Wright Nissan

Girls' Lacrosse Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2022-2023 Girls' Lacrosse Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 3/13/2023 TBA @ Blackhawk (Scrimmage)
at Blackhawk High School »
- -
Wed, 3/15/2023 7:15pm MARS (Scrimmage)
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Fri, 3/17/2023 7:30pm @ Upper St. Clair
at Upper St. Clair High School »
- -
Mon, 3/20/2023 TBA @ Oakland Catholic
at Upper St. Clair High School »
- -
Wed, 3/22/2023 5:00pm @ Freeport #
at Freeport Area High School »
- -
Fri, 3/24/2023 7:30pm @ Norwin
at Norwin High School »
- -
Wed, 3/29/2023 TBA SHALER #
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Wed, 4/12/2023 TBA @ Butler #
at Butler High School »
- -
Fri, 4/14/2023 6:15pm FOX CHAPEL #
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Mon, 4/17/2023 TBA ALLDERDICE #
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Wed, 4/19/2023 6:00pm SHADY SIDE ACADEMY #
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Mon, 4/24/2023 TBA @ Seneca Valley #
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Wed, 4/26/2023 TBA @ Pine-Richland #
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
Fri, 4/28/2023 7:00pm SEWICKLEY ACADEMY
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Mon, 5/1/2023 TBA @ North Hills #
at North Hills - Martorelli Stadium »
- -
Thu, 5/4/2023 TBA @ Quaker Valley
at Quaker Valley High School »
- -
Fri, 5/5/2023 7:30pm HEMPFIELD
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Mon, 5/8/2023 6:00pm MT. LEBANON
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Wed, 5/10/2023 6:45pm @ Hampton
at Hampton High School »
- -
Thu, 5/11/2023 6:00pm PETERS TOWNSHIP
at Newman Stadium »
- -

Head Coach – Harry Datz

# – indicates section game

       ALL HOME GAMES PLAYED AT NEWMAN STADIUM

 

 

2022-2023 JV Girls Lacrosse Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 3/13/2023 TBA @ Blackhawk (Scrimmage)
at Blackhawk High School »
- -
Wed, 3/15/2023 6:00pm MARS (Scrimmage)
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Fri, 3/17/2023 6:00pm @ Upper St. Clair
at Upper St. Clair High School »
- -
Mon, 3/20/2023 TBA @ Oakland Catholic - -
Fri, 3/24/2023 6:00pm @ Norwin
at Norwin High School »
- -
Wed, 3/29/2023 TBA SHALER
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Wed, 4/12/2023 TBA @ Butler
at Butler High School »
- -
Fri, 4/14/2023 5:00pm FOX CHAPEL
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Mon, 4/17/2023 TBA ALLDERDICE
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Wed, 4/19/2023 7:30pm SHADY SIDE ACADEMY
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Mon, 4/24/2023 TBA @ Seneca Valley
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Wed, 4/26/2023 TBA @ Pine-Richland
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
Fri, 4/28/2023 5:30pm SEWICKLEY ACADEMY
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Mon, 5/1/2023 TBA @ North Hills
at North Hills High School »
- -
Fri, 5/5/2023 6:00pm HEMPFIELD
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Wed, 5/10/2023 5:30pm @ Hampton
at Hampton High School »
- -
Thu, 5/11/2023 7:30pm PETERS TOWNSHIP
at Newman Stadium »
- -

Head Coach – Chris Omasits