North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Booster Clubs

BOOSTER CLUBSPresidents and Contacts  
BOOSTER CLUBPRESIDENT/CONTACTPHONE
BandKevin FoodyNadbp.president@gmail.com
BaseballColby WoodColby.wood9571@gmail.com
412-874-8456
Tanya WoodTwood0360@gmail.com
Basketball (B)Christine Erimias Chris_erm@hotmail.com
412-952-9700
Basketball (G)Dawn Fischerfiscde@mail.magee.edu
724-799-3269
BowlingStephen Warych (Boys Coach)
ninja769@yahoo.com
Danelle Tyler (Girls’ Coach) d.tyler@comcast.net
CheerleadersLori Gallon rgallon895@aol.com
Cross CountryMatt Meehanmeehanma@upmc.edu
Field HockeyNate Laughreynlaughrey11@gmail.com
412-780-6615
FootballNoellene Zabonzabo@zoominternet.net
724-776-9216
Golf (B)Pat Niven (Coach)pniven@northallegheny.org
Golf (G)Mary Beth Wrigley
Leaanne Lewis
marybwrigley@aol.com
leannllewis@gmail.com
GymnasticsRebecca Haywood haywood@consolidated.net
412-965-1715
Ice HockeyTery Taylor taylor.terence@dol.gov
412-606-5822
Inline HockeyTom ShanahanThomas.shanahan@fedex.com
412-952-1220
Lacrosse (B)Jeff Pelusojeff@peluso.us
412-977-7497
Lacrosse (G)Patti McClurePatrickm13@comcast.net
412-389-4358
RowingPaul Hladioprhladio@zbzoom.net
Soccer (B)Alex GiannettiAlexgiannetti5@gmail.com
909-539-3484
Soccer (G)Mary Ruppersbergermmrupp@comcast.net
412-334-1166
SoftballDia McVay
Lisa Pilotta
dmcvay@metlife.com
412-260-1830

lisapilotta@gmail.com
412-327-9041
S/P SoftballAnna MacDonaldmacdonald2488@comcast.net
412-287-0000
Swimming/DivingDave Buergerdbuerger@consolidated.net
412-780-2034
Tennis (B)Ravi Moturihmoturi@gmail.com
412-889-5559
Tennis (G)Peggy Ambrosepambrose@consolidated.net
412-477-1103
TrackBill Ehlingnatf.boosters@gmail.com
412-288-1116
Volleyball (B)Robert Beckbeckr@mosebach.com
412-443-9024
Volleyball (G)Rhoda Carmodyrhocarmody@comcast.net
412-953-1868
WrestlingJohn HooverHoovs99678@hotmail.com
412-260-9005
Water PoloDianna Hollodiannahollo@yahoo.com
412-519-7954
Unified Booster OrganizationGeorgiana Thomas412-367-1699
gthomas521@verizon.net