North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Inline Hockey Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2019-2020 Inline Hockey Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sun, 9/8/2019 11:00am BUTLER W 6 - 1 -
Sun, 9/15/2019 1:00pm @ Hampton L 2 - 3 -
Sun, 9/22/2019 12:30pm @ Upper St. Clair L 2 - 3 -
Sun, 9/29/2019 11:00am @ Pine-Richland L 3 - 6 -
Sun, 10/6/2019 11:00am @ Penn Trafford L 5 - 8 -
Sun, 10/13/2019 2:00pm @ Central Catholic W 10 - 0 -
Sun, 10/20/2019 11:00am @ Bethel Park L 5 - 6 (OT) -
Sun, 10/27/2019 12:00pm SENECA VALLEY W 4 - 3 -
Sun, 11/3/2019 11:00am CANON McMILLAN L 3 - 6 -
Sun, 11/10/2019 11:00am NORTH HILLS W 6 - 4 -
Sat, 11/16/2019 7:00pm NORWIN W 7 - 6 -
Sat, 11/23/2019 2:45pm BUTLER W 9 - 3 -
Sun, 12/8/2019 11:00am UPPER ST. CLAIR T 4 - 4 (OT) -
Sun, 12/15/2019 10:00am PINE-RICHLAND L 3 - 6 -
Sun, 12/22/2019 1:00pm BETHEL PARK W 9 - 7 -
Sun, 1/5/2020 8:30am CANON McMILLAN W 6 - 5 -
Sat, 1/11/2020 7:00pm SENECA VALLEY W 6 - 5 -
Fri, 1/24/2020 8:00pm @ Norwin W 5 - 3 -
Sun, 2/2/2020 12:00pm PIRHL Semifinals Game 1
@ Upper St. Clair
L 3 - 7 -
Sat, 2/8/2020 4:00pm PIRHL Semifinals Game 2
UPPER ST. CLAIR
L 0 - 6 -