Wright Nissan

Football Middle School Schedules

View  

2022-2023 Carson 8th Grade Football Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 8/24/2022 7:30pm BUTLER (Scrimmage)
at NAI Turf »
- -
Wed, 8/31/2022 6:00pm KNOCH
at Blueberry Hill Park »
- -
Wed, 9/7/2022 4:00pm @ Plum
at Plum High School »
- -
Wed, 9/14/2022 6:30pm FREEPORT
at NAI Turf »
- -
Wed, 9/21/2022 6:00pm @ Highlands
at Highlands High School »
- -
Wed, 9/28/2022 6:30pm KISKI
at NAI Turf »
- -
Wed, 10/5/2022 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Wed, 10/12/2022 4:00pm @ Pine-Richland
at Pine-Richland - Santacroce Stadium »
- -
Wed, 10/19/2022 7:30pm HAMPTON
at NAI Turf »
- -

 

HEAD COACH – Bill Burns


2022-2023 Marshall 8th Grade Football Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 8/24/2022 3:45pm @ Hampton (Scrimmage) - -
Wed, 8/31/2022 4:00pm PLUM
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Wed, 9/7/2022 4:00pm @ North Hills
at North Hills - Ross Elementary »
- -
Wed, 9/14/2022 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Wed, 9/21/2022 4:00pm GATEWAY
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Wed, 9/28/2022 4:00pm MCKEESPORT
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Wed, 10/5/2022 6:30pm @ Butler
at Butler High School Stadium »
- -
Wed, 10/12/2022 6:30pm SENECA VALLEY
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Wed, 10/19/2022 4:00pm @ Pine-Richland
at Pine-Richland - Santacroce Stadium »
- -

 

HEAD COACH – Jeff Smalley


2022-2023 Carson 7th Grade Football Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 9/8/2022 3:45pm @ West Allegheny - -
Thu, 9/22/2022 3:30pm @ Norwin
at Norwin High School »
- -
Thu, 9/29/2022 3:30pm @ Montour
at Montour - David E. Williams MS »
- -
Thu, 10/6/2022 4:00pm MT. LEBANON
at NAI Turf »
- -
Thu, 10/13/2022 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Thu, 10/20/2022 7:30pm MARSHALL
at NAI Turf »
- -

 

HEAD COACH – Bill Burns


2022-2023 Marshall 7th Grade Football Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 9/8/2022 4:00pm @ Mt. Lebanon
at Mt. Lebanon - Jefferson Middle School »
- -
Thu, 9/15/2022 4:00pm NORWIN
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Thu, 9/22/2022 4:00pm MONTOUR
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Tue, 9/27/2022 3:45pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Thu, 10/6/2022 4:00pm WEST ALLEGHENY
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Thu, 10/20/2022 7:30pm @ Carson/Ingomar
at NAI Turf »
- -

HEAD COACH – Jeff Smalley