North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Girls' Golf Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2019-2020 Girls' Golf Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 8/19/2019 2:45pm MT. LEBANON - -
Tue, 8/20/2019 3:15pm @ Upper St. Clair - -
Wed, 8/21/2019 2:45pm GREENSBURG CENTRAL CATHOLIC - -
Thu, 8/22/2019 3:00pm @ Seneca Valley # - -
Fri, 8/23/2019 3:15pm @ Upper St. Clair - -
Tue, 8/27/2019 2:45pm AMBRIDGE # - -
Wed, 8/28/2019 2:45pm FOX CHAPEL - -
Thu, 8/29/2019 3:15pm @ Mars # - -
Fri, 8/30/2019 3:20pm @ Pine-Richland # - -
Tue, 9/3/2019 2:45pm BLACKHAWK # - -
Mon, 9/9/2019 2:45pm MOON - -
Tue, 9/10/2019 3:00pm @ Penn-Trafford - -
Thu, 9/12/2019 2:45pm SENECA VALLEY # - -
Mon, 9/16/2019 2:30pm @ Ambridge
at Fox Run Golf Course »
- -
Tue, 9/17/2019 9:00am @ WPIAL Individual Qualifier
at Fox Run Golf Course »
- -
Thu, 9/19/2019 2:45pm MARS # - -
Mon, 9/23/2019 3:00pm @ Blackhawk # - -
Wed, 9/25/2019 2:45pm PINE-RICHLAND # - -
Mon, 9/30/2019 2:45pm BETHEL PARK - -
Wed, 10/2/2019 TBA @ WPIAL Individual Finals - -
Thu, 10/3/2019 3:30pm @ Peters Township (Scrimmage) - -
Mon, 10/7/2019 TBA @ WPIAL Team Semifinals - -
Thu, 10/10/2019 TBA @ WPIAL Team Finals - -

HEAD COACH – Mike Hambrick

# – indicates Section match
ALL HOME MATCHES ARE AT PITTSBURGH NORTH GOLF COURSE UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED

***********

2019-2020 JV Girls Golf Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 8/19/2019 1:00pm @ Mt. Lebanon - -
Tue, 8/20/2019 3:30pm UPPER ST. CLAIR - -
Thu, 8/22/2019 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY - -
Thu, 8/29/2019 3:15pm @ Peters Township (Frosty Valley) - -
Fri, 9/13/2019 2:30pm @ Seneca Valley (Strawberry Ridge) - -
Tue, 9/24/2019 3:15pm @ Upper St. Clair - -
Thu, 10/3/2019 3:30pm PETERS TOWNSHIP - -

HEAD COACH – Robert Steinbeck