North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Girls' Soccer Middle School Schedules

2019-2020 Girls Soccer Middle School Black Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 9/6/2019 4:00pm MONTOUR (Lower Field) - -
Sat, 9/7/2019 4:30pm @ Pine-Richland Green - -
Mon, 9/9/2019 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND WHITE (Lower Field) - -
Wed, 9/11/2019 4:00pm MARS (Lower Field) - -
Fri, 9/13/2019 3:30pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Tue, 9/17/2019 6:30pm NORTH HILLS (NAI) - -
Thu, 9/19/2019 3:45pm @ Hampton - -
Fri, 9/20/2019 4:00pm SPRINGDALE (Lower Field) - -
Tue, 9/24/2019 6:30pm SENECA VALLEY BLUE (NAI) - -
Thu, 9/26/2019 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley Black - -
Fri, 9/27/2019 4:00pm AMBRIDGE (Lower Field) - -
Mon, 9/30/2019 6:30pm WOODLAND HILLS (NAI) - -
Wed, 10/2/2019 4:00pm SHALER BLUE (Lower Field) - -
Thu, 10/3/2019 5:15pm SOUTH FAYETTE (NAI) - -
Mon, 10/7/2019 7:00pm FOX CHAPEL (NAI) - -
Tue, 10/8/2019 4:00pm @ Butler - -
Thu, 10/10/2019 4:00pm @ Ambridge - -
Mon, 10/14/2019 4:00pm @ North Hills (Reis Run) - -

HEAD COACH – Allesandro Moreira

ALL HOME GAMES AT MARSHALL MS – Upper Field (except where noted)

************

2019-2020 Girls Soccer Middle School Gold Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 8/26/2019 4:00pm @ Shaler Blue (Biles Field) (Scrimmage) - -
Thu, 9/5/2019 4:00pm @ Butler - -
Sat, 9/7/2019 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland White - -
Tue, 9/10/2019 3:45pm @ South Fayette - -
Thu, 9/12/2019 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley Blue (Myers Stadium) - -
Mon, 9/16/2019 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY BLACK (Lower Field) - -
Tue, 9/17/2019 5:15pm PINE-RICHLAND GREEN (NAI) - -
Thu, 9/19/2019 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND WHITE (Lower Field) - -
Mon, 9/23/2019 4:00pm BUTLER (Lower Field) - -
Tue, 9/24/2019 4:00pm MARS (Lower Field) - -
Thu, 9/26/2019 3:30pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Mon, 9/30/2019 5:15pm NORTH HILLS (NAI) - -
Wed, 10/2/2019 3:45pm @ Hampton - -
Fri, 10/4/2019 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY BLUE (Lower Field) - -
Mon, 10/7/2019 4:00pm AMBRIDGE (Lower Field) - -
Tue, 10/8/2019 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley Black - -
Thu, 10/10/2019 5:15pm WOODLAND HILLS (NAI) - -
Mon, 10/14/2019 5:15pm SHALER BLUE (NAI) - -
Thu, 10/17/2019 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND GREEN (Lower Field) - -

MMS COMPLEX – HOME FIELD

************

2019-2020 Girls Soccer Middle School White Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 8/28/2019 4:00pm @ Shaler Blue (Biles Field) (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 9/3/2019 4:00pm BUTLER (Lower Field) - -
Fri, 9/6/2019 4:00pm @ Ambridge - -
Tue, 9/10/2019 4:00pm @ Avonworth - -
Wed, 9/11/2019 4:00pm NA GOLD (Upper Field) - -
Fri, 9/13/2019 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND GREEN (Lower Field) - -
Tue, 9/17/2019 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland White - -
Thu, 9/19/2019 3:45pm @ Mars - -
Fri, 9/20/2019 4:00pm AMBRIDGE (Upper Field) - -
Tue, 9/24/2019 5:15pm FOX CHAPEL (NAI) - -
Thu, 9/26/2019 4:00pm @ North Hills - -
Fri, 9/27/2019 4:00pm MONTOUR (Upper Field) - -
Mon, 9/30/2019 4:00pm HAMPTON (Lower Field) - -
Wed, 10/2/2019 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley Blue - -
Fri, 10/4/2019 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY BLACK (Upper Field) - -
Tue, 10/8/2019 4:00pm @ Woodland Hills - -
Thu, 10/10/2019 4:00pm SHALER BLUE (Lower Field) - -
Fri, 10/11/2019 3:45pm @ Springdale - -
Wed, 10/16/2019 4:00pm @ Butler - -

ALL HOME GAMES AT MARSHALL MS – Upper Field (except where noted)