North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Slow-Pitch Softball Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2017-2018 Slow-Pitch Softball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sun, 9/3/2017 12:00pm @ Bethel Park (DH) L 13-3, W 13-12 Read More »
Sun, 9/10/2017 12:00pm NORTH HILLS (DH) W 13-10, W 7-5 Read More »
Sun, 9/17/2017 12:00pm BALDWIN (DH) W 9-3, W 17-4 -
Sun, 9/24/2017 4:00pm @ Seneca Valley (DH) W 16-11, L 18-5 Read More »
Sun, 10/1/2017 2:00pm @ Hampton (DH) W 16-4, W 17-6 -
Sun, 10/15/2017 12:00pm @ Plum (DH) - -
Sun, 10/22/2017 12:00pm SHALER (DH) - -
Sat, 11/4/2017 1:30pm WPISL First Round
@ HAMPTON
- -
Sun, 11/5/2017 TBA @ WPISL Playoff Make-up date - -

*************

2017-2018 JV Slow-Pitch Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 9/9/2017 4:00pm PLUM PURPLE (DH) - -
Sat, 9/23/2017 11:00am MONTOUR (DH) - -
Sat, 9/30/2017 9:00am @ Mt. Lebanon (DH) - -
Sun, 10/8/2017 4:00pm @ Seneca Valley (DH) - -
Sat, 10/14/2017 4:00pm @ Plum (DH) - -
Sat, 10/21/2017 11:00am BETHEL PARK (DH) - -
Sun, 10/22/2017 4:00pm NORTH HILLS (DH) - Scharmyn Field 1 - -

Home Games at Marshall Middle

*************

2017-2018 Junior High Slow-Pitch Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sun, 9/10/2017 4:00pm @ Seneca Valley (DH) - -
Sun, 9/24/2017 12:00pm NORTH HILLS (DH) - -
Sun, 10/1/2017 9:00am @ Shaler (DH) - -
CANCELLED - @ Plum Purple (DH) - -
Sun, 10/15/2017 12:00pm MONTOUR BLACK (DH) - -
Sun, 10/22/2017 4:00pm BETHEL PARK ORANGE (DH) - -
Sun, 10/29/2017 12:00pm PETERS TOWNSHIP (DH) - -

Home Games at Marshall Middle

*************