North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Wrestling Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2018-2019 Wrestling Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 12/8/2018 9:00am @ Dawg Duals
at Hampton High School »
- Read More »
Wed, 12/12/2018 7:00pm @ Shaler # W 57 - 24 -
Fri, 12/14/2018 11:30am @ Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College »
- -
Sat, 12/15/2018 8:45am @ Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College »
- -
Wed, 12/19/2018 7:00pm @ North Hills # - -
Fri, 12/21/2018 7:00pm INDIANA # - -
Fri, 1/4/2019 4:00pm @ Tool City Tournament - -
Sat, 1/5/2019 8:45am @ Tool City Tournament - -
Wed, 1/9/2019 7:00pm @ Fox Chapel # - -
Fri, 1/11/2019 1:00pm @ Winner's Choice (Fairmont, WV) - -
Sat, 1/12/2019 10:00am @ Winner's Choice (Fairmont, WV) - -
Wed, 1/16/2019 7:00pm HAMPTON # - -
Fri, 1/18/2019 9:00am @ Allegheny County Tournament
at Fox Chapel High School »
- -
Sat, 1/19/2019 9:30am @ Allegheny County Tournament
at Fox Chapel High School »
- -
Wed, 1/23/2019 6:00pm @ WPIAL Team Section Meet - -
Wed, 1/30/2019 6:00pm @ WPIAL Team Tournament - -
Wed, 2/6/2019 7:30pm @ Bethel Park - -
Wed, 2/13/2019 7:30pm @ Thomas Jefferson - -
Sat, 2/23/2019 9:00am @ WPIAL Individual Sections - -
Fri, 3/1/2019 2:45pm @ WPIAL Individual Championships - -
Sat, 3/2/2019 10:30am @ WPIAL Individual Championships - -
Thu, 3/7/2019 TBA @ PIAA Individual Championships - -
Fri, 3/8/2019 TBA @ PIAA Individual Championships - -
Sat, 3/9/2019 TBA @ PIAA Individual Championships - -

Head Coach – Sunny Abe

# – indicates section match/ALL HOME MATCHES AT THE NASH GYM

************