Wright Nissan North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Girls' Soccer Middle School Schedules

2019-2020 Girls Soccer Middle School Black Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 8/27/2019 4:00pm PENN HILLS (Lower Field) (Scrimmage)
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Fri, 9/6/2019 4:00pm MONTOUR (Lower Field)
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Sat, 9/7/2019 4:30pm @ Pine-Richland Green
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
Wed, 9/11/2019 4:00pm MARS (Lower Field)
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Fri, 9/13/2019 3:30pm @ Fox Chapel
at Fox Chapel - Dorseyville Middle School »
- -
Tue, 9/17/2019 6:30pm NORTH HILLS
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Thu, 9/19/2019 3:45pm @ Hampton
at Hampton Community Park »
- -
Fri, 9/20/2019 4:00pm SPRINGDALE (Lower Field)
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Tue, 9/24/2019 6:30pm SENECA VALLEY BLUE
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Wed, 9/25/2019 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley Black
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Fri, 9/27/2019 4:00pm AMBRIDGE (Lower Field)
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Tue, 10/1/2019 4:00pm @ North Hills
at North Hills - Reis Run Field »
- -
Wed, 10/2/2019 4:00pm SHALER BLUE (Lower Field)
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Thu, 10/3/2019 5:15pm SOUTH FAYETTE
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Mon, 10/7/2019 7:00pm FOX CHAPEL
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Tue, 10/8/2019 4:00pm @ Butler - -
Thu, 10/10/2019 4:00pm @ Ambridge - -
Tue, 10/15/2019 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND WHITE (Lower Field)
at Marshall Middle School »
- -

HEAD COACH – Allesandro Moreira

ALL HOME GAMES AT MARSHALL MS – Upper Field (except where noted)

************

2019-2020 Girls Soccer Middle School Gold Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 8/26/2019 4:00pm @ Shaler Blue (Scrimmage)
at Shaler - Biles Field »
- -
Thu, 9/5/2019 4:00pm @ Butler
at Butler - Downtown Athletic Field »
- -
Sat, 9/7/2019 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland White
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
Tue, 9/10/2019 3:45pm @ South Fayette
at South Fayette Middle School »
- -
Thu, 9/12/2019 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley Blue
at Seneca Valley - Myers Law Group Stadium »
- -
Mon, 9/16/2019 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY BLACK (Lower Field)
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Tue, 9/17/2019 5:15pm PINE-RICHLAND GREEN
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Thu, 9/19/2019 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND WHITE (Lower Field)
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
CANCELLED - BUTLER (Lower Field)
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Tue, 9/24/2019 4:00pm MARS (Lower Field)
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Thu, 9/26/2019 3:30pm @ Fox Chapel
at Fox Chapel - Dorseyville Middle School »
- -
Mon, 9/30/2019 5:15pm NORTH HILLS
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Wed, 10/2/2019 3:45pm @ Hampton - -
Fri, 10/4/2019 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY BLUE (Lower Field)
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Mon, 10/7/2019 4:00pm AMBRIDGE (Lower Field)
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Tue, 10/8/2019 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley Black - -
Tue, 10/15/2019 5:15pm SHALER BLUE
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Thu, 10/17/2019 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND GREEN (Lower Field)
at Marshall Middle School »
- -

MMS COMPLEX – HOME FIELD

************

2019-2020 Girls Soccer Middle School White Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 8/28/2019 4:00pm @ Shaler Blue (Scrimmage)
at Shaler - Biles Field »
- -
Tue, 9/3/2019 4:00pm BUTLER (Lower Field)
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Thu, 9/5/2019 4:00pm @ North Hills
at North Hills - Reis Run Field »
- -
Fri, 9/6/2019 4:00pm @ Ambridge
at Ambridge Middle School »
- -
Tue, 9/10/2019 4:00pm @ Avonworth
at Avonworth High School »
- -
Fri, 9/13/2019 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND GREEN (Lower Field)
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Tue, 9/17/2019 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland White
at Pine-Richland - Richland Elementary »
- -
Thu, 9/19/2019 3:45pm @ Mars
at Mars Athletic Complex »
- -
Tue, 9/24/2019 5:15pm FOX CHAPEL
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Thu, 9/26/2019 4:00pm @ North Hills
at North Hills - Reis Run Field »
- -
Fri, 9/27/2019 4:00pm MONTOUR (Upper Field)
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Mon, 9/30/2019 4:00pm HAMPTON (Lower Field)
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Wed, 10/2/2019 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley Blue - -
Fri, 10/4/2019 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY BLACK (Upper Field)
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Tue, 10/8/2019 4:00pm @ Woodland Hills - -
Thu, 10/10/2019 4:00pm SHALER BLUE (Lower Field)
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Fri, 10/11/2019 3:45pm @ Springdale - -
Tue, 10/15/2019 7:00pm @ Butler
at Butler - Intermediate High School »
- -

ALL HOME GAMES AT MARSHALL MS – Upper Field (except where noted)