North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Softball Middle School Schedules

View  

2019-2020 Softball Middle School White Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 3/16/2020 4:00pm NORTH HILLS (Scrimmage)
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Wed, 3/18/2020 4:15pm @ Shaler White (Scrimmage) - -
Mon, 3/23/2020 4:00pm BUTLER
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Wed, 3/25/2020 3:45pm @ Hampton - -
Thu, 3/26/2020 4:00pm ELLWOOD CITY - -
Fri, 3/27/2020 4:00pm HIGHLANDS
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Mon, 3/30/2020 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Mon, 3/30/2020 6:00pm AVONWORTH - -
Tue, 3/31/2020 4:00pm BURRELL
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Wed, 4/1/2020 4:00pm @ Deer Lakes - -
Fri, 4/3/2020 4:00pm @ Woodland Hills - -
Mon, 4/6/2020 4:00pm SHALER BLUE
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Wed, 4/15/2020 3:45pm @ Mars - -
Fri, 4/17/2020 4:00pm @ Pine-Richland - -
Tue, 4/21/2020 4:00pm @ Butler - -
Thu, 4/23/2020 4:15pm @ Highlands - -
Tue, 4/28/2020 3:30pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Wed, 4/29/2020 4:00pm @ Burrell - -
Thu, 4/30/2020 4:00pm DEER LAKES
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Mon, 5/4/2020 4:00pm WOODLAND HILLS
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Wed, 5/6/2020 4:15pm @ Shaler Blue - -
Fri, 5/8/2020 4:00pm HAMPTON
at NA Intermediate »
- -

ALL HOME GAMES AT NAI (except where noted)

Head Coach – Kelly Kerr

****************

2019-2020 Softball Middle School Black Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 3/16/2020 3:45pm @ Hampton (Scrimmage) - -
Wed, 3/18/2020 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL (Scrimmage)
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Mon, 3/23/2020 4:15pm @ Seneca Valley - -
Wed, 3/25/2020 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Mon, 3/30/2020 4:00pm @ North Hills - -
Tue, 3/31/2020 4:15pm @ Deer Lakes - -
Wed, 4/1/2020 4:00pm SHALER WHITE
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Fri, 4/3/2020 4:00pm MARS
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Mon, 4/6/2020 4:00pm @ Butler - -
Wed, 4/8/2020 4:00pm DEER LAKES
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Wed, 4/15/2020 4:00pm SHALER BLUE
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Thu, 4/16/2020 4:00pm @ Ellwood City - -
Fri, 4/17/2020 4:00pm WOODLAND HILLS
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Mon, 4/20/2020 4:00pm HIGHLANDS
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Tue, 4/21/2020 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Thu, 4/23/2020 4:00pm @ Pine-Richland - -
Fri, 4/24/2020 4:00pm @ Burrell - -
Tue, 4/28/2020 4:00pm NORTH HILLS
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Wed, 4/29/2020 4:00pm MONTOUR
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Thu, 4/30/2020 4:15pm @ Shaler White - -
Mon, 5/4/2020 3:45pm @ Mars - -
Tue, 5/5/2020 4:00pm @ Avonworth - -
Wed, 5/6/2020 4:00pm BUTLER
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Fri, 5/8/2020 4:00pm @ Woodland Hills - -

ALL HOME GAMES AT MARSHALL MIDDLE SCHOOL (except where noted)

Head Coach – Jack Stout

****************

2019-2020 Softball Middle School Gold Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 3/16/2020 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND (Scrimmage)
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Wed, 3/18/2020 4:15pm @ Seneca Valley (Scrimmage) - -
Mon, 3/23/2020 3:45pm @ Hampton - -
Wed, 3/25/2020 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Mon, 3/30/2020 4:00pm @ Deer Lakes - -
Wed, 4/1/2020 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Fri, 4/3/2020 4:00pm SHALER BLUE
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Mon, 4/6/2020 4:00pm @ Woodland Hills - -
Tue, 4/7/2020 4:00pm BELLE VERNON
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Wed, 4/15/2020 4:00pm @ Butler - -
Thu, 4/16/2020 4:00pm AVONWORTH
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Fri, 4/17/2020 4:00pm NORTH HILLS
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Mon, 4/20/2020 4:00pm @ Ellwood City - -
Tue, 4/21/2020 4:00pm HAMPTON
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Wed, 4/22/2020 4:00pm @ Belle Vernon - -
Thu, 4/23/2020 4:00pm @ Montour - -
Mon, 4/27/2020 4:00pm @ Derry - -
Tue, 4/28/2020 4:00pm DEER LAKES
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Thu, 4/30/2020 4:15pm @ Seneca Valley - -
Mon, 5/4/2020 4:15pm @ Shaler Blue - -
Tue, 5/5/2020 4:00pm MONTOUR
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Wed, 5/6/2020 4:00pm WOODLAND HILLS
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Fri, 5/8/2020 3:30pm @ Fox Chapel - -

Head Coach – Mike Flynn

ALL HOME GAMES AT NAI (except where noted)