North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Broadcast Schedule

View Broadcast Schedule For  

2023-2024 Broadcast Schedule

Date Time Event Link
Fri, 8/25/2023 7:00pm Football: NA vs. Allderdice   Listen
Mon, 8/28/2023 7:30pm Girls Soccer: NA vs. Shaler   Listen
Tue, 8/29/2023 7:30pm Boys Soccer: NA vs. Shaler   Listen
Thu, 8/31/2023 7:00pm Field Hockey: NA vs. Mt. Lebanon   Listen
Fri, 9/1/2023 7:10pm Football: NA vs. Canon-McMillan   Listen
Sun, 9/3/2023 2:00pm Slow-Pitch: NA vs. Hempfield   Listen
Tue, 9/5/2023 6:00pm Water Polo: NA vs. McDowell   Listen
Tue, 9/5/2023 7:00pm Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Shaler   Listen
Thu, 9/7/2023 8:00pm Boys Soccer: NA vs. North Hills   Listen
Fri, 9/8/2023 6:40pm Football: NA at McDowell   Listen
Sat, 9/9/2023 1:30pm Girls Soccer: NA vs. McDowell   Listen
Mon, 9/11/2023 7:30pm Girls Soccer: NA vs. North Hills   Listen
Tue, 9/12/2023 7:00pm Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Pine-Richland   Listen
Wed, 9/13/2023 6:00pm Field Hockey: NA vs. Hempfield   Listen
Thu, 9/14/2023 7:00pm Boys Soccer: NA vs. Central Catholic   Listen
Fri, 9/15/2023 6:40pm Football: NA at Baldwin   Listen
Sat, 9/16/2023 12:30pm Field Hockey: NA vs. Magnificat   Listen
Tue, 9/19/2023 7:30pm Boys Soccer: NA vs. Seneca Valley   Listen
Wed, 9/20/2023 7:00pm Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Butler   Listen
Wed, 9/20/2023 7:30pm Girls Soccer: NA vs. Seneca Valley   Listen
Thu, 9/21/2023 5:00pm Field Hockey: NA vs. Norwin   Listen
Fri, 9/22/2023 7:15pm Big 56 Game of the Week - Football: NA vs. Central Catholic   Watch
Tue, 9/26/2023 6:00pm Water Polo: NA vs. Cathedral Prep   Listen
Tue, 9/26/2023 7:30pm Boys Soccer: NA vs. Pine-Richland   Listen
Wed, 9/27/2023 7:00pm Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Mt. Lebanon   Listen
Wed, 9/27/2023 7:30pm Girls Soccer: NA vs. Pine-Richland   Listen
Thu, 9/28/2023 7:00pm Boys Soccer: NA vs. Butler   Listen
Fri, 9/29/2023 7:10pm Football: NA vs. Pine-Richland   Listen
Sun, 10/1/2023 2:00pm Slow-Pitch: NA vs. Seneca Valley   Listen
Mon, 10/2/2023 7:30pm Girls Soccer: NA vs. Butler   Listen
Tue, 10/3/2023 7:30pm Field Hockey: NA vs. Peters Township   Listen
Thu, 10/5/2023 7:00pm Boys Soccer: NA vs. Fox Chapel   Listen
Thu, 10/5/2023 7:00pm Girls Volleyball: NA vs. North Hills   Listen
Fri, 10/6/2023 6:40pm Football: NA at Mt. Lebanon   Listen
Mon, 10/9/2023 7:00pm Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Oakland Catholic   Listen
Mon, 10/9/2023 7:30pm Girls Soccer: NA vs. Fox Chapel   Listen
Wed, 10/11/2023 7:30pm Girls Soccer: NA vs. Allderdice   Listen
Thu, 10/12/2023 7:30pm Boys Soccer: NA at Seneca Valley   Listen
Fri, 10/13/2023 7:30pm Football: NA vs. Norwin   Listen
Mon, 10/16/2023 7:30pm Girls Soccer: NA at Seneca Valley   Listen
Tue, 10/17/2023 7:00pm Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Seneca Valley   Listen
Wed, 10/18/2023 7:30pm Field Hockey: NA vs. Pine-Richland   Listen
Fri, 10/20/2023 7:30pm Football: NA at Penn-Trafford   Listen
Thu, 10/26/2023 7:00pm WPIAL Quarterfinals - Girls Soccer: NA vs. Mt. Lebanon   Listen
