Wright Nissan North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Track & Field Middle School Schedule

View  

2018-2019 Track Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 3/25/2019 3:30pm @ Mars w/ Blackhawk - -
Wed, 3/27/2019 3:30pm @ North Hills - -
Wed, 4/3/2019 4:00pm @ Knoch w/Woodland Hills - -
Fri, 4/5/2019 3:30pm @ Shaler w/ Pine-Richland - -
Wed, 4/10/2019 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL w/ HAMPTON - -
Tue, 4/16/2019 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY - -
Tue, 4/23/2019 4:00pm BUTLER - -
Thu, 4/25/2019 4:00pm @ Mars Invitational - -
Mon, 4/29/2019 4:00pm @ Seneca Valley Relays - -
Thu, 5/2/2019 3:30pm NA INVITATIONAL
at Newman Stadium »
- -

Head Coaches – Eric Robertson, William Howell