Girls' Golf Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2018-2019 Girls' Golf Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 8/20/2018 3:30pm @ Mt. Lebanon W 164-191 Read More »
Wed, 8/22/2018 3:00pm UPPER ST. CLAIR W 155-187 Read More »
Thu, 8/23/2018 3:00pm SENECA VALLEY # W 161-213 Read More »
Tue, 8/28/2018 3:00pm @ Ambridge # W 148-262 Read More »
CANCELLED - @ Shady Side Academy - -
Thu, 8/30/2018 3:30pm MARS (At Diamond Run) # W 165-189 Read More »
Tue, 9/4/2018 3:00pm @ Blackhawk # W 153-169 Read More »
Thu, 9/6/2018 3:00pm PINE-RICHLAND # W 161-188 Read More »
CANCELLED - @ Moon - -
Tue, 9/11/2018 2:30pm SEWICKLEY ACADEMY w/ FOX CHAPEL W - NA 167, SA 192, FC 195 Read More »
Wed, 9/12/2018 2:30pm PENN-TRAFFORD W 166-192 Read More »
Thu, 9/13/2018 3:00pm @ Seneca Valley # W 196-205 Read More »
Wed, 9/19/2018 8:30am @ Section Qualifier (At Strawberry Ridge) - Read More »
Wed, 9/19/2018 3:00pm AMBRIDGE # W 148-262 -
Thu, 9/20/2018 3:15pm @ Mars # W 162-203 Read More »
Mon, 9/24/2018 3:00pm BLACKHAWK # - -
Wed, 9/26/2018 3:15pm @ Pine-Richland # - -
Fri, 9/28/2018 3:00pm @ Bethel Park
at Scenic Valley Golf Course »
- -
Mon, 10/1/2018 3:00pm GREENSBURG CENTRAL CATHOLIC - -
Wed, 10/3/2018 2:00pm @ WPIAL Individual Finals (At Diamond Run)
at Diamond Run Golf Course »
- -
Thu, 10/4/2018 3:30pm @ Peters Township (Scrimmage)
at Valleybrook Golf Club »
- -
Mon, 10/8/2018 TBA @ WPIAL Team Semifinals - -
Thu, 10/11/2018 10:00am @ WPIAL Team Finals
at Cedarbrook Golf Club »
- -
Mon, 10/22/2018 12:00pm @ PIAA Individual Championship
at Heritage Hills Golf Club »
- -
Tue, 10/23/2018 12:00pm @ PIAA Individual Championship
at Heritage Hills Golf Club »
- -
Wed, 10/24/2018 12:00pm @ PIAA Team Championship
at Heritage Hills Golf Club »
- -

HEAD COACH – Mike Hambrick

# – indicates Section match
ALL HOME MATCHES ARE AT PITTSBURGH NORTH GOLF COURSE UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED

***********

2018-2019 JV Girls Golf Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 8/24/2018 3:15pm @ Upper St. Clair - -
Wed, 8/29/2018 3:00pm PETERS TOWNSHIP - -
Tue, 9/4/2018 3:00pm SENECA VALLEY - -
Tue, 9/11/2018 3:00pm MT. LEBANON - -
CANCELLED - @ Seneca Valley - -
Thu, 9/27/2018 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY - -
Tue, 10/2/2018 3:15pm @ Peters Township (Frosty Valley) - -
Thu, 10/4/2018 2:45pm @ Mt. Lebanon - -

HEAD COACH – Robert Steinbeck