North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Broadcast Schedule

View Broadcast Schedule For  

2022-2023 Broadcast Schedule

Date Time Event Link
Fri, 8/26/2022 7:10pm Football: NA vs. Allderdice   Listen
Sat, 8/27/2022 2:30pm Field Hockey: NA vs. State College   Listen
Mon, 8/29/2022 7:00pm Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Freeport   Listen
Tue, 8/30/2022 7:30pm Field Hockey: NA vs. Fox Chapel   Listen
Wed, 8/31/2022 7:30pm Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Norwin   Listen
Wed, 8/31/2022 7:30pm Girls Soccer: NA vs. Pine-Richland   Listen
Thu, 9/1/2022 7:00pm Boys Soccer: NA vs. Pine-Richland   Listen
Fri, 9/2/2022 6:40pm Football: NA at Canon-McMillan   Listen
Tue, 9/6/2022 6:00pm Water Polo: NA vs McDowell   Listen
Tue, 9/6/2022 7:30pm Boys Soccer: NA vs. Butler   Listen
Wed, 9/7/2022 7:30pm Girls Soccer: NA vs. Butler   Listen
Thu, 9/8/2022 7:00pm Field Hockey: NA vs. Peters Township   Listen
Fri, 9/9/2022 7:10pm Football: NA vs. McDowell   Listen
Sat, 9/10/2022 1:00pm Field Hockey: NA vs. Penn-Trafford   Listen
Sat, 9/10/2022 4:30pm Boys Soccer: NA vs. Hampton   Listen
Tue, 9/13/2022 7:30pm Boys Soccer: NA vs. Fox Chapel   Listen
Wed, 9/14/2022 7:30pm Girls Soccer: NA vs. Fox Chapel   Listen
Thu, 9/15/2022 7:00pm Boys Soccer: NA vs. Central Catholic   Listen
Thu, 9/15/2022 7:30pm Girls Volleyball: NA vs. North Hills   Listen
Fri, 9/16/2022 7:10pm Football: NA vs. Baldwin   Listen
Sat, 9/17/2022 2:00pm Girls Soccer: NA vs. Norwin   Listen
Sun, 9/18/2022 2:00pm Slow-Pitch: NA vs. Plum   Listen
Mon, 9/19/2022 7:30pm Girls Volleyball: NA vs. North Catholic   Listen
Mon, 9/19/2022 7:30pm Girls Soccer: NA vs. Allderdice   Listen
Thu, 9/22/2022 7:00pm Boys Soccer: NA vs. Shaler   Listen
Fri, 9/23/2022 6:40pm Football: NA at Central Catholic   Listen
Sun, 9/25/2022 2:00pm Slow-Pitch: NA vs. North Hills   Listen
Mon, 9/26/2022 6:30pm Girls Soccer: NA vs. Shaler   Listen
Tue, 9/27/2022 6:00pm Water Polo: NA vs. Cathedral Prep/Prep Girls   Listen
Tue, 9/27/2022 7:30pm Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Seneca Valley   Listen
Tue, 9/27/2022 7:30pm Field Hockey: NA vs. Pine-Richland   Listen
Fri, 9/30/2022 6:45pm Football: NA at Pine-Richland   Listen
Tue, 10/4/2022 7:30pm Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Pine-Richland   Listen
Tue, 10/4/2022 7:30pm Boys Soccer: NA vs. North Hills   Listen
Wed, 10/5/2022 7:30pm Girls Soccer: NA vs. North Hills   Listen
Thu, 10/6/2022 9:00pm Ice Hockey: NA vs. Mt. Lebanon   Listen
Fri, 10/7/2022 7:10pm Football: NA vs. Mt. Lebanon   Listen
Tue, 10/11/2022 7:30pm Field Hockey: NA vs. Hempfield -
Thu, 10/13/2022 7:30pm Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Butler -
Fri, 10/14/2022 6:40pm Football: NA at Norwin -
Mon, 10/17/2022 6:00pm Boys Soccer: NA vs. Seneca Valley -
Mon, 10/17/2022 8:00pm Girls Soccer: NA vs. Seneca Valley -
Tue, 10/18/2022 7:30pm Field Hockey: NA vs. Norwin -
Thu, 10/20/2022 9:10pm Ice Hockey: NA vs. Pine-Richland -
Fri, 10/21/2022 7:10pm Football: NA vs. Penn-Trafford -
Fri, 10/28/2022 7:10pm Football: NA vs. Seneca Valley -

All broadcasts are subject to change.