Thu, 10/26/2023 7:00pm WPIAL Quarterfinals - Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Hempfield   Listen
Fri, 10/27/2023 6:40pm Football: NA at Seneca Valley   Listen
Sat, 10/28/2023 12:00pm WPIAL Semifinals - Field Hockey: NA at Pine-Richland   Listen
Sat, 10/28/2023 1:00pm WPIAL Quarterfinals - Boys Soccer: NA vs. Canon-McMillan   Listen
Mon, 10/30/2023 6:00pm WPIAL Semifinals - Girls Soccer: NA vs. Canon-McMillan   Listen
Tue, 10/31/2023 8:00pm WPIAL Semifinals - Boys Soccer: NA vs. Butler   Listen
Wed, 11/1/2023 7:30pm WPIAL Semifinals - Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Pine-Richland   Listen
Thu, 11/2/2023 8:00pm WPIAL Championship - Girls Soccer: NA vs. Fox Chapel   Listen
Sat, 11/4/2023 5:45pm WPIAL Championship - Boys Soccer: NA vs. Norwin   Listen
Sat, 11/4/2023 5:45pm WPIAL Championship - Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Canon-McMillan   Listen
Tue, 11/7/2023 5:30pm PIAA First Round - Boys Soccer: NA at State College   Listen
Tue, 11/7/2023 6:00pm PIAA First Round - Girls Volleyball: NA at McDowell   Listen
Tue, 11/7/2023 6:15pm PIAA First Round - Girls Soccer: NA at Altoona   Listen
Thu, 11/9/2023 9:10pm Ice Hockey: NA vs. Upper St. Clair   Listen
Fri, 11/10/2023 6:30pm WPIAL Semifinals - Football: NA vs. Canon-McMillan   Listen
Sat, 11/11/2023 11:00am PIAA Quarterfinals - Girls Soccer: NA vs. Central Dauphin   Listen
Sat, 11/11/2023 2:00pm PIAA Quarterfinals - Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Dallastown   Listen
Tue, 11/14/2023 4:00pm PIAA Semifinals - Girls Soccer: NA vs. Conestoga   Listen
Tue, 11/14/2023 5:30pm PIAA Semifinals - Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Landisville Hempfield   Listen
Sat, 11/18/2023 5:45pm WPIAL Championship - Football: NA vs. Central Catholic   Listen
Sat, 11/18/2023 6:00pm PIAA Championship - Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Unionville   Listen
Fri, 11/24/2023 7:00pm PIAA Quarterfinals - Football: NA vs. McDowell   Listen
Mon, 11/27/2023 7:00pm Ice Hockey: NA vs. Seneca Valley   Listen
Fri, 12/1/2023 6:30pm Wright Automotive Tip-Off Tournament - Girls Basketball: NA vs. Altoona   Listen
Sat, 12/2/2023 12:45pm PIAA Semifinals - Football: NA vs. Harrisburg   Listen
Tue, 12/5/2023 7:30pm Boys Basketball: NA vs. Mt. Lebanon   Listen
Wed, 12/6/2023 5:00pm Swimming & Diving: NA vs. Bethel Park   Listen
Sat, 12/9/2023 6:45pm PIAA Championship - Football: NA vs. St. Joseph's Prep   Listen
Mon, 12/11/2023 7:00pm Ice Hockey: NA vs. Central Catholic   Listen
Tue, 12/12/2023 7:30pm Boys Basketball: NA vs. Moon   Listen
Tue, 12/19/2023 7:00pm Boys Basketball: NA vs. Erie City   Listen
Wed, 12/20/2023 5:00pm Swimming & Diving: NA vs. Upper St. Clair   Listen
Fri, 12/22/2023 6:30pm Wrestling: NA vs. Norwin   Listen
Thu, 12/28/2023 7:30pm Boys Basketball: NA vs. Franklin Regional   Listen
Tue, 1/2/2024 7:30pm Girls Basketball: NA vs. Norwin   Listen
Wed, 1/3/2024 7:30pm Boys Basketball: NA vs. New Castle   Listen
Fri, 1/5/2024 6:00pm Wrestling: NA vs. Pine-Richland & McDowell   Listen
