North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Broadcast Schedule

View Broadcast Schedule For  

2018-2019 Broadcast Schedule

Date Time Event Link
Fri, 8/24/2018 7:10pm Football: NA vs. COF Academy (OH) Listen »
Fri, 8/31/2018 6:40pm Football: NA at Norwin Listen »
Tue, 9/4/2018 7:30pm Boys Soccer: NA vs. Allderdice Listen »
Wed, 9/5/2018 7:30pm Girls Soccer: NA at Pine-Richland Listen »
Fri, 9/7/2018 7:10pm Football: NA vs. Central Catholic Listen »
Mon, 9/10/2018 7:00pm Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Mt. Lebanon Listen »
Tue, 9/11/2018 7:30pm Boys Soccer: NA vs. Central Catholic Listen »
Wed, 9/12/2018 7:30pm Field Hockey: NA vs. Norwin Listen »
Wed, 9/12/2018 7:30pm Girls Soccer: NA at Seneca Valley Listen »
Fri, 9/14/2018 6:40pm Football: NA at Canon-McMillan Listen »
Mon, 9/17/2018 7:00pm Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Oakland Catholic Listen »
Thu, 9/20/2018 7:00pm Girls Volleyball: NA at Seneca Valley Listen »
Thu, 9/20/2018 7:30pm Field Hockey: NA vs. Penn-Trafford Listen »
Fri, 9/21/2018 7:10pm Football: NA at Mt. Lebanon Listen »
Tue, 9/25/2018 7:00pm Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Pine-Richland Listen »
Tue, 9/25/2018 7:30pm Boys Soccer: NA vs. Seneca Valley Listen »
Wed, 9/26/2018 7:30pm Girls Soccer: NA vs. Pine-Richland Listen »
Thu, 9/27/2018 5:00pm Field Hockey: NA vs. Fox Chapel Listen »
Fri, 9/28/2018 7:10pm Football: NA vs. Seneca Valley Listen »
Wed, 10/3/2018 6:30pm Girls Soccer: NA vs. Penn-Trafford Listen »
Fri, 10/5/2018 7:10pm Football: NA vs. Butler Listen »
Mon, 10/8/2018 7:30pm Girls Soccer: NA at Fox Chapel Listen »
Tue, 10/9/2018 7:00pm Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Butler Listen »
Thu, 10/11/2018 7:00pm Boys Soccer: NA vs. Pine-Richland Listen »
Fri, 10/12/2018 6:40pm Football: NA at Hempfield Listen »
Mon, 10/15/2018 7:30pm Boys Soccer: NA vs. Butler Listen »
Tue, 10/16/2018 7:00pm Ice Hockey: NA at Peters Township Listen »
Tue, 10/16/2018 7:30pm Field Hockey: NA vs. Mt. Lebanon Listen »
Wed, 10/17/2018 7:30pm Field Hockey: NA at Pine-Richland Listen »
Fri, 10/19/2018 7:00pm Football: NA at West Allegheny Listen »
Sat, 10/20/2018 5:00pm WPIAL First Round - Girls Soccer: NA vs. Moon Listen »
Mon, 10/22/2018 8:00pm WPIAL First Round - Boys Soccer: NA at Peters Township Listen »
Tue, 10/23/2018 6:00pm WPIAL Semifinals - Field Hockey: NA vs. Pine-Richland Listen »
Wed, 10/24/2018 8:00pm WPIAL Quarterfinals - Girls Soccer: NA vs. Norwin Listen »
Fri, 10/26/2018 6:40pm Football: NA vs. Pine-Richland Listen »
Mon, 10/29/2018 7:30pm WPIAL Quarterfinals - Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Butler Listen »
Wed, 10/31/2018 8:00pm WPIAL Semifinals - Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Oakland Catholic Listen »
Sat, 11/3/2018 6:00pm WPIAL Championship (Video Stream) - Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Baldwin Listen »
Tue, 11/6/2018 5:30pm PIAA First Round - Girls Volleyball: NA vs. McDowell Listen »
Fri, 11/9/2018 7:10pm WPIAL Semifinals - Football: NA vs. Seneca Valley Listen »
Sat, 11/10/2018 TBA PIAA Quarterfinals - Girls Volleyball: NA vs. State College Listen »
Tue, 11/13/2018 5:00pm PIAA Semifinals - Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Garnet Valley Listen »
Sat, 11/17/2018 6:00pm PIAA Championship - Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Bishop Shanahan Listen »
Fri, 12/7/2018 8:00pm Wright Automotive Tip-Off Tournament - Girls Basketball: NA vs. Penn Hills Listen »
Sat, 12/8/2018 3:00pm Wright Automotive Tip-Off Tournament - Girls Basketball: NA vs. Mt. Lebanon Listen »
Tue, 12/11/2018 7:30pm Boys Basketball: NA at Mt. Lebanon Listen »
Thu, 12/13/2018 9:10pm Ice Hockey NA at Seneca Valley Listen »
Mon, 12/17/2018 7:30pm Girls Basketball: NA vs. Seneca Valley Listen »
Thu, 12/27/2018 7:30pm Wright Automotive Holiday Tournament - Boys Basketball: NA vs. Gateway Listen »
Fri, 12/28/2018 7:30pm Wright Automotive Holiday Tournament - Boys Basketball: NA vs. Penn Hills Listen »
Fri, 1/4/2019 6:30pm Girls Basketball: NA vs. Norwin Listen »
Fri, 1/4/2019 8:00pm Boys Basketball: NA vs. Pine-Richland Listen »
Mon, 1/7/2019 7:00pm Ice Hockey: NA vs. Peters Township Listen »
Wed, 1/9/2019 7:00pm Wrestling: NA at Fox Chapel Listen »
Fri, 1/11/2019 6:30pm Girls Basketball: NA vs. Butler Listen »
Fri, 1/11/2019 8:00pm Boys Basketball: NA vs. Seneca Valley Listen »
Wed, 1/16/2019 7:00pm Wrestling: NA vs. Hampton Listen »
Thu, 1/17/2019 9:00pm Ice Hockey: NA at Bethel Park Listen »
Tue, 1/22/2019 7:30pm Boys Basketball: NA vs. Butler Listen »
Wed, 1/23/2019 6:00pm Wrestling: NA at Section Tournament Listen »
Thu, 1/24/2019 7:30pm Girls Basketball: NA vs. Fox Chapel Listen »
Tue, 1/29/2019 7:30pm Girls Basketball: NA at Norwin -
Wed, 1/30/2019 6:00pm Wrestling: NA at WPIAL Team Tournament -
Fri, 2/1/2019 7:30pm Boys Basketball: NA at Seneca Valley -
Fri, 2/8/2019 6:30pm Girls Basketball: NA vs. North Hills -
Fri, 2/8/2019 8:00pm Boys Basketball: NA vs. North Hills -
Mon, 2/11/2019 9:00pm Ice Hockey: NA vs. Seneca Valley -

All broadcasts are subject to change.