Wright Nissan MSA Sports Net

Rowing Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2016-2017 Rowing Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 2/25/2017 TBA NA Indoor Rowing Championships (MMS) - Read More »
Sat, 4/8/2017 TBA @ Three Rivers Rowing Association (Scrimmage) - -
Sat, 4/22/2017 TBA @ Skyline Invitational (Ann Arbor, MI) - Read More »
Sun, 4/30/2017 TBA @ Pittsburgh Sprints - -
Sat, 5/6/2017 TBA @ NARA Invitational at Montour Boathouse (self-transport) - -
Sat, 5/13/2017 TBA @ Midwest Scholastic Rowing Championships (Dillon Lake, OH) - -
Sun, 5/14/2017 TBA @ Midwest Scholastic Rowing Championships (Dillon Lake, OH) - Read More »
Fri, 5/19/2017 TBA @ Stotesbury Cup (Philadelphia, PA) - -
Sat, 5/20/2017 TBA @ Stotesbury Cup (Philadelphia, PA) - -
Fri, 5/26/2017 TBA @ Scholastic Rowing Association of America Regatta (Camden, NJ) - -
Sat, 5/27/2017 TBA @ Scholastic Rowing Association of America Regatta (Camden, NJ) - -