Wed, 1/10/2024 7:00pm Boys Wrestling: NA vs. Butler   Listen
Thu, 1/11/2024 6:00pm Swimming & Diving: NA vs. Moon   Listen
Thu, 1/11/2024 7:30pm Girls Basketball: NA vs. Seneca Valley   Listen
Thu, 1/11/2024 9:10pm Courtesy of Trib HSSN - Ice Hockey: NA vs. Pine-Richland   Watch
Mon, 1/22/2024 7:30pm Boys Basketball: NA vs. Seneca Valley   Listen
Tue, 1/23/2024 6:00pm Swimming & Diving: NA vs. Pine-Richland   Listen
Tue, 1/23/2024 7:30pm Boys Basketball: NA vs. Shaler   Listen
Wed, 1/24/2024 7:00pm Boys Wrestling: NA vs. Mars   Listen
Thu, 1/25/2024 7:30pm Courtesy of Trib HSSN - Girls Basketball: NA at Norwin   Watch
Sat, 1/27/2024 7:30pm Girls Basketball: NA vs. Indiana   Listen
Mon, 1/29/2024 7:00pm Ice Hockey: NA vs. Bethel Park   Listen
Tue, 1/30/2024 5:45pm Girls Basketball: NA vs. Pine-Richland   Listen
Tue, 1/30/2024 7:30pm Boys Basketball: NA vs. Pine-Richland   Listen
Wed, 1/31/2024 6:00pm Boys Wrestling: NA at WPIAL Team Tournament   Listen
Fri, 2/2/2024 6:30pm Girls Basketball: NA vs. Butler   Listen
Fri, 2/2/2024 8:00pm Boys Basketball: NA vs. Butler   Listen
Tue, 2/6/2024 6:00pm Girls Wrestling: NA vs. Saegertown   Listen
Thu, 2/8/2024 6:00pm Swimming & Diving: NA vs. Mars   Listen
Fri, 2/9/2024 6:30pm Girls Basketball: NA vs. Hempfield   Listen
Fri, 2/9/2024 8:00pm Boys Basketball: NA vs. Central Catholic   Listen
Mon, 2/12/2024 4:30pm Girls Basketball: NA vs. Woodland Hills   Listen
Mon, 2/12/2024 7:00pm Ice Hockey: NA vs. Canon-McMillan   Listen
Mon, 2/12/2024 7:30pm Boys Basketball: NA vs. Bethel Park   Listen
Thu, 2/22/2024 6:00pm WPIAL Quarterfinals - Courtesy of Trib HSSN - Girls Basketball: NA vs. Upper St. Clair   Watch
Fri, 2/23/2024 7:00pm WPIAL Quarterfinals - Boys Basketball: NA at Baldwin   Listen
Mon, 2/26/2024 6:00pm WPIAL Semifinals - Girls Basketball: NA vs. Peters Township   Listen
Thu, 2/29/2024 9:00pm Ice Hockey: NA vs. Baldwin   Listen
Fri, 3/1/2024 7:00pm WPIAL Championship - Girls Basketball: NA vs. Norwin   Listen
Mon, 3/4/2024 9:00pm PIHL Quarterfinals - Ice Hockey: NA vs. Central Catholic   Watch
Fri, 3/8/2024 6:00pm PIAA First Round - Girls Basketball: NA vs. Erie   Listen
Mon, 3/11/2024 9:15pm PIHL Semifinals - Ice Hockey: NA vs. Seneca Valley   Watch
Tue, 3/12/2024 7:00pm PIAA Second Round - Girls Basketball: NA vs. North Penn   Listen
Fri, 3/15/2024 7:00pm Courtesy of Trib HSSN - Boys Lacrosse: NA at Upper St. Clair   Watch
Fri, 3/15/2024 7:30pm Girls Lacrosse: NA vs. Upper St. Clair   Listen
Tue, 3/19/2024 6:15pm PIHL Championship - Ice Hockey: NA vs. Pine-Richland   Watch
Fri, 3/22/2024 4:00pm Baseball: NA vs. Upper St. Clair   Listen
Fri, 3/22/2024 7:30pm Girls Lacrosse: NA vs. Norwin   Listen
Mon, 3/25/2024 4:00pm Baseball: NA vs. Central Catholic   Listen
Mon, 3/25/2024 7:30pm Boys Lacrosse: NA vs. Mt. Lebanon   Listen
Thu, 3/28/2024 4:00pm Baseball: NA vs. Norwin   Listen
Thu, 4/4/2024 7:00pm Boys Volleyball: NA vs. Butler   Listen
Thu, 4/4/2024 7:00pm Boys Lacrosse: NA vs. Shady Side Academy   Listen
Fri, 4/5/2024 7:00pm Boys Lacrosse: NA vs. St. Edward   Listen
Mon, 4/8/2024 7:00pm Baseball: NA vs. Butler   Listen
