Wright Nissan

Rowing Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2021-2022 Rowing Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 9/18/2021 TBA @ Head of the Cuyahoga (Cleveland, OH) - Read More »
Sat, 9/25/2021 TBA @ Parkersburg Invitational (Parkersburg, WV) - Read More »
Sun, 10/3/2021 TBA @ Head of the Ohio (Pittsburgh, PA) - Read More »
Sat, 10/23/2021 TBA @ Head of the Charles (Boston, MA) - Read More »
Sat, 10/30/2021 TBA @ Head of the Schuylkill (Philadelphia, PA) - Read More »
Sat, 11/6/2021 TBA @ Head of the Hooch (Chattanooga, TN) - Read More »
Sat, 4/9/2022 TBA @ Local Scrimmage (Scrimmage) - -
Sat, 4/23/2022 TBA @ Mitten Racing Series (Milford, MI) - Read More »
CANCELLED - @ Pittsburgh Sprints (Moraine State Park) - -
Sat, 5/14/2022 TBA @ Midwest Regatta (Milford, MI) - -
Sun, 5/15/2022 TBA @ Midwest Regatta (Milford, MI) - Read More »
Fri, 5/20/2022 TBA @ Stotesbury Cup (Philadelphia, PA) - -
Sat, 5/21/2022 TBA @ Stotesbury Cup (Philadelphia, PA) - -
Fri, 5/27/2022 TBA @ Scholastic Rowing Association of America (SRAA) Championships - -
Sat, 5/28/2022 TBA @ Scholastic Rowing Association of America (SRAA) Championships - -
Fri, 6/10/2022 TBA @ US Rowing Youth National Regatta (Sarasota, FL) - -
Sat, 6/11/2022 TBA @ US Rowing Youth National Regatta (Sarasota, FL) - -