North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Swimming & Diving Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2020-2021 Swimming & Diving Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 12/11/2020 5:00pm SENECA VALLEY
at North Allegheny High School »
Boys - NA 116, SV 70; Girls - NA 119, SV 67 Read More »
Thu, 1/14/2021 5:00pm @ Hampton #
at Hampton High School »
Boys - NA 98, HAM 77; Girls - NA 103, HAM 75 Read More »
Thu, 1/21/2021 5:00pm BUTLER #
at North Allegheny High School »
Boys - NA 100, BUT 75; Girls - NA 96, BUT 76 Read More »
Thu, 1/28/2021 4:15pm @ Pine-Richland #
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
Tue, 2/2/2021 5:00pm @ Bethel Park
at Bethel Park High School »
- -
Fri, 2/5/2021 5:00pm SENECA VALLEY #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 2/9/2021 5:00pm @ Mt. Lebanon
at Mt. Lebanon High School »
- -
Thu, 2/11/2021 5:00pm MARS #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Sat, 2/13/2021 12:00pm @ Upper St. Clair
at Upper St. Clair High School »
- -
Wed, 2/17/2021 5:00pm NORTH HILLS #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Sat, 2/20/2021 5:00pm LAST-DITCH INVITATIONAL
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Sat, 2/27/2021 5:00pm WPIAL DIVING CHAMPIONSHIP
at North Allegheny High School »
- -

# – indicates section match