Wright Nissan North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Broadcast Schedule

View Broadcast Schedule For  

2017-2018 Broadcast Schedule

Date Time Event Link
Fri, 8/25/2017 7:10pm Football: NA vs. Morgantown (WV) Listen »
Sat, 8/26/2017 11:55am Pay-Per-View Video Stream - Football: South Side vs. OLSH Listen »
Sat, 8/26/2017 3:25pm Pay-Per-View Video Stream - Football: McGuffey vs. Frazier Listen »
Sat, 8/26/2017 6:55pm Pay-Per-View Video Stream - Football: Penn Hills vs. Plum Listen »
Fri, 9/1/2017 7:10pm Audio Only - Football: NA at Bethel Park Listen »
Fri, 9/1/2017 7:25pm Pay-Per-View Video Stream - Football: NA at Bethel Park Listen »
Wed, 9/6/2017 7:20pm Pay-Per-View Video Stream - Field Hockey: NA at Penn-Trafford Listen »
Fri, 9/8/2017 7:10pm Football: NA vs. Central Catholic Listen »
Mon, 9/11/2017 7:20pm Girls Soccer: NA vs. Seneca Valley Listen »
Tue, 9/12/2017 6:50pm Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Shaler Listen »
Tue, 9/12/2017 7:20pm Boys Soccer: NA vs. Seneca Valley Listen »
Thu, 9/14/2017 6:50pm Pay-Per-View Video Stream - Girls Volleyball: NA at Pine-Richland Listen »
Thu, 9/14/2017 7:20pm Field Hockey: NA vs. Norwin Listen »
Fri, 9/15/2017 7:10pm Football: NA vs. Shaler Listen »
Sat, 9/16/2017 7:00pm Boys Soccer: NA vs. Pine-Richland Listen »
Mon, 9/18/2017 7:20pm Girls Soccer: NA vs. Pine-Richland Listen »
Tue, 9/19/2017 6:50pm Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Seneca Valley Listen »
Thu, 9/21/2017 6:20pm Boys Soccer: NA vs. North Hills Listen »
Fri, 9/22/2017 7:10pm Pay-Per-View Video Stream - Football: NA at Butler Listen »
Mon, 9/25/2017 7:20pm Girls Soccer: NA vs. North Hills Listen »
Tue, 9/26/2017 7:20pm Field Hockey: NA vs. Pine-Richland Listen »
Tue, 9/26/2017 7:20pm Pay-Per-View Video Stream - Boys Soccer: NA at Seneca Valley Listen »
Tue, 9/26/2017 7:20pm Audio Only - Boys Soccer: NA at Seneca Valley Listen »
Fri, 9/29/2017 7:10pm Football: NA at Mt. Lebanon Listen »
Mon, 10/2/2017 7:20pm Audio Only - Girls Soccer: NA at Seneca Valley Listen »
Mon, 10/2/2017 7:25pm Pay-Per-View Video Stream - Girls Soccer: NA at Seneca Valley Listen »
Tue, 10/3/2017 7:20pm Audio Only - Boys Soccer: NA at Pine-Richland Listen »
Tue, 10/3/2017 7:25pm Pay-Per-View Video Stream - Boys Soccer: NA at Pine-Richland Listen »
Wed, 10/4/2017 2:00pm WPIAL Class AAA Individual Championships - Girls Golf: Individual Championship Listen »
Thu, 10/5/2017 6:50pm Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Pine-Richland Listen »
Fri, 10/6/2017 7:10pm Football: NA vs. Penn Hills Listen »
Tue, 10/10/2017 6:50pm Audio Only - Girls Volleyball: NA at Seneca Valley Listen »
Tue, 10/10/2017 6:55pm Pay-Per-View Video Stream - Girls Volleyball: NA at Seneca Valley Listen »
Wed, 10/11/2017 7:20pm Audio Only - Girls Soccer: NA at North Hills Listen »
Wed, 10/11/2017 7:25pm Pay-Per-View Video Stream - Girls Soccer: NA at North Hills Listen »
Thu, 10/12/2017 7:20pm Field Hockey: NA vs. Penn-Trafford Listen »
Fri, 10/13/2017 7:10pm Football: NA at Seneca Valley Listen »
Mon, 10/16/2017 7:20pm Audio Only - Field Hockey: NA at Pine-Richland Listen »
Mon, 10/16/2017 7:25pm Pay-Per-View Video Stream - Field Hockey: NA at Pine-Richland Listen »
Fri, 10/20/2017 7:10pm Football: NA vs. Hempfield Listen »
Sat, 10/21/2017 5:00pm WPIAL First Round - Boys Soccer: NA vs. Connellsville Listen »
Mon, 10/23/2017 8:00pm WPIAL First Round - Girls Soccer: NA at Plum Listen »
