North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Softball Middle School Schedules

View  

2019-2020 Softball Middle School White Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 3/16/2020 4:00pm NORTH HILLS (Scrimmage) - -
Wed, 3/18/2020 4:15pm @ Shaler White (Scrimmage) - -
Mon, 3/23/2020 4:00pm BUTLER - -
Wed, 3/25/2020 3:45pm @ Hampton - -
Mon, 3/30/2020 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL - -
Wed, 4/1/2020 4:00pm @ Deer Lakes - -
Fri, 4/3/2020 4:00pm @ Woodland Hills - -
Mon, 4/6/2020 4:00pm SHALER BLUE - -
Wed, 4/8/2020 4:00pm @ NA Gold - -
Wed, 4/15/2020 3:45pm @ Mars - -
Fri, 4/17/2020 4:00pm @ Pine-Richland - -
Tue, 4/21/2020 4:00pm @ Butler - -
Thu, 4/23/2020 4:00pm NA GOLD - -
Tue, 4/28/2020 3:30pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Thu, 4/30/2020 4:00pm DEER LAKES - -
Mon, 5/4/2020 4:00pm WOODLAND HILLS - -
Wed, 5/6/2020 4:15pm @ Shaler Blue - -
Fri, 5/8/2020 4:00pm HAMPTON - -

ALL HOME GAMES AT NAI (except where noted)

Head Coach – Kelly Kerr

****************

2019-2020 Softball Middle School Black Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 3/16/2020 3:45pm @ Hampton (Scrimmage) - -
Wed, 3/18/2020 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL (Scrimmage) - -
Mon, 3/23/2020 4:15pm @ Seneca Valley - -
Wed, 3/25/2020 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND - -
Mon, 3/30/2020 4:00pm @ North Hills - -
Wed, 4/1/2020 4:00pm SHALER WHITE - -
Fri, 4/3/2020 4:00pm MARS - -
Mon, 4/6/2020 4:00pm @ Butler - -
Wed, 4/8/2020 4:00pm DEER LAKES - -
Wed, 4/15/2020 4:00pm SHALER BLUE - -
Fri, 4/17/2020 4:00pm WOODLAND HILLS - -
Tue, 4/21/2020 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY - -
Thu, 4/23/2020 4:00pm @ Pine-Richland - -
Tue, 4/28/2020 4:00pm NORTH HILLS - -
Thu, 4/30/2020 4:15pm @ Shaler White - -
Thu, 4/30/2020 4:15pm @ Mars - -
Mon, 5/4/2020 3:45pm @ Mars - -
Wed, 5/6/2020 4:00pm BUTLER - -
Fri, 5/8/2020 4:00pm @ Woodland Hills - -

ALL HOME GAMES AT MARSHALL MIDDLE SCHOOL (except where noted)

Head Coach – Jack Stout

****************

2019-2020 Softball Middle School Gold Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 3/16/2020 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND (Scrimmage) - -
Wed, 3/18/2020 4:15pm @ Seneca Valley (Scrimmage) - -
Mon, 3/23/2020 3:45pm @ Hampton - -
Wed, 3/25/2020 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL - -
Mon, 3/30/2020 4:00pm @ Deer Lakes - -
Wed, 4/1/2020 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY - -
Fri, 4/3/2020 4:00pm SHALER BLUE - -
Mon, 4/6/2020 4:00pm @ Woodland Hills - -
Wed, 4/8/2020 4:00pm NA WHITE - -
Wed, 4/15/2020 4:00pm @ Butler - -
Fri, 4/17/2020 4:00pm NORTH HILLS - -
Tue, 4/21/2020 4:00pm HAMPTON - -
Thu, 4/23/2020 4:00pm @ NA White - -
Tue, 4/28/2020 4:00pm DEER LAKES - -
Thu, 4/30/2020 4:15pm @ Seneca Valley - -
Mon, 5/4/2020 4:15pm @ Shaler Blue - -
Wed, 5/6/2020 4:00pm WOODLAND HILLS - -
Fri, 5/8/2020 3:30pm @ Fox Chapel - -

Head Coach – Mike Flynn

ALL HOME GAMES AT Marshall Middle School (except where noted)