ubo-25 The Student-Athlete & College Recruiting MSA Sports Net North Park Urgent Care Wright Nissan

Swimming & Diving Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2014-2015 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 12/11/2014 5:00pm @ Mt. Lebanon Won Both: Boys 104-82, Girls 111-75 Read More »
Tue, 12/16/2014 6:00pm UPPER ST. CLAIR Won Both: Boys 109-77, Girls 107-79 Read More »
Thu, 12/18/2014 6:00pm SHALER # Won Both: Boys 98-72, Girls 100-73 Read More »
CANCELLED - @ Upper Dublin - -
Mon, 12/22/2014 5:00pm @ Bethel Park Won Both: Boys 148-35, Girls 130-55 Read More »
Sat, 1/3/2015 10:30am @ Bucknell Invitational Boys - 1st Place, Girls - 1st Place Read More »
Thu, 1/8/2015 6:00pm @ Pine-Richland # Won Both: Boys 96-81, Girls 96-82 Read More »
Tue, 1/13/2015 6:00pm FRANKLIN REGIONAL Won Both: Boys 106-72, Girls 104-74 Read More »
Fri, 1/16/2015 11:00am @ All American Invitational - -
Sat, 1/17/2015 7:30am NA DIVING INVITE - -
Sat, 1/17/2015 11:00am @ All American Invitational Boys - 1st Place, Girls - 1st Place Read More »
Tue, 1/20/2015 6:00pm @ Moon # Won Both: Boys 97-64, Girls 98-69 Read More »
Thu, 1/22/2015 6:00pm BUTLER # Won Both: Boys 95-72, Girls 93-71 Read More »
Tue, 1/27/2015 6:00pm HAMPTON # Won Both: Boys 104-71, Girls 98-80 Read More »
Tue, 2/3/2015 6:00pm @ Seneca Valley # Won Both: Boys 97-81, Girls 97-81 Read More »
Thu, 2/5/2015 6:00pm WEST ALLEGHENY # Won Both: Boys 101-76, Girls 95-83 Read More »
Wed, 2/11/2015 6:00pm @ North Hills # Won Both: Boys 105-73, Girls 95-83 Read More »
Sat, 2/14/2015 4:00pm LAST DITCH INVITATIONAL - Read More »
Mon, 2/16/2015 TBA WPIAL Diving Championships - Read More »
Fri, 2/20/2015 5:00pm @ WPIAL Swimming Championships - Read More »
Sat, 2/21/2015 3:00pm @ WPIAL Swimming Championships Boys - 1st Place, Girls - 1st Place Read More »
Thu, 3/12/2015 11:00am @ PIAA Swimming Championships - -
Fri, 3/13/2015 8:00am @ PIAA Swimming Championships - Read More »
Sat, 3/14/2015 8:00am @ PIAA Swimming Championships Boys - 3rd place, Girls - 2nd place Read More »