Wright Nissan North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Football Freshman Schedule

View  

2020-2021 Freshman Football Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 8/27/2020 7:00pm @ Woodland Hills (Scrimmage)
at Woodland Hills - Wolvarena »
- -
Thu, 9/3/2020 3:30pm @ McKeesport
at McKeesport High School »
- -
Thu, 9/10/2020 4:00pm @ Upper St. Clair
at Upper St. Clair - Boyce Mayview Park »
- -
Thu, 9/17/2020 7:00pm MT. LEBANON
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Thu, 9/24/2020 4:00pm @ Hempfield
at Hempfield High School »
- -
Thu, 10/1/2020 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Thu, 10/8/2020 7:00pm CENTRAL CATHOLIC
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Thu, 10/15/2020 4:00pm @ Pine-Richland
at Pine-Richland - Richland Elementary »
- -
Thu, 10/22/2020 7:00pm BUTLER
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Thu, 10/29/2020 5:00pm ERIE McDOWELL
at NA Intermediate »
- -

HEAD COACH – Bill Howell