North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Wrestling Junior High Schedule

View  

2018-2019 Wrestling Junior High Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 12/12/2018 5:30pm @ Shaler - -
Fri, 12/14/2018 5:00pm @ South Fayette Invitational - -
Sat, 12/15/2018 9:00am @ South Fayette Invitational - -
Wed, 12/19/2018 4:00pm @ North Hills - -
Fri, 12/21/2018 4:30pm PINE-RICHLAND (NASH) - -
Thu, 12/27/2018 11:00am @ Powerade JV Tournament - -
Sat, 1/5/2019 10:00am @ Cumberland Valley Duals - -
Wed, 1/9/2019 6:00pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Wed, 1/16/2019 6:00pm HAMPTON
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 1/22/2019 4:00pm CANON-McMILLAN - -
Sat, 1/26/2019 9:00am NA INVITATIONAL
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Sat, 2/9/2019 9:00am Allegheny County Tournament
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Fri, 2/15/2019 3:00pm @ District 7 Junior High Invitational - -
Sat, 2/16/2019 9:00am @ District 7 Junior High Invitational - -

All Home Matches at NAI