ubo-25 The Student-Athlete & College Recruiting MSA Sports Net North Park Urgent Care Wright Nissan

Swimming & Diving Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2015-2016 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 12/17/2015 6:00pm MT. LEBANON - -
Tue, 12/22/2015 6:00pm UPPER ST. CLAIR - -
Sat, 1/2/2016 10:30am @ Bucknell Invitational - -
Thu, 1/7/2016 6:00pm PINE-RICHLAND # - -
Tue, 1/12/2016 6:00pm @ Franklin Regional - -
Fri, 1/15/2016 11:00am @ All-American Invitational - -
Sat, 1/16/2016 7:30am NA DIVING INVITATIONAL - -
Sat, 1/16/2016 11:00am @ All-American Invitational - -
Thu, 1/21/2016 6:00pm MOON # - -
Tue, 1/26/2016 6:00pm @ Butler # - -
Thu, 1/28/2016 6:00pm @ Hampton # - -
Tue, 2/2/2016 6:00pm BETHEL PARK - -
Thu, 2/4/2016 6:00pm SENECA VALLEY # - -
Tue, 2/9/2016 6:00pm @ Shaler # - -
Thu, 2/11/2016 6:00pm @ West Allegheny # - -
Thu, 2/18/2016 6:00pm NORTH HILLS # - -
Sat, 2/20/2016 4:00pm LAST DITCH INVITATIONAL - -
Sat, 2/27/2016 TBA WPIAL DIVING CHAMPIONSHIPS - -
Tue, 3/1/2016 TBA @ WPIAL Swimming & Diving Championships Begin - -
Wed, 3/16/2016 TBA @ PIAA Swimming & Diving Championships Begin - -