Wright Nissan

Booster Clubs

BOOSTER CLUBSPresidents and Contacts  
BOOSTER CLUBPRESIDENT/CONTACTPHONE
BandMary Lynn TassottoNadbp.president@gmail.com
412-268-0532
BaseballGregg Hartunggmkhartung@gmail.com
Basketball (B)Christine Erimias Chris_erm@hotmail.com
412-952-9700
Basketball (G)Dawn FischerMdfischer11@gmail.com
724-799-3269
BowlingDanelle Tyler (Girls’ Coach)
nabowlingcoach@gmail.com
CheerleadersJaneen Atkinsjaneenatkins@yahoo.com
412-654-1096
Cross CountryMatt Meehanmeehanma@upmc.edu
412-266-4990
Field HockeyEileen RussellEileenrussell97@comcast.net
412-855-8341
Brian DodsonBjd1home@msn.com
724-858-7152
FootballBernie Caputobcaputolaw@aol.com
412-576-2753

Golf (B)Pat Niven (Coach)pniven@northallegheny.org
Golf (G)Mary Beth Wrigleymjwdmd@me.com
724-799-7070
GymnasticsNicole Drane (Coach)Ndrane8@gmail.com
Ice HockeyKevin TurkovichKevin.a.turkovich@peoples-gas.com
412-98-6558
Inline HockeyBeckie Anthonybeckieanthony@gmail.com
412-389-2925
Lacrosse (B)Kris Arnoldkrisarnoldprint@hotmail.com
412-327-5900
Lacrosse (G)Kelly Oatesnaglaxboosters@gmail.com
Polly Ferringernaglaxboosters@gmail.com
RowingPaul Hladioprhladio@zbzoom.net
412-398-3398
Soccer (B)Alex GiannettiAlexgiannetti5@gmail.com
909-539-3484

Soccer (G)Lori HeimLori.heim@gmail.com
412-841-1840
SoftballAmy McDonoughMcdonoughs5@gmail.com
Amymcdonough21@gmail.com
412-680-5033
S/P SoftballDawn CreanDcrean1@verizon.net
412-427-1020
Swimming/DivingRick Mihmrcmihm@consolidated.net
412-605-4251
Tennis (B)Dom Gliozzi (Coach)dgliozzi@northallegheny.org
Tennis (G)Michelle Lattamichellelatta@gmail.com
412-925-9825
TrackDenise Benkonatf.boosters@gmail.com
Dnbenko61@gmail.com
412-874-3879
Volleyball (B)Joy ZemetZemetjoy@gmail.com
412-889-0664
Volleyball (G)Rhoda Carmodyrhocarmody@comcast.net
412-953-1868
WrestlingMark Coymarkrcoy@yahoo.com
724-759-9333
Water PoloDianna Hollodiannahollo@yahoo.com
412-519-7954
Unified Booster OrganizationGeorgiana Thomas412-367-1699