MSA Sports Net North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Girls' Volleyball Junior High Schedules

View  

2017-2018 Girls Volleyball Middle School Black Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 8/30/2017 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND WHITE (Scrimmage) - -
Wed, 9/6/2017 3:30pm @ Butler (MS) (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 9/8/2017 4:00pm NORTH ALLEGHENY GOLD - -
Mon, 9/11/2017 3:30pm @ North Hills (MS) - -
Wed, 9/13/2017 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley Blue (MS) - -
Sat, 9/16/2017 9:00am @ Fox Chapel Tournament - -
Mon, 9/18/2017 3:30pm PINE-RICHLAND GREEN (MS) - -
Fri, 9/22/2017 3:30pm @ Fox Chapel (Dorseyville) - -
Mon, 9/25/2017 4:00pm SHALER WHITE - -
Wed, 9/27/2017 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley Black (MS) - -
Sat, 9/30/2017 8:30am @ Pine-Richland Invitational - -
Mon, 10/2/2017 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley Blue (MS) - -
Wed, 10/4/2017 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY BLUE - -
Fri, 10/6/2017 3:30pm Pine-Richland Green - -
Wed, 10/11/2017 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL - -
Fri, 10/13/2017 3:30pm @ Shaler White (Elementary School) - -
Sat, 10/14/2017 TBA @ Postseason Tournament - -

Home Matches – NAI Lower Gym
***********

2017-2018 Girls Volleyball Middle School Gold Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 8/30/2017 4:00pm SHALER WHITE (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 9/8/2017 4:00pm @ North Allegheny Black - -
Mon, 9/11/2017 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL - -
Wed, 9/13/2017 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley Black (MS) - -
Sat, 9/16/2017 9:00am @ Fox Chapel Tournament - -
Mon, 9/18/2017 4:00pm SHALER BLUE - -
Wed, 9/20/2017 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland White (MS) - -
Fri, 9/22/2017 4:00pm BUTLER - -
Mon, 9/25/2017 3:30pm @ North Hills (MS) - -
Wed, 9/27/2017 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley Blue (MS) - -
Sat, 9/30/2017 8:30am @ Pine-Richland Invitational - -
Mon, 10/2/2017 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND GREEN - -
Wed, 10/4/2017 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY BLACK - -
Fri, 10/6/2017 3:30pm @ Shaler Blue (Elementary School) - -
Mon, 10/9/2017 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND WHITE - -
Wed, 10/11/2017 3:30pm @ Butler (MS) - -
Fri, 10/13/2017 4:00pm NORTH HILLS - -
Sat, 10/14/2017 TBA @ Postseason Tournament - -