Wright Nissan North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Broadcast Schedule

View Broadcast Schedule For  

2019-2020 Broadcast Schedule

Date Time Event Link
Fri, 8/23/2019 7:40pm Football: NA vs. Friendship Collegiate Academy Listen »
Fri, 8/30/2019 7:10pm Football: NA vs. Norwin Listen »
Tue, 9/3/2019 7:00pm Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Shaler Listen »
Wed, 9/4/2019 7:30pm Girls Soccer: NA vs. Pine-Richland Listen »
Thu, 9/5/2019 7:00pm Boys Soccer: NA vs. Seneca Valley Listen »
Fri, 9/6/2019 7:10pm Football: NA at Central Catholic Listen »
Mon, 9/9/2019 7:30pm Field Hockey: NA at Pine-Richland Listen »
Tue, 9/10/2019 6:15pm Girls Soccer: NA vs. Seneca Valley Listen »
Tue, 9/10/2019 8:00pm Boys Soccer: NA vs. Central Catholic Listen »
Thu, 9/12/2019 7:00pm Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Butler Listen »
Fri, 9/13/2019 7:10pm Football: NA vs. Canon-McMillan Listen »
Tue, 9/17/2019 7:30pm Field Hockey: NA vs. Peters Township Listen »
Thu, 9/19/2019 5:00pm Boys Soccer: NA vs. Pine-Richland Listen »
Fri, 9/20/2019 7:10pm Football: NA vs. Mt. Lebanon Listen »
Tue, 9/24/2019 7:00pm Girls Volleyball: NA at Pine-Richland Listen »
Wed, 9/25/2019 6:45pm Field Hockey: NA at Fox Chapel Listen »
Fri, 9/27/2019 6:40pm Football: NA at Seneca Valley Listen »
Wed, 10/2/2019 7:30pm Field Hockey: NA vs. Upper St. Clair Listen »
Thu, 10/3/2019 7:45pm Boys Soccer: NA at Fox Chapel Listen »
Fri, 10/4/2019 7:10pm Football: NA at Butler Listen »
Sat, 10/5/2019 7:00pm Girls Soccer: NA at Seneca Valley Listen »
Mon, 10/7/2019 7:30pm Girls Soccer: NA vs. Fox Chapel Listen »
Thu, 10/10/2019 7:30pm Boys Soccer: NA at Pine-Richland Listen »
Fri, 10/11/2019 7:10pm Football: NA vs. Hempfield Listen »
Mon, 10/14/2019 7:15pm Girls Soccer: NA vs. North Hills Listen »
Tue, 10/15/2019 7:00pm Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Seneca Valley Listen »
Wed, 10/16/2019 7:30pm Field Hockey: NA vs. Pine-Richland Listen »
Thu, 10/17/2019 7:00pm Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Pine-Richland Listen »
Fri, 10/18/2019 7:10pm Football: NA vs. West Allegheny Listen »
Sat, 10/19/2019 5:00pm WPIAL First Round - Boys Soccer: NA at Upper St. Clair Listen »
Tue, 10/22/2019 9:00pm Ice Hockey: NA at Peters Township Listen »
Wed, 10/23/2019 7:30pm WPIAL Semifinals - Field Hockey: NA at Pine-Richland Listen »
Thu, 10/24/2019 8:00pm WPIAL Quarterfinals - Girls Soccer: NA vs. Penn-Trafford Listen »
Fri, 10/25/2019 6:40pm Football: NA at Pine-Richland Listen »
Mon, 10/28/2019 7:30pm WPIAL Quarterfinals - Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Seneca Valley Listen »
Mon, 10/28/2019 8:00pm WPIAL Semifinals - Girls Soccer: NA vs. Peters Township Listen »
Wed, 10/30/2019 7:30pm WPIAL Semifinals - Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Moon Listen »
Thu, 10/31/2019 6:00pm WPIAL Championship - Girls Soccer: NA vs. Norwin Listen »
Fri, 11/1/2019 6:40pm WPIAL Quarterfinals - Football: NA vs. Canon-McMillan Listen »
Sat, 11/2/2019 6:40pm WPIAL Championship - Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Canon-McMillan Listen »
Tue, 11/5/2019 4:00pm PIAA First Round - Girls Soccer: NA vs. Cumberland Valley Listen »
Tue, 11/5/2019 7:30pm PIAA First Round - Girls Volleyball: NA vs. McDowell Listen »
Fri, 11/8/2019 6:40pm WPIAL Semifinals - Football: NA at Pine-Richland Listen »
Sat, 11/9/2019 1:30pm WPIAL Quarterfinals - Girls Volleyball: NA vs. State College Listen »
Sat, 11/9/2019 2:00pm PIAA Quarterfinals - Girls Soccer: NA vs. Boyertown Listen »
Tue, 11/12/2019 6:30pm PIAA Semifinals - Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Landisville Hempfield Listen »
Sat, 11/16/2019 6:00pm PIAA Championship - Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Bishop Shanahan Listen »
Thu, 11/21/2019 9:10pm Ice Hockey: NA vs. Peters Township Listen »
Mon, 11/25/2019 9:00pm Ice Hockey: NA at Seneca Valley Listen »
Fri, 12/6/2019 8:00pm Wright Automotive Tip-Off Tournament - Girls Basketball: NA vs. State College -
Sat, 12/7/2019 4:30pm Wright Automotive Tip-Off Tournament - Girls Basketball: NA vs. Penn Hills -

All broadcasts are subject to change.