North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization ds_logo3 Monte Cello's 2 Tri State PDF_0001 (1) Wright Nissan

Swimming & Diving Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2016-2017 Swimming & Diving Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 12/13/2016 6:00pm NORTH CATHOLIC - -
Thu, 12/15/2016 6:00pm @ Mt. Lebanon - -
Tue, 12/20/2016 6:00pm UPPER ST. CLAIR - -
Tue, 1/3/2017 5:00pm FRANKLIN REGIONAL - -
Thu, 1/5/2017 6:00pm @ Shaler # - -
Sat, 1/7/2017 10:30am @ Bucknell Invitational - -
Tue, 1/10/2017 6:00pm PINE-RICHLAND # - -
Fri, 1/13/2017 11:00am @ All American Invitational - -
Sat, 1/14/2017 7:30am @ All American Invitational - -
Tue, 1/17/2017 6:00pm HAMPTON # - -
Thu, 1/26/2017 6:00pm MARS # - -
Tue, 1/31/2017 5:00pm @ Bethel Park - -
Thu, 2/2/2017 6:00pm SENECA VALLEY # - -
Thu, 2/9/2017 6:00pm BUTLER # - -
Thu, 2/16/2017 6:00pm @ North Hills # - -
Sat, 2/18/2017 5:00pm LAST DITCH INVITATIONAL - -
Sat, 2/25/2017 TBA WPIAL DIVING CHAMPIONSHIPS - -
Sat, 2/25/2017 TBA @ WPIAL Swimming Championships - -
Tue, 2/28/2017 TBA @ WPIAL Swimming Championships - -
Wed, 3/1/2017 TBA @ PIAA Swimming & Diving Championships - -
Thu, 3/2/2017 TBA @ PIAA Swimming & Diving Championships - -
Fri, 3/3/2017 TBA @ PIAA Swimming & Diving Championships - -

# – indicates section match