North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Girls' Golf Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2024-2025 Girls' Golf Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 8/8/2024 4:00pm @ Fox Chapel w/ Mt. Lebanon
at Pittsburgh Field Club »
- -
Tue, 8/13/2024 3:00pm @ Mars #
at Suncrest Golf Course »
- -
Wed, 8/14/2024 3:00pm @ Upper St. Clair
at St. Clair Country Club »
- -
Thu, 8/15/2024 3:30pm BUTLER #
at Diamond Run Golf Course »
- -
Sat, 8/17/2024 1:00pm NORTH ALLEGHENY TIGER INVITATIONAL
at Diamond Run Golf Course »
- -
Sun, 8/18/2024 1:00pm NORTH ALLEGHENY TIGER INVITATIONAL
at Diamond Run Golf Course »
- -
Mon, 8/19/2024 3:00pm @ Blackhawk #
at Black Hawk Golf Course »
- -
Thu, 8/22/2024 3:30pm SHALER #
at Diamond Run Golf Course »
- -
Fri, 8/23/2024 TBA @ Seneca Valley #
at Connoquenessing Country Club »
- -
Wed, 8/28/2024 3:30pm PINE-RICHLAND #
at Diamond Run Golf Course »
- -
Wed, 9/4/2024 3:30pm MARS #
at Diamond Run Golf Course »
- -
Fri, 9/6/2024 1:30pm @ Butler #
at Hiland Golf Course »
- -
Tue, 9/10/2024 3:30pm BLACKHAWK #
at Diamond Run Golf Course »
- -
Wed, 9/11/2024 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY #
at Diamond Run Golf Course »
- -
Thu, 9/12/2024 2:15pm @ Shaler #
at Suncrest Golf Course »
- -
Sat, 9/14/2024 1:00pm @ McDowell Trojan Invitational
at Downing Golf Course »
- -
Sun, 9/15/2024 1:00pm @ McDowell Trojan Invitational
at Downing Golf Course »
- -
Tue, 9/17/2024 TBA @ Section Individual Qualifier
at Strawberry Ridge Golf Course »
- -
Thu, 9/19/2024 3:45pm @ Pine-Richland #
at Conley's Golf Course »
- -
Mon, 9/23/2024 TBA @ WPIAL Individual Qualifier - -
Mon, 9/30/2024 TBA @ WPIAL Section Individual Championship - -
Thu, 10/10/2024 TBA @ WPIAL Team Championships
at Cedarbrook Golf Club »
- -
Mon, 10/21/2024 TBA @ PIAA Individual Championships
at Penn State Golf Course »
- -
Tue, 10/22/2024 TBA @ PIAA Individual Championships
at Penn State Golf Course »
- -
Wed, 10/23/2024 TBA @ PIAA Team Championships
at Penn State Golf Course »
- -

HEAD COACH – Sarah Morrison

# – indicates Section match
ALL HOME MATCHES ARE AT DIAMOND RUN GOLF COURSE UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED

***********

2024-2025 JV Girls Golf Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 8/8/2024 3:00pm FOX CHAPEL W/ MT. LEBANON
at North Park »
- -
Tue, 8/13/2024 3:00pm MARS
at North Park »
- -
Wed, 8/14/2024 3:00pm UPPER ST. CLAIR
at North Park »
- -
Wed, 8/21/2024 2:25pm @ Fox Chapel
at River Forest Country Club »
- -
Fri, 8/23/2024 3:00pm SENECA VALLEY - -
Wed, 8/28/2024 3:45pm @ Pine-Richland
at Conley's Golf Course »
- -
Tue, 9/3/2024 3:15pm @ Peters Township
at Frosty Valley Golf Course »
- -
Wed, 9/4/2024 2:45pm @ Mars
at Suncrest Golf Course »
- -
Wed, 9/11/2024 3:30pm @ Mt. Lebanon
at Mt. Lebanon Municipal Golf Course »
- -
Thu, 9/12/2024 3:00pm @ South Fayette
at Hickory Heights Golf Club »
- -
Mon, 9/16/2024 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley
at Strawberry Ridge Golf Course »
- -
Thu, 9/19/2024 3:00pm PINE-RICHLAND
at North Park »
- -
Thu, 9/26/2024 3:00pm PETERS TOWNSHIP
at North Park »
- -