North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Bowling Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2020-2021 Bowling Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 12/9/2020 3:00pm BUTLER
at Perry Park Lanes »
Split: Boys 7-0, Girls 0-7 Read More »
Fri, 12/11/2020 3:00pm SHALER
at Perry Park Lanes »
Split: Boys 7-0, Girls 0-7 Read More »
Wed, 1/13/2021 3:00pm @ Shaler
at Perry Park Lanes »
Split: Boys 7-0, Girls 0-7 Read More »
Fri, 1/15/2021 3:00pm @ Seneca Valley
at Belmont II Bowling Center »
Won Both: Boys 7-0, Girls 7-0 Read More »
Thu, 1/21/2021 3:00pm @ Kiski Area
at Deer Lakes Bowl »
Split: Boys 7-0, Girls 0-7 Read More »
Mon, 1/25/2021 3:00pm KISKI AREA
at Perry Park Lanes »
Won Both: Boys 7-0, Girls 7-0 Read More »
Wed, 1/27/2021 3:00pm SENECA VALLEY
at Perry Park Lanes »
- -
Wed, 2/3/2021 3:00pm @ Butler
at Butler - Family Bowlaway »
- -
Wed, 2/17/2021 TBA @ WPIBL Boys Team Championships - -
Thu, 2/18/2021 TBA @ WPIBL Girls Team Championships - -
Wed, 2/24/2021 TBA @ WPIBL Boys Singles Championships - -
Thu, 2/25/2021 TBA @ WPIBL Girls Singles Championships - -
Fri, 3/12/2021 TBA @ Western Regionals - Singles - -
Sat, 3/13/2021 TBA @ Western Regionals - Teams - -
Fri, 3/19/2021 TBA @ State Championship - Singles - -
Sat, 3/20/2021 TBA @ State Championship - Teams - -