Wed, 10/25/2017 6:00pm WPIAL Quarterfinals - Boys Soccer: NA vs. Upper St. Clair Listen »
Wed, 10/25/2017 6:50pm WPIAL Semifinals - Field Hockey: NA at Fox Chapel Listen »
Thu, 10/26/2017 7:30pm WPIAL First Round - Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Connellsville Listen »
Thu, 10/26/2017 8:00pm WPIAL Quarterfinals - Girls Soccer: NA vs. Pine-Richland Listen »
Fri, 10/27/2017 6:40pm Football: NA vs. Pine-Richland Listen »
Sat, 10/28/2017 3:00pm WPIAL Semifinals - Boys Soccer: NA vs. Canon-McMillan Listen »
Mon, 10/30/2017 8:00pm WPIAL Semifinals - Girls Soccer: NA vs. Norwin Listen »
Tue, 10/31/2017 7:30pm WPIAL Quarterfinals - Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Peters Township Listen »
Wed, 11/1/2017 7:20pm WPIAL 3rd Place Consolation - Girls Soccer: NA vs. Upper St. Clair Listen »
Wed, 11/1/2017 8:00pm WPIAL Championship - Field Hockey: NA vs. Pine-Richland Listen »
Thu, 11/2/2017 7:30pm WPIAL Semifinals - Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Hempfield Listen »
Thu, 11/2/2017 8:00pm WPIAL Championship Video Stream - Boys Soccer: NA vs. Peters Township Listen »
Fri, 11/3/2017 7:10pm WPIAL Quarterfinals - Football: NA at Mt. Lebanon Listen »
Sat, 11/4/2017 6:00pm WPIAL Championship Video Stream - Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Armstrong Listen »
Tue, 11/7/2017 6:00pm PIAA First Round - Girls Soccer: NA vs. Penn-Trafford Listen »
Tue, 11/7/2017 8:00pm PIAA First Round - Boys Soccer: NA vs. Pine-Richland Listen »
Fri, 11/10/2017 7:30pm WPIAL Semifinals - Football: NA vs. Pine-Richland Listen »
Sat, 11/11/2017 12:00pm PIAA Quarterfinals - Girls Soccer: NA vs. Norwin Listen »
Sat, 11/11/2017 2:00pm PIAA Quarterfinals - Boys Soccer: NA vs. Peters Township Listen »
Tue, 11/14/2017 5:00pm PIAA Semifinals - Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Garnet Valley Listen »
Sat, 11/18/2017 6:00pm PIAA Championship - Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Bishop Shanahan Listen »
Fri, 12/8/2017 7:05pm Wright Automotive Tip-Off Tournament - Girls Basketball: NA vs. Penn Hills Listen »
Sat, 12/9/2017 2:30pm Wright Automotive Tip-Off Tournament - Girls Basketball: NA vs. Norwin Listen »
Sun, 12/10/2017 1:30pm Wright Automotive Tip-Off Tournament - Girls Basketball: NA vs. Altoona Listen »
Fri, 12/15/2017 7:20pm Boys Basketball: NA vs. Shaler Listen »
Tue, 12/19/2017 7:20pm Boys Basketball: NA at Pine-Richland -
Wed, 12/20/2017 7:00pm Wrestling: NA vs. Fox Chapel -
Thu, 12/21/2017 7:20pm Girls Basketball: NA vs. Shaler -
Wed, 12/27/2017 1:30pm Wright Automotive Holiday Tournament - Boys Basketball: NA vs. Franklin Regional -
Wed, 12/27/2017 3:30pm Wright Automotive Holiday Tournament - Girls Basketball: NA vs. Sharon Kennedy Catholic -
Fri, 1/5/2018 7:20pm Boys Basketball: NA vs. Butler -
Mon, 1/8/2018 7:20pm Girls Basketball: NA vs. Seneca Valley -
Wed, 1/10/2018 7:00pm Wrestling: NA vs. Shaler -
Fri, 1/12/2018 6:20pm Girls Basketball: NA vs. Butler -
Fri, 1/12/2018 8:00pm Boys Basketball: NA vs. Seneca Valley -
Tue, 1/23/2018 7:20pm Boys Basketball: NA vs. Pine-Richland -
Wed, 1/24/2018 6:00pm Wrestling: NA at Section Tournament -
Thu, 1/25/2018 7:20pm Girls Basketball: NA vs. Pine-Richland -
Wed, 1/31/2018 6:00pm Wrestling: NA at WPIAL Team Tournament -
Fri, 2/2/2018 7:20pm Boys Basketball: NA vs. Central Catholic -
Mon, 2/5/2018 7:20pm Girls Basketball: NA vs. North Hills -
Fri, 2/9/2018 7:20pm Boys Basketball: NA vs. North Hills -

All broadcasts are subject to change.