Wright Nissan MSA Sports Net North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Girls' Volleyball Junior High Schedules – Spring

View  

2016-2017 Girls Volleyball Junior High Black Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 2/9/2017 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL (7th/8th only) (Scrimmage)
at NA Intermediate - Lower Gym »
- -
Fri, 2/17/2017 3:30pm @ Hampton - -
Thu, 2/23/2017 3:30pm @ North Hills - -
Wed, 3/1/2017 3:30pm @ Oakland Catholic - -
Thu, 3/2/2017 4:00pm CANON-McMILLAN
at NA Intermediate - Lower Gym »
- -
Sat, 3/4/2017 8:30am @ Pine-Richland Invitational (9th only) - -
Tue, 3/7/2017 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley - -
Thu, 3/9/2017 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland - -
Tue, 3/14/2017 4:00pm NORTH HILLS
at NA Intermediate - Lower Gym »
- -
Thu, 3/16/2017 3:30pm @ Butler - -
Mon, 3/20/2017 3:30pm @ Fox Chapel (7th/8th only) - -
Tue, 3/21/2017 4:00pm OAKLAND CATHOLIC
at NA Intermediate - Lower Gym »
- -
Thu, 3/23/2017 3:30pm @ Canon-McMillan - -
Tue, 3/28/2017 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY
at NA Intermediate - Lower Gym »
- -
Thu, 3/30/2017 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND
at NA Intermediate - Lower Gym »
- -
Mon, 4/3/2017 4:00pm BLACKHAWK (7th/8th only)
at NA Intermediate - Lower Gym »
- -
Tue, 4/4/2017 3:30pm @ South Allegheny - -

Head Coaches – Joyce Brown, Kristy Butterini

Home Matches – NAI Lower Gym
***********

2016-2017 Girls Volleyball Junior High Gold Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 2/14/2017 3:30pm @ Knoch (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 2/21/2017 4:00pm BUTLER GOLD (Lower Gym)
at NA Intermediate - Lower Gym »
- -
Thu, 2/23/2017 4:00pm @ Shaler White - -
Mon, 2/27/2017 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY (Lower Gym)
at NA Intermediate - Lower Gym »
- -
Tue, 2/28/2017 4:00pm @ Valley - -
Thu, 3/2/2017 4:00pm PENN HILLS (Upper Gym)
at NA Intermediate - Upper Gym »
- -
Sat, 3/4/2017 8:30am @ Fox Chapel Invitational - -
Tue, 3/7/2017 3:30pm @ Woodland Hills - -
Thu, 3/9/2017 4:00pm SOUTH ALLEGHENY (Lower Gym)
at NA Intermediate - Lower Gym »
- -
Tue, 3/14/2017 3:30pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Tue, 3/21/2017 4:00pm SHALER WHITE (Upper Gym)
at NA Intermediate - Upper Gym »
- -
Thu, 3/23/2017 4:00pm VALLEY (Lower Gym)
at NA Intermediate - Lower Gym »
- -
Mon, 3/27/2017 3:30pm @ HAMPTON
at NA Intermediate - Lower Gym »
- -
Tue, 3/28/2017 4:00pm @ Penn Hills - -
Thu, 3/30/2017 4:00pm WOODLAND HILLS (Upper Gym)
at NA Intermediate - Upper Gym »
- -
Sat, 4/1/2017 8:30am @ Pine-Richland Invitational (7th/8th only) - -
Tue, 4/4/2017 4:00pm @ Blackhawk (Highland) - -
Wed, 4/5/2017 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL (Lower Gym)
at NA Intermediate - Lower Gym »
- -

Head Coach – Bob Miller