Wright Nissan North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Wrestling Junior High Schedules

View  

2020-2021 Wrestling Junior High Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 12/11/2020 4:00pm @ Seneca Valley Duals
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Mon, 1/11/2021 4:00pm BURRELL
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Wed, 1/13/2021 5:00pm @ Peters Township
at Peters Township High School »
- -
Sat, 1/16/2021 12:00pm Butler Duals
Franklin Regional
at Butler High School »
- -
Sat, 1/16/2021 1:30pm Butler Duals
Burrell
at Butler High School »
- -
Sat, 1/16/2021 3:00pm Butler Duals
@ Butler
at Butler High School »
- -
Wed, 1/20/2021 4:00pm MARS
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Fri, 1/22/2021 4:00pm PENN-TRAFFORD
at NA Intermediate »
- -
CANCELLED - PINE-RICHLAND
at NA Intermediate »
- -
CANCELLED - @ Connellsville
at Connellsville High School »
- -
Thu, 2/4/2021 4:00pm KISKI AREA
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Fri, 2/5/2021 4:00pm NORWIN
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Mon, 2/8/2021 4:00pm NORTH HILLS
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Wed, 2/10/2021 4:00pm CANON MCMILLAN
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Fri, 2/12/2021 4:00pm SOUTH FAYETTE
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Tue, 2/16/2021 6:00pm FRANKLIN REGIONAL
at NA Intermediate - Lower Gym »
- -
Wed, 2/17/2021 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Fri, 2/19/2021 3:00pm @ District 7 Invitational - -
Sat, 2/20/2021 9:00am @ District 7 Invitational - -

*******

All Home Matches at NAI