Wright Nissan North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Girls' Soccer Junior High Schedules

View  

2017-2018 Girls Soccer Middle School Black Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 8/28/2017 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND GREEN (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 9/5/2017 4:00pm @ North Hills (Scrimmage) - -
Thu, 9/7/2017 4:00pm @ Butler (at Downtown Athletic Field) - -
Tue, 9/12/2017 4:00pm MONTOUR - -
Thu, 9/14/2017 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY BLUE - -
Fri, 9/15/2017 3:30pm @ Mars (at HS Stadium) - -
Mon, 9/18/2017 4:00pm HAMPTON - -
Wed, 9/20/2017 6:00pm SHALER (at Newman Stadium)
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Fri, 9/22/2017 3:30pm @ Fox Chapel (at Dorseyville) - -
Tue, 9/26/2017 TBA @ Seneca Valley Black - -
Thu, 9/28/2017 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND WHITE - -
Mon, 10/2/2017 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland Green - -
Wed, 10/4/2017 4:00pm NORTH HILLS - -
Fri, 10/6/2017 3:45pm @ Hampton (at Community Fields) - -
Tue, 10/10/2017 5:00pm @ Shaler (Biles Field) - -
Wed, 10/11/2017 4:00pm MARS - -
Thu, 10/12/2017 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL - -
Mon, 10/16/2017 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY BLACK - -
Wed, 10/18/2017 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland White - -

ALL HOME GAMES AT MARSHALL MS – Lower Field (except where noted)

************

2017-2018 Girls Soccer Middle School Gold Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 8/28/2017 4:00pm HAMPTON (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 9/5/2017 4:00pm @ Shaler (Biles Field) (Scrimmage) - -
Thu, 9/7/2017 3:30pm @ Fox Chapel (at Dorseyville) - -
Tue, 9/12/2017 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley Black - -
Thu, 9/14/2017 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND WHITE - -
Mon, 9/18/2017 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND GREEN - -
Wed, 9/20/2017 7:15pm NORTH HILLS (at Newman Stadium)
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Fri, 9/22/2017 4:00pm @ Butler (Intermediate HS) - -
Tue, 9/26/2017 3:30pm @ Mars (at HS Stadium) - -
Thu, 9/28/2017 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY BLUE - -
Fri, 9/29/2017 3:30pm @ Montour (at Burkett) - -
Mon, 10/2/2017 3:45pm @ Hampton (at Community Fields) - -
Tue, 10/3/2017 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland Green (at Richland Elementary) - -
Wed, 10/4/2017 4:00pm SHALER - -
Mon, 10/9/2017 4:00pm DEER LAKES - -
Tue, 10/10/2017 4:00pm @ North Hills - -
Thu, 10/12/2017 4:00pm BUTLER - -
Mon, 10/16/2017 4:00pm MARS - -
Wed, 10/18/2017 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley Blue - -

ALL HOME GAMES AT MARSHALL MS – Upper Field (except where noted)