Wright Nissan North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Bowling Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2017-2018 Bowling Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 12/6/2017 3:30pm FREEPORT Won Both: Boys 7-0, Girls 7-0 Read More »
Fri, 12/8/2017 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY Won Both: Boys 7-0, Girls 7-0 Read More »
Wed, 12/13/2017 3:30pm @ Shaler Won Both: Boys 5-2, Girls 6-1 Read More »
Wed, 12/20/2017 3:30pm MARS - -
Mon, 1/8/2018 3:30pm @ Butler - -
Wed, 1/10/2018 3:30pm @ Freeport - -
Wed, 1/17/2018 3:30pm SHALER - -
Wed, 1/24/2018 3:30pm @ Mars - -
Wed, 1/31/2018 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley - -
Sat, 2/10/2018 3:30pm BUTLER - -
Wed, 2/14/2018 3:30pm WPIBL Boys Team Championship - -
Thu, 2/15/2018 3:30pm WPIBL Girls Team Championship - -
Wed, 2/21/2018 3:30pm WPIBL Boys Singles Championship - -
Thu, 2/22/2018 3:30pm WPIBL Girls Singles Championship - -
Fri, 3/9/2018 3:30pm Western PA Regional Championship (Singles) - -
Sat, 3/10/2018 3:30pm Western PA Regional Championship (Team) - -
Fri, 3/16/2018 3:30pm Pennsylvania State Championship (Singles) - -
Sat, 3/17/2018 3:30pm Pennsylvania State Championship (Team) - -