Wright Nissan

Track & Field Middle School Schedule

View  

2019-2020 Track Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 3/25/2020 4:00pm NORTH HILLS - -
Wed, 4/1/2020 4:00pm WOODLAND HILLS w/ KNOCH - -
Mon, 4/6/2020 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland w/ Shaler - -
Tue, 4/14/2020 4:00pm @ Seneca Valley - -
Thu, 4/16/2020 3:30pm @ Fox Chapel w/ Hampton - -
Thu, 4/23/2020 2:00pm @ Mars Invitational - -
Mon, 4/27/2020 4:00pm @ Seneca Valley Relays - -
Thu, 4/30/2020 3:30pm NA INVITATIONAL - -
Sat, 5/2/2020 10:30am @ Butler Invitational - -
Tue, 5/5/2020 4:00pm BUTLER - -

Head Coaches – Eric Robertson, William Howell