Wright Nissan North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Swimming & Diving Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2018-2019 Swimming & Diving Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 12/11/2018 6:00pm NORTH CATHOLIC - -
Thu, 12/13/2018 5:00pm @ Mt. Lebanon - -
Tue, 12/18/2018 6:00pm UPPER ST. CLAIR - -
Sat, 1/5/2019 10:30am @ Bucknell Invitational - -
Tue, 1/8/2019 5:00pm @ Hampton # - -
Fri, 1/11/2019 11:00am @ All-American Invitational - -
Sat, 1/12/2019 7:30am @ All-American Invitational - -
Thu, 1/17/2019 6:00pm BUTLER # - -
Thu, 1/24/2019 6:00pm @ Pine-Richland # - -
Tue, 1/29/2019 5:00pm @ Bethel Park - -
Thu, 1/31/2019 6:00pm SENECA VALLEY # - -
Thu, 2/7/2019 6:00pm MARS # - -
Wed, 2/13/2019 6:00pm NORTH HILLS # - -
Sat, 2/16/2019 5:00pm LAST DITCH INVITATIONAL - -
Sat, 2/23/2019 10:00am WPIAL DIVING CHAMPIONSHIPS - -

# – indicates section match