Wright Nissan

Softball Junior High Schedules

View  

2018-2019 Softball Junior High White Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 3/26/2019 4:00pm SHALER WHITE - -
Thu, 3/28/2019 4:15pm @ Seneca Valley - -
Mon, 4/1/2019 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND GREEN - -
Wed, 4/3/2019 4:00pm WOODLAND HILLS - -
Fri, 4/5/2019 TBA @ Shaler Blue - -
Mon, 4/8/2019 4:00pm @ Deer Lakes - -
Wed, 4/10/2019 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND WHITE - -
Fri, 4/12/2019 3:30pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Mon, 4/15/2019 4:30pm @ Burrell - -
Wed, 4/17/2019 4:00pm VALLEY - -
Wed, 4/24/2019 4:00pm @ Woodland Hills - -
Fri, 4/26/2019 4:00pm SHALER BLUE - -
Mon, 4/29/2019 4:00pm DEER LAKES - -
Tue, 4/30/2019 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY - -
Wed, 5/1/2019 4:00pm @ Pine-Richland White - -
Fri, 5/3/2019 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL - -
Mon, 5/6/2019 4:00pm BURRELL - -
Wed, 5/8/2019 3:30pm @ Valley - -
Thu, 5/9/2019 4:00pm @ Shaler White - -

ALL HOME GAMES AT MARSHALL MIDDLE SCHOOL (except where noted)
ALL 2019 HOME GAMES AT NAI

Head Coach – Kelly Kerr

****************

2018-2019 Softball Junior High Black Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 3/26/2019 4:00pm SHALER BLUE - -
Thu, 3/28/2019 3:30pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Mon, 4/1/2019 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND WHITE - -
Wed, 4/3/2019 4:00pm SHALER WHITE - -
Fri, 4/5/2019 4:00pm @ Pine-Richland Green - -
Mon, 4/8/2019 3:45pm @ Hampton - -
Wed, 4/10/2019 4:00pm NORTH HILLS - -
Fri, 4/12/2019 3:45pm @ Mars - -
Mon, 4/15/2019 4:00pm @ Butler - -
Wed, 4/17/2019 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY - -
Wed, 4/24/2019 3:30pm @ Shaler White - -
Thu, 4/25/2019 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL - -
Fri, 4/26/2019 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND GREEN (At Wexford Elementary) - -
Mon, 4/29/2019 4:00pm HAMPTON - -
Wed, 5/1/2019 4:00pm @ North Hills - -
Thu, 5/2/2019 4:00pm @ Pine-Richland - -
Fri, 5/3/2019 4:00pm MARS - -
Mon, 5/6/2019 4:00pm BUTLER - -
Wed, 5/8/2019 4:15pm @ Seneca Valley - -
Thu, 5/9/2019 4:00pm @ Woodland Hills - -

ALL HOME GAMES AT MARSHALL MIDDLE SCHOOL

Head Coach – Jack Stout