Wright Nissan

Girls' Soccer Junior High Schedules

View  

2018-2019 Girls Soccer Middle School White Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 8/29/2018 3:30pm @ North Hills - -
Thu, 9/6/2018 5:00pm @ Shaler - -
Fri, 9/7/2018 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL - -
CANCELLED - NA GOLD - -
Thu, 9/13/2018 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland Green - -
Fri, 9/14/2018 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY BLACK - -
Tue, 9/18/2018 4:00pm MARS - -
Thu, 9/20/2018 4:00pm CANON-MCMILLAN GOLD - -
Fri, 9/21/2018 3:30pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Mon, 9/24/2018 4:00pm BUTLER - -
Thu, 9/27/2018 4:00pm HAMPTON - -
Mon, 10/1/2018 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley Blue - -
Wed, 10/3/2018 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley Black - -
CANCELLED - WOODLAND HILLS - -
Tue, 10/9/2018 4:00pm @ Butler - -
Wed, 10/10/2018 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND GREEN - -
Thu, 10/11/2018 4:00pm SHALER - -
Tue, 10/16/2018 3:30pm @ Mars - -
Wed, 10/17/2018 4:00pm NORTH HILLS - -

HEAD COACH – Allesandro Moreira

ALL HOME GAMES AT MARSHALL MS – Upper Field (except where noted)

************

2018-2019 Girls Soccer Middle School Gold Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 8/27/2018 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY BLACK (Scrimmage) - -
Thu, 8/30/2018 3:45pm @ Hampton (Scrimmage) - -
Thu, 9/6/2018 6:00pm BUTLER
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Fri, 9/7/2018 3:30pm @ Shaler - -
CANCELLED - @ NA White - -
Fri, 9/14/2018 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley Blue - -
Tue, 9/18/2018 4:00pm CANON-MCMILLAN BLUE - -
Wed, 9/19/2018 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND GREEN - -
Fri, 9/21/2018 3:30pm @ Mars - -
Thu, 9/27/2018 3:30pm @ North Hills - -
CANCELLED - @ Woodland Hills (Wilkins MS) - -
Mon, 10/1/2018 4:00pm HAMPTON - -
Wed, 10/3/2018 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY BLUE - -
Fri, 10/5/2018 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley Black - -
CANCELLED - FOX CHAPEL - -
CANCELLED - WOODLAND HILLS - -
Thu, 10/11/2018 7:00pm @ Butler - -
Fri, 10/12/2018 4:00pm MARS - -
CANCELLED - SHALER - -
Tue, 10/16/2018 3:30pm @ Fox Chapel - -

HEAD COACH – Chelsea Szczepanski

ALL HOME GAMES AT MARSHALL MS – Upper Field (except where noted)