North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Swimming & Diving Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2017-2018 Swimming & Diving Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 12/12/2017 6:00pm NORTH CATHOLIC - -
Thu, 12/14/2017 5:00pm MT. LEBANON - -
Tue, 12/19/2017 6:00pm UPPER ST. CLAIR - -
Thu, 1/4/2018 6:00pm SHALER # - -
Sat, 1/6/2018 10:30am @ Bucknell Invitational - -
Tue, 1/9/2018 6:00pm @ Pine-Richland # - -
Fri, 1/12/2018 11:00am @ All-American Invitational - -
Sat, 1/13/2018 7:30am @ All-American Invitational - -
Thu, 1/18/2018 6:00pm @ Hampton # - -
Thu, 1/25/2018 6:00pm MARS # - -
Tue, 1/30/2018 5:00pm BETHEL PARK - -
Thu, 2/1/2018 6:00pm @ Seneca Valley # - -
Wed, 2/7/2018 6:00pm @ Butler # - -
Thu, 2/15/2018 5:00pm NORTH HILLS # - -
Sat, 2/17/2018 5:00pm LAST DITCH INVITATIONAL - -
Sat, 2/24/2018 10:00am WPIAL DIVING CHAMPIONSHIPS - -
Mon, 2/26/2018 TBA @ WPIAL Swimming Championships - -
Tue, 2/27/2018 TBA @ WPIAL Swimming Championships - -
Wed, 2/28/2018 TBA @ WPIAL Swimming Championships - -
Thu, 3/1/2018 TBA @ WPIAL Swimming Championships - -
Fri, 3/2/2018 TBA @ WPIAL Swimming Championships - -
Wed, 3/14/2018 TBA @ PIAA Swimming & Diving Championships - -
Thu, 3/15/2018 TBA @ PIAA Swimming & Diving Championships - -
Fri, 3/16/2018 TBA @ PIAA Swimming & Diving Championships - -
Sat, 3/17/2018 TBA @ PIAA Swimming & Diving Championships - -

# – indicates section match