Mon, 4/8/2024 7:00pm Boys Volleyball: NA vs. North Hills   Listen
Tue, 4/9/2024 7:30pm Girls Lacrosse: NA vs. Butler   Listen
Wed, 4/10/2024 7:00pm Softball: NA vs. Norwin   Listen
Thu, 4/11/2024 7:00pm Boys Volleyball: NA vs. Seneca Valley   Listen
Sat, 4/13/2024 10:00am Girls Lacrosse: NA vs. Freeport   Listen
Sat, 4/13/2024 12:00pm Baseball: NA at Butler   Listen
Sat, 4/13/2024 4:00pm Boys Lacrosse: NA vs. Manheim Township   Listen
Mon, 4/15/2024 6:00pm Softball: NA vs. Mt. Lebanon   Listen
Tue, 4/16/2024 7:00pm Baseball: NA vs. Allderdice   Listen
Wed, 4/17/2024 5:30pm Softball: NA vs. Hempfield   Listen
Thu, 4/18/2024 6:00pm Girls Lacrosse: NA vs. Seneca Valley   Listen
Fri, 4/19/2024 7:00pm Softball: NA vs. Seneca Valley   Listen
Sat, 4/20/2024 10:30am Boys Lacrosse: NA vs. North Hills   Listen
Sat, 4/20/2024 2:00pm Softball: NA vs. Baldwin   Listen
Mon, 4/22/2024 5:30pm Softball: NA vs. Butler   Listen
Mon, 4/22/2024 7:00pm Baseball: NA vs. Seneca Valley   Listen
Tue, 4/23/2024 5:00pm Softball: NA vs. Canon-McMillan   Listen
Tue, 4/23/2024 6:00pm Girls Lacrosse: NA vs. Pine-Richland   Listen
Tue, 4/23/2024 7:00pm Boys Volleyball: NA vs. Shaler   Listen
Thu, 4/25/2024 6:30pm Girls Lacrosse: NA vs. North Hills   Listen
Thu, 4/25/2024 7:00pm Baseball: NA vs. Seneca Valley   Listen
Mon, 4/29/2024 5:30pm Softball: NA vs. Pine-Richland   Listen
Mon, 4/29/2024 7:30pm Boys Lacrosse: NA vs. Peters Township   Listen
Tue, 4/30/2024 7:00pm Baseball: NA vs. Pine-Richland   Listen
Wed, 5/1/2024 8:00pm Boys Lacrosse: NA vs. Seneca Valley   Listen
Thu, 5/2/2024 7:00pm Boys Volleyball: NA vs. Fox Chapel   Listen
Wed, 5/8/2024 7:00pm Baseball: NA vs. Shaler   Listen
Thu, 5/9/2024 7:00pm Boys Volleyball: NA vs. Pine-Richland   Listen
Mon, 5/13/2024 7:00pm WPIAL First Round - Girls Lacrosse: NA vs. Sewickley Academy   Listen
Wed, 5/15/2024 4:00pm WPIAL Quarterfinals - Softball: NA vs. Canon-McMillan   Listen
Wed, 5/15/2024 7:00pm WPIAL Quarterfinals - Girls Lacrosse: NA at Mt. Lebanon   Listen
Thu, 5/16/2024 7:00pm WPIAL Quarterfinals - Boys Lacrosse: NA vs. Pine-Richland   Listen
Thu, 5/16/2024 7:00pm WPIAL Quarterfinals - Boys Volleyball: NA vs. Canon-McMillan   Listen
Mon, 5/20/2024 7:00pm WPIAL Quarterfinals - Baseball: NA vs. Norwin   Listen
Mon, 5/20/2024 7:45pm WPIAL Semifinals - Boys Lacrosse: NA vs. Shady Side Academy   Listen
Tue, 5/21/2024 6:00pm WPIAL Semifinals - Boys Volleyball: NA vs. Butler   Listen
Tue, 5/21/2024 7:00pm WPIAL Semifinals - Baseball: NA vs. Pine-Richland   Listen
Thu, 5/23/2024 7:30pm WPIAL Championship - Boys Volleyball: NA vs. Shaler   Listen
Thu, 5/23/2024 8:30pm WPIAL Championship - Boys Lacrosse: NA vs. Mt. Lebanon   Listen
Wed, 5/29/2024 8:00pm WPIAL Championship - Baseball: NA vs. Mt. Lebanon   Listen
Mon, 6/3/2024 4:00pm PIAA First Round - Baseball: NA vs. Wilson   Listen
Tue, 6/4/2024 4:00pm PIAA First Round - Boys Lacrosse: NA at Wilson   Listen
Tue, 6/4/2024 5:00pm PIAA First Round - Boys Volleyball: NA at Warwick   Listen
Sat, 6/8/2024 2:00pm PIAA Quarterfinals - Boys Lacrosse: NA vs. Radnor   Listen

All broadcasts are subject to change.