North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Girls' Golf Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2020-2021 Girls' Golf Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 8/20/2020 3:30pm FOX CHAPEL - -
Fri, 8/21/2020 3:30pm @ Mt. Lebanon - -
Mon, 8/24/2020 3:15pm @ Upper St. Clair - -
Wed, 8/26/2020 3:30pm @ Greensburg Central Catholic - -
Thu, 8/27/2020 3:30pm BLACKHAWK # - -
Mon, 8/31/2020 3:00pm @ Seneca Valley #
at Connoquenessing Country Club »
- -
Wed, 9/2/2020 3:30pm MOON # - -
Fri, 9/4/2020 3:30pm MARS # - -
Tue, 9/8/2020 3:30pm PENN TRAFFORD - -
Wed, 9/9/2020 3:15pm @ Pine-Richland #
at Conley's Golf Course »
- -
Tue, 9/15/2020 3:00pm @ Blackhawk # - -
Thu, 9/17/2020 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY # - -
Mon, 9/21/2020 2:30pm @ Moon # - -
Tue, 9/22/2020 3:00pm @ Mars #
at Suncrest Golf Course »
- -
Wed, 9/23/2020 TBA @ WPIAL Individual Qualifiers - -
Thu, 9/24/2020 3:30pm PINE-RICHLAND # - -
Mon, 9/28/2020 3:30pm GATEWAY W/ AMBRIDGE - -
Wed, 9/30/2020 3:30pm @ South Fayette
at Hickory Heights Golf Club »
- -
Thu, 10/1/2020 3:30pm @ Peters Township
at Valleybrook Golf Club »
- -
Mon, 10/5/2020 TBA @ WPIAL Team Semifinals - -
Thu, 10/8/2020 TBA @ WPIAL Individual Championship - -
Thu, 10/15/2020 TBA @ WPIAL Team Championships
at Cedarbrook Golf Club »
- -
Mon, 10/19/2020 TBA @ PIAA Western Regionals
at Tom's Run Golf Course »
- -
Mon, 10/26/2020 TBA @ PIAA Individual Championships
at Heritage Hills Golf Course »
- -
Tue, 10/27/2020 TBA @ PIAA Individual Championships
at Heritage Hills Golf Course »
- -
Wed, 10/28/2020 TBA @ PIAA Team Championships - -

HEAD COACH – Samantha Schoenfeld

# – indicates Section match
ALL HOME MATCHES ARE AT PITTSBURGH NORTH GOLF COURSE UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED

***********

2020-2021 JV Girls Golf Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 8/21/2020 3:30pm @ Mt. Lebanon - -
Mon, 8/24/2020 3:30pm UPPER ST. CLAIR - -
Tue, 8/25/2020 3:15pm @ Peters Township
at Frosty Valley Golf Course »
- -
Mon, 8/31/2020 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY - -
Fri, 9/4/2020 3:00pm @ Mars - -
Thu, 9/17/2020 2:00pm @ Seneca Valley
at Strawberry Ridge Golf Course »
- -
Tue, 9/22/2020 3:30pm MARS - -
Thu, 10/1/2020 3:30pm PETERS TOWNSHIP - -

HEAD COACH – Robert Steinbeck