North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Girls' Golf Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2017-2018 Girls' Golf Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 8/17/2017 11:00am MARS W 152-202 Read More »
Mon, 8/21/2017 8:30am PINE-RICHLAND W 150-251 Read More »
Fri, 8/25/2017 3:15pm @ Peters Township W 164-202 Read More »
Mon, 8/28/2017 3:15pm MT. LEBANON W 165-196 Read More »
Tue, 8/29/2017 4:00pm @ Fox Chapel # W 163-214 Read More »
Wed, 8/30/2017 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY W 164-188 Read More »
Thu, 8/31/2017 3:00pm KISKI AREA # W 167-205 Read More »
Fri, 9/1/2017 3:30pm MOON (North Park) W 173-179 Read More »
Wed, 9/6/2017 3:30pm @ Shady Side Academy # W 168-195 Read More »
Thu, 9/7/2017 3:00pm SHALER # W 162-225 Read More »
Wed, 9/13/2017 3:00pm BLACKHAWK w/ BETHEL PARK W - NA 160, BK 205, BP 211 Read More »
Thu, 9/14/2017 3:00pm FOX CHAPEL # W 161-199 Read More »
Tue, 9/19/2017 3:30pm @ Kiski Area # W 157-197 Read More »
Wed, 9/20/2017 9:00am SECTION QUALIFIER - Read More »
Fri, 9/22/2017 3:15pm @ Upper St. Clair W 152-168 Read More »
Mon, 9/25/2017 3:30pm SHADY SIDE ACADEMY # W 149-180 Read More »
Tue, 9/26/2017 4:00pm @ Sewickley Academy W 167-187 Read More »
Wed, 9/27/2017 3:00pm @ Penn-Trafford W 153-156 Read More »
Fri, 9/29/2017 3:45pm @ Shaler # W 150-221 Read More »
Wed, 10/4/2017 2:00pm @ WPIAL Individual Championships - Read More »
Thu, 10/12/2017 10:00am @ WPIAL Team Finals 1st Place Read More »
Mon, 10/16/2017 TBA @ PIAA Regional Finals - Read More »
Mon, 10/23/2017 12:00pm PIAA Team & Individual Championships - -
Tue, 10/24/2017 12:00pm @ PIAA Team & Individual Championships - -
Wed, 10/25/2017 12:00pm @ PIAA Team & Individual Championships 1st Place Read More »

HEAD COACH – Mike Hambrick

# – indicates Section match
ALL HOME MATCHES ARE AT PITTSBURGH NORTH GOLF COURSE UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED

***********

2017-2018 JV Girls Golf Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 8/23/2017 3:30pm UPPER ST. CLAIR - -
Tue, 9/5/2017 3:30pm PETERS TOWNSHIP - -
Wed, 9/6/2017 3:00pm @ Seneca Valley - -
Thu, 9/21/2017 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY - -
CANCELLED - @ Peters Township - -