North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Rowing Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2023-2024 Rowing Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 9/16/2023 TBA @ Michael McNaughton Ban Memorial Alumni Race - -
Fri, 10/6/2023 TBA @ Head of the Ohio - Read More »
Sat, 10/14/2023 TBA @ Hoover Fall Classic - Read More »
Sat, 10/28/2023 TBA @ Blake Haxton Memorial Regatta - Read More »
Sun, 10/29/2023 TBA @ Jack Speakmon Memorial Regatta - Read More »
Sat, 1/27/2024 TBA @ Pittsburgh Indoor Sprints - Read More »
Sat, 2/24/2024 TBA @ Erg in the Burgh - Read More »
Sat, 4/20/2024 TBA @ Huron River Sprints - Read More »
Sat, 4/27/2024 TBA @ Pittsburgh Sprints - Read More »
Sat, 5/11/2024 TBA @ Midwest Scholastic Championships - Read More »
Sun, 5/12/2024 TBA @ Midwest Scholastic Championships - Read More »
Fri, 5/17/2024 TBA @ Stotesbury Cup Regatta - Read More »
Sat, 5/18/2024 TBA @ Stotesbury Cup Regatta - Read More »
Fri, 5/24/2024 TBA @ SRAA - -
Sat, 5/25/2024 TBA @ SRAA - -
Thu, 6/6/2024 TBA @ US Rowing Youth Nationals - -
Fri, 6/7/2024 TBA @ US Rowing Youth Nationals - -
Sat, 6/8/2024 TBA @ US Rowing Youth Nationals - -
Sun, 6/9/2024 TBA @ US Rowing Youth Nationals - -

Head Coach – Bailey Chick