Wright Nissan

Water Polo Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2019-2020 Water Polo Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 8/30/2019 5:00pm @ McDowell Cup Invitational
at Erie McDowell High School »
- -
Sat, 8/31/2019 10:00am @ McDowell Cup Invitational
at Erie McDowell High School »
Boys 1-2, Girls 1-2 Read More »
Fri, 9/6/2019 5:00pm @ Screamin' Eagle Invitational
at Cumberland Valley High School »
- -
Sat, 9/7/2019 8:00am @ Screamin' Eagle Invitational
at Cumberland Valley High School »
Boys 1-4, Girls 2-2 Read More »
Fri, 9/20/2019 3:30pm NA TIGER INVITATIONAL
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Sat, 9/21/2019 8:00am NA TIGER INVITATIONAL
at North Allegheny High School »
Boys 0-3, Girls 4-0 Read More »
Fri, 9/27/2019 3:30pm @ Beast of the East Invitational
at Wilson High School »
- -
Sat, 9/28/2019 8:00am @ Beast of the East Invitational
at Wilson High School »
Boys 2-2, Girls 2-2 Read More »
Fri, 10/11/2019 4:00pm @ Erie Challenge
at Erie McDowell High School »
- -
Sat, 10/12/2019 10:00am @ Erie Challenge
at Erie McDowell High School »
Boys 0-3, Girls 0-3 Read More »
Sat, 10/19/2019 10:00am @ Western Conference Championship
at Erie Cathedral Prep High School »
Boys 1-1, Girls 1-1 Read More »
Fri, 10/25/2019 4:00pm @ Boys State Championship
at Wilson High School »
- -
Sat, 10/26/2019 8:00am @ Boys State Championship
at Wilson High School »
7th place Read More »
Fri, 11/1/2019 4:00pm @ Girls State Championship
at North Penn High School »
- -
Sat, 11/2/2019 8:00am @ Girls State Championship
at North Penn High School »
5th Place Read More »

HEAD COACH: Damir Matanovic

***********