGOMAR MIDDLE (except where noted)

HEAD COACH – Bill Burns


2019-2020 Marshall 8th Grade Football Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 8/28/2019 4:00pm @ North Hills (Ross Elementary) - -
Wed, 9/4/2019 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND GREEN - -
Wed, 9/11/2019 3:45pm @ Hampton (Fridley Field) - -
Wed, 9/18/2019 4:00pm SHALER - -
Wed, 9/25/2019 6:00pm @ Mars (Mars Stadium) - -
Wed, 10/2/2019 4:15pm @ Seneca Valley Blue (Evans City) - -
Wed, 10/9/2019 4:00pm BUTLER - -
Wed, 10/16/2019 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY BLACK - -
Wed, 10/23/2019 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland White (Santacroce Field) - -

ALL HOME GAMES AT MMS (except where noted)

HEAD COACH – Jeff Smalley


2019-2020 Carson 7th Grade Football Schedule

There are no games currently unavailable for this year.

ALL HOME GAMES AT INGOMAR MIDDLE (except where noted)

HEAD COACH – Bill Burns


2019-2020 Marshall 7th Grade Football Schedule

There are no games currently unavailable for this year.

HEAD COACH – Jeff Smalley