North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Football Middle School Schedules

View  

2019-2020 Carson 8th Grade Football Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 8/28/2019 6:00pm @ Mars (Scrimmage) - -
Wed, 9/4/2019 4:00pm NORTH HILLS (IMS) - -
Wed, 9/11/2019 7:00pm PINE-RICHLAND WHITE (NAI) - -
Wed, 9/18/2019 3:45pm @ Hampton (Fridley Field) - -
Wed, 9/25/2019 4:00pm @ Shaler (Middle School) - -
Wed, 10/2/2019 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND GREEN (IMS) - -
Wed, 10/9/2019 3:30pm @ South Fayette (SF Stadium) - -
Wed, 10/16/2019 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL (IMS) - -
Wed, 10/23/2019 4:15pm @ Seneca Valley Black (Evans City) - -

ALL HOME GAMES AT INGOMAR MIDDLE (except where noted)

HEAD COACH – Bill Burns


2019-2020 Marshall 8th Grade Football Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 8/28/2019 4:00pm @ North Hills (Ross Elementary) - -
Wed, 9/4/2019 7:00pm PINE-RICHLAND GREEN (NAI) - -
Wed, 9/11/2019 3:45pm @ Hampton (Fridley Field) - -
Wed, 9/18/2019 4:00pm SHALER - -
Wed, 9/25/2019 6:00pm @ Mars (Mars Stadium) - -
Wed, 10/9/2019 7:00pm BUTLER (NAI) - -
Wed, 10/16/2019 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY BLACK - -
Wed, 10/23/2019 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland White (Santacroce Field) - -

ALL HOME GAMES AT MMS (except where noted)

HEAD COACH – Jeff Smalley


2019-2020 Carson 7th Grade Football Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 9/10/2019 4:00pm @ Connellsville (Dunbar Stadium) - -
Tue, 9/17/2019 4:00pm ELIZABETH FORWARD - -
Tue, 9/24/2019 6:30pm @ West Allegheny - -
Tue, 10/1/2019 6:30pm CONNELLSVILLE (NAI Turf Field) - -
Thu, 10/17/2019 4:00pm @ Pine-Richland - -

ALL HOME GAMES AT INGOMAR MIDDLE (except where noted)

HEAD COACH – Bill Burns


2019-2020 Marshall 7th Grade Football Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 9/12/2019 4:00pm WEST ALLEGHENY - -
Tue, 9/17/2019 4:00pm CONNELLSVILLE - -
Thu, 9/26/2019 4:00pm CANON-McMILLAN - -
Thu, 10/10/2019 4:00pm MOON - -
Thu, 10/17/2019 7:00pm @ Peters Township (HS) - -
Thu, 10/24/2019 5:30pm @ Connellsville (Dunbar Stadium) - -

HEAD COACH – Jeff Smalley