North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan MSA Sports Net

Girls' Basketball Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2016-2017 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 11/26/2016 1:00pm NA INVITATIONAL (Scrimmage) - -
Sat, 12/3/2016 2:00pm @ Penn Hills Scrimmage Invitational (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 12/9/2016 5:00pm Wright Automotive Tip-Off Tournament
PENN HILLS
W 67 - 38 Read More »
Sat, 12/10/2016 4:30pm Wright Automotive Tip-Off Tournament
NORWIN
W 46 - 43 Read More »
Mon, 12/12/2016 7:30pm Wright Automotive Tip-Off Tournament
BLACKHAWK
W 55 - 47 Read More »
Thu, 12/15/2016 1:00pm KSA Invitational (Orlando, FL)
Pueblo South (CO)
W 53 - 41 Read More »
Fri, 12/16/2016 1:00pm KSA Invitational (Orlando, FL)
West Chester Henderson
W 69 - 40 -
Sat, 12/17/2016 1:00pm KSA Invitational (Orlando, FL)
IMG Academy (FL)
W 69 - 66 Read More »
Tue, 12/27/2016 8:00pm Wright Automotive Holiday Tournament
UPPER ST. CLAIR
W 57 - 35 Read More »
Wed, 12/28/2016 3:00pm Wright Automotive Holiday Tournament
AMBRIDGE
W 60 - 29 Read More »
Thu, 12/29/2016 7:30pm Wright Automotive Holiday Tournament
NORWIN
W 50 - 40 Read More »
Mon, 1/2/2017 7:30pm @ Shaler # W 65 - 51 Read More »
Thu, 1/5/2017 7:30pm PINE-RICHLAND # L 47 - 50 Read More »
Mon, 1/9/2017 7:30pm @ Seneca Valley # W 46 - 33 Read More »
Thu, 1/12/2017 7:30pm @ Butler # W 36 - 21 Read More »
Tue, 1/17/2017 6:30pm NORTH HILLS # W 48 - 15 Read More »
Fri, 1/20/2017 7:30pm @ Altoona W 46 - 42 Read More »
Sat, 1/21/2017 2:30pm @ State College W 54 - 42 Read More »
Mon, 1/23/2017 7:30pm SHALER # W 54 - 24 Read More »
Thu, 1/26/2017 7:30pm @ Pine-Richland # W 55 - 49 Read More »
Tue, 1/31/2017 6:30pm SENECA VALLEY # W 35 - 32 Read More »
Thu, 2/2/2017 7:30pm BUTLER # W 66 - 33 Read More »
Mon, 2/6/2017 7:30pm @ North Hills # W 46 - 32 Read More »
Fri, 2/10/2017 7:30pm PETERS TOWNSHIP W 57 - 43 Read More »
Fri, 2/24/2017 6:30pm WPIAL Quarterfinals
HEMPFIELD
at Fox Chapel High School »
W 40 - 16 Read More »
Tue, 2/28/2017 6:15pm WPIAL Semifinals
MT. LEBANON
at North Hills High School »
W 61 - 44 Read More »
Sat, 3/4/2017 7:00pm WPIAL Championship
BETHEL PARK
at Peterson Events Center »
W 50 - 39 Read More »
Fri, 3/10/2017 7:30pm PIAA First Round
HEMPFIELD
at Plum High School »
W 50 - 34 Read More »
Thu, 3/16/2017 7:30pm PIAA Second Round
MT. LEBANON
at Canon-McMillan High School »
W 56 - 52 Read More »
Sat, 3/18/2017 3:00pm PIAA Quarterfinals
PENN HILLS
at Baldwin High School »
W 50 - 38 Read More »
Mon, 3/20/2017 7:00pm PIAA Semifinals
SOUDERTON
at Chambersburg High School »
W 32 - 31 Read More »
Fri, 3/24/2017 6:00pm PIAA Championship
BOYERTOWN
at Giant Center »
L 35 - 46 Read More »

# – indicates Section 3 game/ALL HOME GAMES PLAYED AT NASH GYM

************

2016-2017 JV Girls Basketball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 12/9/2016 3:30pm Wright Automotive Tip-Off Tournament
PENN HILLS
- -
Mon, 12/12/2016 6:00pm Wright Automotive Tip-Off Tournament
BLACKHAWK
- -
Wed, 12/21/2016 5:00pm @ Oakland Catholic - -
Tue, 12/27/2016 5:30pm Wright Automotive Holiday Tournament
UPPER ST. CLAIR (at NAI Lower)
- -
Wed, 12/28/2016 12:30pm Wright Automotive Holiday Tournament
AMBRIDGE (at NAI Lower)
- -
Thu, 12/29/2016 5:00pm Wright Automotive Holiday Tournament
NORWIN (at NAI Lower)
- -
Mon, 1/2/2017 6:00pm @ Shaler - -
Thu, 1/5/2017 6:00pm PINE-RICHLAND - -
Mon, 1/9/2017 6:00pm @ Seneca Valley - -
Thu, 1/12/2017 6:00pm @ Butler - -
Tue, 1/17/2017 3:30pm NORTH CATHOLIC - -
Fri, 1/20/2017 6:00pm @ Altoona - -
Sat, 1/21/2017 1:00pm @ State College - -
Mon, 1/23/2017 6:00pm SHALER - -
Thu, 1/26/2017 6:00pm @ Pine-Richland - -
Tue, 1/31/2017 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY - -
Thu, 2/2/2017 6:00pm BUTLER - -
Mon, 2/6/2017 6:00pm @ North Hills - -
Fri, 2/10/2017 6:00pm PETERS TOWNSHIP - -