North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Track & Field Middle School Schedule

View  

2020-2021 Track Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 3/29/2021 4:00pm NORTH HILLS - -
Thu, 4/8/2021 4:00pm WOODLAND HILLS - -
Tue, 4/13/2021 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland w/ Shaler & Woodland Hills - -
Thu, 4/15/2021 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL w/ HAMPTON & WOODLAND HILLS - -
Tue, 4/20/2021 4:00pm @ Seneca Valley - -
Thu, 4/22/2021 4:00pm HIGHLANDS - -
Thu, 4/29/2021 3:30pm @ Mars Invitational - -
Mon, 5/3/2021 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley Relays - -
Thu, 5/6/2021 4:00pm NA INVITATIONAL - -
Sat, 5/8/2021 10:30am @ Butler Invitational - -
Tue, 5/11/2021 4:00pm BUTLER - -

Head Coaches – Eric Robertson, William Howell