North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Bowling Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2018-2019 Bowling Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 12/7/2018 3:30pm SHALER Split: Boys 7-0, Girls 0-7 Read More »
Wed, 12/12/2018 3:30pm @ Mars Won Both: Boys 7-0, Girls 7-0 Read More »
Wed, 12/19/2018 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley Split: Boys 7-0, Girls 3-4 -
Fri, 1/4/2019 3:30pm BUTLER Split: Boys 4-3, Girls 0-7 -
Wed, 1/16/2019 3:30pm @ Shaler - -
Wed, 1/23/2019 3:30pm MARS Won Both: Boys 7-0, Girls 7-0 -
Wed, 1/30/2019 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY Won Both: Boys 7-0, Girls 7-0 -
Wed, 2/6/2019 3:30pm @ Butler - -
Wed, 2/13/2019 3:30pm @ WPIBL Boys Team Championship 2nd Place -
Thu, 2/14/2019 3:30pm @ WPIBL Girls Team Championship - -
Thu, 2/21/2019 3:30pm @ WPIBL Girls Singles - Read More »
Wed, 2/27/2019 3:30pm @ WPIBL Boys Singles - Read More »
Fri, 3/15/2019 3:30pm @ State Singles Championship - -
Sat, 3/16/2019 3:30pm @ State Team Championship - -