Wright Nissan North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Bowling Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2016-2017 Bowling Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 12/7/2016 3:30pm @ Shaler Won Both: Boys 7-0, Girls 4-3 Read More »
Fri, 12/9/2016 3:30pm MARS Split: Boys 7-0, Girls 0-7 Read More »
Wed, 12/14/2016 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY Split: Boys 7-0, Girls 0-7 Read More »
Wed, 12/21/2016 3:30pm @ Butler Lost Both: Boys 7-0, Girls 7-0 Read More »
Wed, 1/4/2017 3:30pm @ Knoch Won Both: Boys 7-0, Girls 5-2 Read More »
Wed, 1/11/2017 3:30pm SHALER Split: Boys 7-0, Girls 3-4 Read More »
Wed, 1/18/2017 3:30pm @ Mars Split: Boys 7-0, Girls 2-5 Read More »
Wed, 1/25/2017 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley Split: Boys 7-0, Girls 0-7 Read More »
Wed, 2/1/2017 3:30pm BUTLER Lost Both: Boys 7-0, Girls 7-0 Read More »
Wed, 2/8/2017 3:30pm KNOCH Won Both: Boys 7-0, Girls 5-2 Read More »
Wed, 2/22/2017 3:30pm WPIBL Boys Team Championship 17th place -
Thu, 2/23/2017 3:30pm WPIBL Girls Team Championship - Read More »
Fri, 3/10/2017 3:30pm Western PA Regional Championships (Singles) - -
Sat, 3/11/2017 3:30pm Western PA Regional Championships (Team) - -
Fri, 3/17/2017 3:30pm Pennsylvania State Championship (Singles) - -
Sat, 3/18/2017 3:30pm Pennsylvania State Championship (Team) - -