MSA Sports Net North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Booster Clubs

BOOSTER CLUBSPresidents and Contacts  
BOOSTER CLUBPRESIDENT/CONTACTPHONE
BandKevin FoodyNadbp.president@gmail.com
BaseballMike McCauleymldbrmccauley@verizon.net
Basketball (B)David Bluemling dbluemling@bkd.com
Basketball (G)Dawn Fischerfiscde@mail.magee.edu
BowlingStephen Warych (Boys Coach)
ninja769@yahoo.com
Danelle Tyler (Girls’ Coach) d.tyler@comcast.net
CheerleadersLori Gallon rgallon895@aol.com
Cross CountryMatt Meehanmeehanma@upmc.edu
Field HockeyNate Laughreynlaughrey11@gmail.com
FootballMike Turzai
Lydia Turzai
mturzai@pahousegop.com
lcturzai@gmail.com
Golf (B)Pat Niven (Coach)pniven@northallegheny.org
Golf (G)Mary Beth Wrigley
Leaanne Lewis
marybwrigley@aol.com
leannllewis@gmail.com
GymnasticsRebecca Haywood haywood@consolidated.net
Ice HockeyTery Taylor taylor.terence@dol.gov
Inline HockeyTom ShanahanThomas.shanahan@fedex.com
Lacrosse (B)Jeff Pelusojeff@peluso.us
Lacrosse (G)Bev Washabaughrichandbevw@verizon.net
RowingTim Appletontimsandy@comcast.net
Soccer (B)Heather Earle
Jim Earle
earleh@Comcast.net
jearle@bc.pitt.edu
Soccer (G)Mary Ruppersbergermmrupp@comcast.net
SoftballDia McVay
Lisa Pilotta
dmcvay@metlife.com
lisapilotta@gmail.com
S/P SoftballAnna MacDonaldmacdonald2488@comcast.net
Swimming/DivingDave Buergerdbuerger@consolidated.net
Tennis (B)Dom Gliozzi (Coach)dgliozzi@northallegheny.org
Tennis (G)Mary Lee Kolanokolanom@zoominternet.net
TrackBill Ehlingnatf.boosters@gmail.com
Volleyball (B)Eileen RussellEileenrussell97@comcast.net
Volleyball (G)Rhoda Carmodyrhocarmody@comcast.net
Michael PindellMichael.pindell@yahoo.com
WrestlingSarah Graftonsegrafton@gmail.com
Water PoloDianna Hollo diannahollo@yahoo.com
Unified Booster OrganizationGeorgiana Thomas412-367-1699
gthomas521@verizon.net