Wright Nissan North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Girls' Soccer Middle School Schedules

View  

2021-2022 Girls Soccer Middle School Black Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 8/30/2021 4:00pm SPRINGDALE
at Marshall MS - Lower Field »
- -
Tue, 9/7/2021 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley Black
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Thu, 9/9/2021 4:00pm MONTOUR
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Mon, 9/13/2021 4:00pm BUTLER
at Marshall MS - Lower Field »
- -
Fri, 9/17/2021 5:00pm SHALER
at Marshall MS - Lower Field »
- -
Mon, 9/20/2021 4:00pm PLUM
at Marshall MS - Lower Field »
- -
Tue, 9/21/2021 4:00pm HAMPTON
at Marshall MS - Lower Field »
- -
Thu, 9/23/2021 4:00pm @ North Hills Red
at North Hills - Reis Run Field »
- -
Mon, 9/27/2021 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL
at Marshall MS - Lower Field »
- -
Tue, 9/28/2021 4:00pm @ Pine-Richland Green
at Pine-Richland - Santacroce Stadium »
- -
CANCELLED - @ Springdale
at Springdale Jr/Sr High School »
- -
Fri, 10/1/2021 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY BLACK
at Marshall MS - Lower Field »
- -
Tue, 10/5/2021 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY BLUE
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Thu, 10/7/2021 3:30pm @ Butler
at Butler - BCSA Founders Field »
- -
Fri, 10/8/2021 4:00pm @ North Hills White
at North Hills - Reis Run Field »
- -
CANCELLED - @ Shaler
at Shaler - Biles Field »
- -
Fri, 10/15/2021 3:45pm @ Hampton
at Hampton Community Park »
- -
Tue, 10/19/2021 4:00pm NORTH HILLS RED
at Marshall MS - Lower Field »
- -
Thu, 10/21/2021 3:45pm @ Fox Chapel
at Fox Chapel - Dorseyville Middle School »
- -

ALL HOME GAMES AT MARSHALL MS – Lower Field (except where noted)

************

2021-2022 Girls Soccer Middle School Gold Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 8/30/2021 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL (Scrimmage)
at Marshall MS - Upper Field »
- -
Tue, 9/7/2021 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND GREEN
at Marshall MS - Lower Field »
- -
Wed, 9/8/2021 4:00pm NORTH HILLS WHITE
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Thu, 9/9/2021 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley Blue
at Seneca Valley - Myers Law Group Stadium »
- -
Mon, 9/13/2021 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley Black
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Wed, 9/15/2021 4:00pm @ Butler
at Butler - BCSA Founders Field »
- -
Fri, 9/17/2021 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley Blue
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Tue, 9/21/2021 5:00pm SHALER
at Marshall MS - Upper Field »
- -
Thu, 9/23/2021 4:00pm HAMPTON
at Marshall MS - Lower Field »
- -
Mon, 9/27/2021 4:00pm NORTH HILLS RED
at Marshall MS - Upper Field »
- -
Wed, 9/29/2021 3:45pm @ Fox Chapel
at Fox Chapel - Dorseyville Middle School »
- -
Fri, 10/1/2021 4:00pm @ Pine-Richland Green
at Pine-Richland - Santacroce Stadium »
- -
Tue, 10/5/2021 4:30pm @ Montour
at Montour - David E. Williams MS »
- -
Thu, 10/7/2021 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY BLACK
at Marshall MS - Lower Field »
- -
Mon, 10/11/2021 4:00pm BUTLER
at Marshall MS - Lower Field »
- -
Wed, 10/13/2021 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY BLUE
at Marshall MS - Lower Field »
- -
Thu, 10/14/2021 3:30pm @ Shaler
at Shaler High School Turf Field »
- -
Tue, 10/19/2021 3:45pm @ Hampton
at Hampton Community Park »
- -
Thu, 10/21/2021 4:00pm @ North Hills Red
at North Hills - Reis Run Field »
- -

MMS COMPLEX – HOME FIELD

************