North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Football Middle School Schedules

View  

2019-2020 Carson 8th Grade Football Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 8/28/2019 4:00pm MARS (Scrimmage)
at Ingomar MS - Football Field »
- -
Wed, 9/4/2019 4:00pm NORTH HILLS
at Ingomar MS - Football Field »
- -
Wed, 9/11/2019 4:00pm ALIQUIPPA
at Ingomar MS - Football Field »
- -
Wed, 9/18/2019 7:00pm HAMPTON
at NA - Blueberry Hill Park »
- -
Wed, 9/25/2019 4:00pm @ Shaler
at Shaler Middle School »
- -
Wed, 10/2/2019 7:30pm PINE-RICHLAND GREEN (NAI Turf Field)
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Wed, 10/9/2019 3:30pm @ South Fayette
at South Fayette Stadium »
- -
Wed, 10/16/2019 7:30pm FOX CHAPEL (NAI Turf Field)
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Wed, 10/23/2019 4:15pm @ Seneca Valley Black
at Seneca Valley - Evans City Middle »
- -

ALL HOME GAMES AT INGOMAR MIDDLE (except where noted)

HEAD COACH – Bill Burns


2019-2020 Marshall 8th Grade Football Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 8/28/2019 4:00pm @ North Hills
at North Hills - Ross Elementary »
- -
Wed, 9/4/2019 7:00pm PINE-RICHLAND GREEN
at NA - Blueberry Hill Park »
- -
Wed, 9/11/2019 5:00pm HAMPTON
at NA - Blueberry Hill Park »
- -
Wed, 9/18/2019 4:00pm SHALER
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Wed, 9/25/2019 6:00pm @ Mars
at Mars Athletic Complex »
- -
Thu, 10/3/2019 4:00pm @ Highlands
at Highlands High School »
- -
Wed, 10/9/2019 7:00pm BUTLER
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Wed, 10/16/2019 6:00pm SENECA VALLEY BLACK
at NA - Blueberry Hill Park »
- -
Wed, 10/23/2019 7:00pm @ Belle Vernon
at Belle Vernon Area High School »
- -

ALL HOME GAMES AT MMS (except where noted)

HEAD COACH – Jeff Smalley


2019-2020 Carson 7th Grade Football Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 9/10/2019 4:00pm @ Connellsville
at Connellsville - Dunbar Stadium »
- -
Tue, 9/17/2019 4:00pm ELIZABETH FORWARD
at Ingomar MS - Football Field »
- -
Tue, 9/24/2019 6:30pm @ West Allegheny
at West Allegheny - Demichela Stadium »
- -
Tue, 10/1/2019 6:30pm CONNELLSVILLE (NAI Turf Field)
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Thu, 10/10/2019 4:00pm NORTH HILLS
at Ingomar MS - Football Field »
- -
Thu, 10/17/2019 4:00pm CHARTIERS VALLEY
at Ingomar MS - Football Field »
- -
Thu, 10/24/2019 6:00pm HEMPFIELD (NAI Turf)
at NA Intermediate »
- -

ALL HOME GAMES AT INGOMAR MIDDLE (except where noted)

HEAD COACH – Bill Burns


2019-2020 Marshall 7th Grade Football Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 9/5/2019 4:00pm @ North Hills
at North Hills - Ross Elementary »
- -
Thu, 9/12/2019 4:00pm WEST ALLEGHENY
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Tue, 9/17/2019 4:00pm CONNELLSVILLE
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Thu, 9/26/2019 4:00pm CANON-McMILLAN
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Wed, 10/2/2019 4:00pm @ Hempfield
at Hempfield - Wendover Middle School »
- -
Thu, 10/10/2019 4:00pm MOON
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Thu, 10/17/2019 7:00pm @ Peters Township
at Peters Township High School »
- -
Thu, 10/24/2019 5:30pm @ Connellsville
at Connellsville - Dunbar Stadium »
- -

HEAD COACH – Jeff Smalley