Wright Nissan North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Track & Field Middle School Schedule

View  

2021-2022 Track Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 3/29/2022 3:30pm @ North Hills - -
Thu, 4/7/2022 4:00pm MARS w/ WOODLAND HILLS - -
Mon, 4/11/2022 3:45pm @ Hampton w/ Woodland Hills - -
Wed, 4/13/2022 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND w/ SHALER - -
Wed, 4/20/2022 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY - -
Mon, 4/25/2022 3:45pm @ Fox Chapel w/ Highlands - -
Thu, 4/28/2022 2:00pm @ Mars Invitational - -
Mon, 5/2/2022 4:00pm @ Seneca Valley Relays - -
Thu, 5/5/2022 3:30pm NA INVITATIONAL - -
Tue, 5/10/2022 3:45pm @ Butler - -
Thu, 5/12/2022 2:30pm @ Butler Invitational - -

Head Coaches – Eric Robertson, Bill Burns