Wright Nissan

Wrestling Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2019-2020 Wrestling Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 12/11/2019 7:00pm SHALER #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Fri, 12/13/2019 11:30am @ Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College »
- -
Sat, 12/14/2019 8:45am @ Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College »
- -
Wed, 12/18/2019 7:00pm NORTH HILLS #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Sat, 12/21/2019 7:30am @ Beast of the East Invitational - -
Sun, 12/22/2019 8:00am @ Beast of the East Invitational - -
Fri, 12/27/2019 7:00pm @ Indiana #
at Indiana High School »
- -
Fri, 1/3/2020 4:00pm @ Tool City Tournament
at Meadville Area Senior High School »
- -
Sat, 1/4/2020 8:45am @ Tool City Tournament
at Meadville Area Senior High School »
- -
Wed, 1/8/2020 7:00pm FOX CHAPEL #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Fri, 1/10/2020 1:00pm @ Winner's Choice (Fairmont, WV) - -
Sat, 1/11/2020 10:00am @ Winner's Choice (Fairmont, WV) - -
Wed, 1/15/2020 7:00pm @ Hampton #
at Hampton High School »
- -
Fri, 1/17/2020 9:00am @ Allegheny County Tournament
at Fox Chapel High School »
- -
Sat, 1/18/2020 9:30am @ Allegheny County Tournament
at Fox Chapel High School »
- -
Wed, 1/22/2020 6:00pm SECTION 3 TEAM TOURNAMENT - -
Wed, 1/29/2020 6:00pm WPIAL TEAM TOURNAMENT - -
Sat, 2/1/2020 TBA WPIAL TEAM TOURNAMENT - -
Thu, 2/6/2020 TBA @ PIAA Team Tournament
at Giant Center »
- -
Fri, 2/7/2020 TBA @ PIAA Team Tournament
at Giant Center »
- -
Sat, 2/8/2020 TBA @ PIAA Team Tournament
at Giant Center »
- -
Sat, 2/22/2020 TBA @ Section 3-AAA Individual Tournament
at Fox Chapel High School »
- -
Fri, 2/28/2020 TBA @ WPIAL Individual Tournament
at Canon-McMillan High School »
- -
Sat, 2/29/2020 TBA @ WPIAL Individual Tournament
at Canon-McMillan High School »
- -
Thu, 3/5/2020 TBA @ PIAA Individual Tournament
at Giant Center »
- -
Fri, 3/6/2020 TBA @ PIAA Individual Tournament
at Giant Center »
- -
Sat, 3/7/2020 TBA @ PIAA Individual Tournament
at Giant Center »
- -

Head Coach – Sunny Abe

# – indicates section match/ALL HOME MATCHES AT THE NASH GYM

************