North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Wrestling Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2018-2019 Wrestling Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 12/7/2018 TBA @ TBA - -

# – indicates section match/ALL HOME MATCHES AT THE NASH GYM

************

 

2018-2019 Wrestling Junior High Black Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 12/8/2018 9:30am @ Seneca Valley Invitational - -
Wed, 12/12/2018 6:00pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Sat, 12/15/2018 8:00am @ Greensburg Salem Duals - -
Wed, 12/19/2018 4:00pm HAMPTON - -
Sat, 12/22/2018 8:30am @ Beaver Invitational - -
Wed, 1/9/2019 4:00pm NORTH HILLS - -
Wed, 1/16/2019 3:30pm @ Shaler - -
Fri, 1/18/2019 4:15pm @ South Side Beaver Invitational - -
Sat, 1/19/2019 8:15am @ South Side Beaver Invitational - -
Sat, 1/26/2019 9:00am NA INVITATIONAL - -
Sat, 2/9/2019 9:00am @ Allegheny County Tournament - -

All Home Matches at NAI

************

2018-2019 Wrestling Junior High Gold Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 12/8/2018 5:30pm @ Mars - -
Wed, 12/12/2018 3:30pm @ Shaler - -
Fri, 12/14/2018 5:00pm @ South Fayette Invitational - -
Sat, 12/15/2018 9:00am @ South Fayette Invitational - -
Wed, 12/19/2018 5:30pm @ North Hills - -
Fri, 12/21/2018 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND - -
Sat, 1/5/2019 10:00am @ Cumberland Valley Duals - -
Wed, 1/9/2019 6:00pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Wed, 1/16/2019 6:00pm HAMPTON
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 1/22/2019 4:00pm CANON-McMILLAN - -
Sat, 1/26/2019 9:00am NA INVITATIONAL - -
Sat, 2/9/2019 9:00am @ Allegheny County Tournament - -
Fri, 2/15/2019 3:00pm @ District 7 Junior High Invitational - -
Sat, 2/16/2019 9:00am @ District 7 Junior High Invitational - -

All Home Matches at NAI