Wright Nissan North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Girls' Basketball Middle School Schedules

View  

2019-2020 Basketball - Girls Carson Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 11/26/2019 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland (Scrimmage)
at Pine-Richland Middle School »
- -
Wed, 12/4/2019 3:30pm @ Marshall (Scrimmage)
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Fri, 12/6/2019 3:30pm @ Ingomar
at Ingomar Middle School Gym »
- -
Tue, 12/10/2019 3:30pm SHALER
at Carson Middle School »
- -
Thu, 12/12/2019 3:30pm @ North Hills
at North Hills Middle School »
- -
Fri, 12/13/2019 3:30pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Mon, 12/16/2019 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY BLACK
at Carson Middle School »
- -
Wed, 12/18/2019 3:30pm HAMPTON - -
Thu, 1/2/2020 3:30pm MARSHALL - -
Fri, 1/3/2020 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY BLUE - -
Tue, 1/7/2020 4:00pm @ Woodland Hills - -
Wed, 1/8/2020 3:30pm MARS - -
Fri, 1/10/2020 4:00pm @ Butler - -
Mon, 1/13/2020 3:30pm PINE-RICHLAND - -
Wed, 1/15/2020 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley Black - -
Fri, 1/17/2020 3:30pm @ Shaler - -
Tue, 1/21/2020 3:30pm NORTH HILLS - -
Fri, 1/24/2020 3:30pm INGOMAR - -
Mon, 1/27/2020 3:30pm @ Hampton - -
Wed, 1/29/2020 3:30pm FOX CHAPEL - -
Fri, 1/31/2020 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley Blue - -
Mon, 2/3/2020 4:00pm WOODLAND HILLS - -
Wed, 2/5/2020 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland - -
Fri, 2/7/2020 3:30pm MARSHALL - -

************

2019-2020 Basketball - Girls Ingomar Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 11/26/2019 3:30pm SHALER (Scrimmage)
at Ingomar Middle School Gym »
- -
Wed, 12/4/2019 3:30pm @ North Hills (Scrimmage)
at North Hills High School »
- -
Fri, 12/6/2019 3:30pm CARSON
at Ingomar Middle School Gym »
- -
Tue, 12/10/2019 3:30pm PINE-RICHLAND
at Ingomar Middle School Gym »
- -
Thu, 12/12/2019 3:30pm @ Marshall
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Fri, 12/13/2019 3:30pm HAMPTON
at Ingomar Middle School Gym »
- -
Wed, 12/18/2019 3:30pm MARS - -
Fri, 12/20/2019 4:00pm WOODLAND HILLS - -
Thu, 1/2/2020 3:30pm FOX CHAPEL - -
Mon, 1/6/2020 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley Black - -
Tue, 1/7/2020 4:00pm @ Butler - -
Wed, 1/8/2020 3:30pm HAMPTON - -
Fri, 1/10/2020 3:30pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Mon, 1/13/2020 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY BLUE - -
Wed, 1/15/2020 4:00pm @ Woodland Hills - -
Fri, 1/17/2020 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland - -
Tue, 1/21/2020 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley Blue - -
Wed, 1/22/2020 3:30pm MARSHALL - -
Fri, 1/24/2020 3:30pm @ Carson - -
Mon, 1/27/2020 3:30pm @ Mars - -
Wed, 1/29/2020 3:30pm BUTLER - -
Mon, 2/3/2020 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY BLACK - -
Wed, 2/5/2020 3:30pm @ Shaler - -
Fri, 2/7/2020 3:30pm NORTH HILLS - -

************

2019-2020 Basketball - Girls Marshall Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 11/26/2019 3:30pm @ Fox Chapel (Scrimmage)
at Fox Chapel - Dorseyville Middle School »
- -
Wed, 12/4/2019 3:30pm CARSON (Scrimmage)
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Fri, 12/6/2019 3:30pm @ Hampton
at Hampton Middle School »
- -
Tue, 12/10/2019 3:30pm NORTH HILLS
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Thu, 12/12/2019 3:30pm INGOMAR
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Fri, 12/13/2019 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY BLUE
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Mon, 12/16/2019 3:30pm @ Mars - -
Wed, 12/18/2019 3:30pm BUTLER - -
Thu, 1/2/2020 3:30pm @ Carson - -
Fri, 1/3/2020 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY BLACK - -
Mon, 1/6/2020 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland - -
Wed, 1/8/2020 3:30pm FOX CHAPEL - -
Fri, 1/10/2020 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley Blue - -
Mon, 1/13/2020 4:00pm WOODLAND HILLS - -
Wed, 1/15/2020 3:30pm @ Shaler - -
Mon, 1/20/2020 3:30pm @ Hampton - -
Wed, 1/22/2020 3:30pm @ Ingomar - -
Thu, 1/23/2020 3:30pm MARS - -
Mon, 1/27/2020 4:00pm @ Butler - -
Fri, 1/31/2020 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley Black - -
Mon, 2/3/2020 3:30pm PINE-RICHLAND - -
Wed, 2/5/2020 3:30pm @ North Hills - -
Fri, 2/7/2020 3:30pm @ Carson - -