North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Girls' Lacrosse Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2023-2024 Girls' Lacrosse Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 3/11/2024 7:30pm BLACKHAWK (Scrimmage)
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Wed, 3/13/2024 7:15pm @ Mars (Scrimmage)
at Mars High School »
- -
Fri, 3/15/2024 7:30pm UPPER ST. CLAIR
at Newman Stadium »
L 4 - 19 Read More »
Fri, 3/22/2024 7:30pm NORWIN
at Newman Stadium »
L 10 - 12 Read More »
Wed, 3/27/2024 6:30pm @ Shaler #
at Shaler High School Turf Field »
L 7 - 9 Read More »
Thu, 4/4/2024 7:00pm @ Fox Chapel #
at Fox Chapel High School »
L 8 - 13 Read More »
Tue, 4/9/2024 7:30pm Youth Night
BUTLER #
at Newman Stadium »
W 15 - 3 Read More »
Thu, 4/11/2024 3:30pm @ Allderdice #
at Allderdice High School »
W 16 - 0 Read More »
CANCELLED - OAKLAND CATHOLIC
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Sat, 4/13/2024 10:00am FREEPORT #
at Newman Stadium »
W 13 - 3 Read More »
Tue, 4/16/2024 7:30pm @ Shady Side Academy #
at Shady Side Academy High School »
L 3 - 16 Read More »
Thu, 4/18/2024 6:00pm SENECA VALLEY #
at Newman Stadium »
W 14 - 8 Read More »
Tue, 4/23/2024 6:00pm PINE-RICHLAND #
at Newman Stadium »
L 3 - 15 Read More »
Thu, 4/25/2024 6:30pm NORTH HILLS #
at Newman Stadium »
W 16 - 9 Read More »
Thu, 5/2/2024 6:00pm @ Hempfield
at Hempfield High School »
W 17 - 0 Read More »
Fri, 5/3/2024 6:00pm Senior Night
QUAKER VALLEY
at Newman Stadium »
L 5 - 8 Read More »
Mon, 5/6/2024 7:30pm @ Mt. Lebanon
at Mt. Lebanon High School »
L 7 - 18 Read More »
Thu, 5/9/2024 7:00pm @ Peters Township
at Peters Township - Confluence Financial Partners St »
W 18 - 14 Read More »
CANCELLED - HAMPTON
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Mon, 5/13/2024 7:00pm WPIAL First Round
SEWICKLEY ACADEMY
at Newman Stadium »
W 15 - 12 Read More »
Wed, 5/15/2024 7:00pm WPIAL Quarterfinals
@ Mt. Lebanon
at Mt. Lebanon High School »
L 3 - 17 -

Head Coach – Courtney Killian

# – indicates section game

       ALL HOME GAMES PLAYED AT NEWMAN STADIUM

 

 

2023-2024 JV Girls Lacrosse Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 3/11/2024 6:30pm BLACKHAWK (Scrimmage)
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Wed, 3/13/2024 6:00pm @ Mars (Scrimmage)
at Mars High School »
- -
Fri, 3/15/2024 6:00pm UPPER ST. CLAIR
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Fri, 3/22/2024 9:00pm NORWIN
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Thu, 4/4/2024 5:30pm @ Fox Chapel
at Fox Chapel High School »
- -
Fri, 4/5/2024 8:00pm @ South Fayette
at South Fayette High School »
- -
Tue, 4/9/2024 6:00pm BUTLER
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Sat, 4/13/2024 11:30am OAKLAND CATHOLIC
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Tue, 4/16/2024 6:00pm @ Shady Side Academy
at Shady Side Academy High School »
- -
Thu, 4/18/2024 7:30pm SENECA VALLEY
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 4/23/2024 7:30pm PINE-RICHLAND
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Thu, 4/25/2024 8:00pm NORTH HILLS
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Tue, 4/30/2024 5:30pm @ Hampton
at Hampton High School »
- -
Thu, 5/2/2024 7:30pm @ Hempfield
at Hempfield High School »
- -
Mon, 5/6/2024 6:00pm @ Mt. Lebanon
at Mt. Lebanon High School »
- -
Thu, 5/9/2024 5:30pm @ Peters Township
at Peters Township - Confluence Financial Partners St »
- -
CANCELLED - HAMPTON
at Newman Stadium »
- -

Head Coach – Cydnee Traversari