North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Broadcast Schedule

View Broadcast Schedule For  

2021-2022 Broadcast Schedule

Date Time Event Link
Fri, 8/27/2021 7:10pm Football: NA vs. Allderdice   Listen
Fri, 9/3/2021 6:40pm Football: NA at Pickerington Central (OH)   Listen
Sat, 9/4/2021 2:30pm Girls Soccer: NA vs. Cumberland Valley   Listen
Tue, 9/7/2021 7:30pm Field Hockey: NA vs. Mt. Lebanon   Listen
Wed, 9/8/2021 7:30pm Girls Soccer: NA vs. Penn-Trafford   Listen
Thu, 9/9/2021 7:00pm Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Fox Chapel   Listen
Fri, 9/10/2021 6:40pm Football: NA vs. Mentor   Listen
Sat, 9/11/2021 6:30pm Boys Soccer: NA vs. Fox Chapel   Listen
Tue, 9/14/2021 7:30pm Girls Soccer: NA vs. Seneca Valley   Listen
Wed, 9/15/2021 6:00pm Boys Soccer: NA vs. Butler   Listen
Thu, 9/16/2021 7:00pm Field Hockey: NA vs. Hempfield   Listen
Fri, 9/17/2021 6:40pm Football: NA at Baldwin   Listen
Mon, 9/20/2021 7:30pm Girls Soccer: NA vs. Pine-Richland   Listen
Tue, 9/21/2021 7:00pm Girls Volleyball: NA vs. North Hills   Listen
Tue, 9/21/2021 7:30pm Boys Soccer: NA vs. Seneca Valley   Listen
Thu, 9/23/2021 6:00pm Field Hockey: NA vs. Norwin   Listen
Fri, 9/24/2021 7:10pm Football: NA vs. Central Catholic   Listen
Sat, 9/25/2021 10:30am Field Hockey: NA vs. Novi (MI)   Listen
Sat, 9/25/2021 12:00pm Field Hockey: NA vs. Forbes Road   Listen
Sun, 9/26/2021 2:00pm Slow-Pitch: NA vs. Penn-Trafford (DH)   Listen
Tue, 9/28/2021 6:00pm Water Polo: NA vs. McDowell   Listen
Tue, 9/28/2021 7:00pm Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Pine-Richland   Listen
Wed, 9/29/2021 7:30pm Boys Soccer: NA vs. Pine-Richland   Listen
Thu, 9/30/2021 7:00pm Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Seneca Valley   Listen
Fri, 10/1/2021 6:40pm Football: NA at Mt. Lebanon   Listen
Sun, 10/3/2021 2:00pm Slow-Pitch: NA vs. Bethel Park (DH)   Listen
Mon, 10/4/2021 6:30pm Girls Soccer: NA vs. Shaler   Listen
Tue, 10/5/2021 6:00pm Water Polo: NA vs. Cathedral Prep/Villa Maria   Listen
Tue, 10/5/2021 7:30pm Field Hockey: NA vs. Peters Township   Listen
Wed, 10/6/2021 7:00pm Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Butler   Listen
Thu, 10/7/2021 5:00pm Boys Soccer: NA vs. Shaler   Listen
Thu, 10/7/2021 9:00pm Ice Hockey: NA vs. Mt. Lebanon   Listen
Fri, 10/8/2021 7:10pm Football: NA vs. Norwin   Listen
Mon, 10/11/2021 7:00pm Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Oakland Catholic   Listen
Wed, 10/13/2021 7:30pm Boys Soccer: NA vs. North Hills   Listen
Fri, 10/15/2021 6:40pm Football: NA at Canon-McMillan   Listen
Mon, 10/18/2021 7:00pm Ice Hockey: NA vs. Canon-McMillan -
Mon, 10/18/2021 8:00pm Girls Soccer: NA vs. Butler -
Tue, 10/19/2021 7:00pm Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Shaler -
Wed, 10/20/2021 7:30pm Field Hockey: NA vs. Pine-Richland -
Fri, 10/22/2021 7:30pm Football: NA vs. Hempfield -
Thu, 10/28/2021 9:10pm Ice Hockey: NA vs. Cathedral Prep -
Fri, 10/29/2021 7:00pm Football: NA at Seneca Valley -
Thu, 11/11/2021 9:10pm Ice Hockey: NA vs. Upper St. Clair -
Sun, 11/28/2021 7:00pm Ice Hockey: NA vs. Seneca Valley -

All broadcasts are subject to change.