Wright Nissan North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Softball Middle School Schedules

View  

2018-2019 Softball Middle School White Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 3/20/2019 5:00pm @ Fox Chapel (High School Field) (Scrimmage) - -
Wed, 3/27/2019 4:30pm @ Ellwood City - -
Thu, 3/28/2019 4:15pm @ Seneca Valley - -
CANCELLED - PINE-RICHLAND GREEN - -
Tue, 4/2/2019 4:00pm PINE RICHLAND - GREEN (MMS Softball Field) - -
Wed, 4/3/2019 4:00pm WOODLAND HILLS - -
Mon, 4/8/2019 4:00pm @ Deer Lakes - -
Tue, 4/9/2019 4:00pm SHALER WHITE - -
Wed, 4/10/2019 4:00pm KISKI AREA - -
Thu, 4/11/2019 4:15pm @ Shaler Blue - -
Tue, 4/16/2019 4:00pm MONTOUR (at MMS) - -
Wed, 4/17/2019 4:00pm VALLEY - -
Tue, 4/23/2019 3:45pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Wed, 4/24/2019 4:00pm @ Woodland Hills - -
Fri, 4/26/2019 4:00pm SHALER BLUE - -
Mon, 4/29/2019 4:00pm DEER LAKES - -
Tue, 4/30/2019 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY - -
Fri, 5/3/2019 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL - -
Wed, 5/8/2019 3:30pm @ Valley - -
Thu, 5/9/2019 4:00pm @ Shaler White - -

ALL HOME GAMES AT NAI (except where noted)

Head Coach – Kelly Kerr

****************

2018-2019 Softball Middle School Black Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 3/26/2019 3:30pm SHALER BLUE - -
Tue, 3/26/2019 5:30pm ELLWOOD CITY - -
Wed, 4/3/2019 4:00pm SHALER WHITE - -
Thu, 4/4/2019 4:00pm @ NA Gold - -
Mon, 4/8/2019 3:45pm @ Hampton - -
Thu, 4/11/2019 4:00pm @ Pine-Richland Green - -
Tue, 4/23/2019 3:30pm @ Shaler White - -
Thu, 4/25/2019 3:30pm FOX CHAPEL - -
Fri, 4/26/2019 4:00pm @ Pine-Richland Green - -
Tue, 4/30/2019 4:00pm NA GOLD (MMS) - -
Wed, 5/1/2019 4:00pm @ North Hills - -
Mon, 5/6/2019 4:00pm BUTLER (DH) - -
Wed, 5/8/2019 4:00pm @ Kiski Area (Zimmerman Field) - -
Thu, 5/9/2019 4:00pm @ Woodland Hills - -

ALL HOME GAMES AT MARSHALL MIDDLE SCHOOL (except where noted)

Head Coach – Jack Stout

****************

2018-2019 Softball Middle School Gold Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 4/1/2019 4:00pm HIGHLANDS - -
Thu, 4/4/2019 4:00pm NA BLACK - -
Tue, 4/9/2019 4:00pm NORTH HILLS - -
Thu, 4/11/2019 4:15pm @ McGuffey - -
Tue, 4/16/2019 4:00pm @ Mars - -
Wed, 4/17/2019 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY - -
Tue, 4/23/2019 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND - -
Thu, 4/25/2019 5:00pm FOX CHAPEL - -
Fri, 4/26/2019 4:15pm @ Highlands - -
Mon, 4/29/2019 4:00pm HAMPTON - -
Tue, 4/30/2019 4:00pm @ NA Black - -
Thu, 5/2/2019 4:00pm @ Belle Vernon - -
Fri, 5/3/2019 4:00pm MARS - -
Wed, 5/8/2019 4:15pm @ Seneca Valley (Zelionople Park) - -
Thu, 5/9/2019 4:00pm @ North Hills (Scharman Park) - -

Head Coach – Mike Flynn

ALL HOME GAMES AT Marshall Middle School (except where noted)