Wright Nissan MSA Sports Net North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Girls' Golf Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2017-2018 Girls' Golf Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 8/17/2017 11:00am MARS - -
Mon, 8/21/2017 3:15pm PINE-RICHLAND - -
Tue, 8/22/2017 3:00pm SENECA VALLEY - -
Fri, 8/25/2017 3:15pm @ Peters Township - -
Mon, 8/28/2017 3:15pm MT. LEBANON - -
Tue, 8/29/2017 4:00pm @ Fox Chapel # - -
Thu, 8/31/2017 3:00pm KISKI AREA # - -
Fri, 9/1/2017 3:30pm MOON (North Park) - -
Wed, 9/6/2017 3:30pm @ Shady Side Academy # - -
Thu, 9/7/2017 3:00pm SHALER # - -
Wed, 9/13/2017 3:00pm BLACKHAWK w/ BETHEL PARK - -
Thu, 9/14/2017 3:00pm FOX CHAPEL # - -
Tue, 9/19/2017 3:30pm @ Kiski Area # - -
Wed, 9/20/2017 9:00am SECTION QUALIFIER - -
Fri, 9/22/2017 3:15pm @ Upper St. Clair - -
Mon, 9/25/2017 3:30pm SHADY SIDE ACADEMY # - -
Tue, 9/26/2017 4:00pm @ Sewickley Academy - -
Wed, 9/27/2017 3:00pm @ Penn-Trafford - -
Fri, 9/29/2017 3:45pm @ Shaler # - -
Wed, 10/4/2017 TBA @ WPIAL Individual Championships - -
Mon, 10/9/2017 TBA @ WPIAL Team Semifinals - -
Thu, 10/12/2017 TBA @ WPIAL Team Finals - -
Mon, 10/16/2017 TBA @ PIAA Regional Finals - -
Mon, 10/23/2017 TBA @ PIAA Team & Individual Championships - -
Tue, 10/24/2017 TBA @ PIAA Team & Individual Championships - -
Wed, 10/25/2017 TBA @ PIAA Team & Individual Championships - -

HEAD COACH – Mike Hambrick

# – indicates Section match
ALL HOME MATCHES ARE AT PITTSBURGH NORTH GOLF COURSE UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED

***********

2017-2018 JV Girls Golf Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 8/23/2017 3:30pm UPPER ST. CLAIR - -
Tue, 9/5/2017 3:30pm PETERS TOWNSHIP - -
Wed, 9/6/2017 3:00pm @ Seneca Valley - -
Thu, 9/21/2017 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY - -
Tue, 10/3/2017 3:00pm @ Peters Township - -