North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Girls' Tennis Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2020-2021 Girls' Tennis Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 9/4/2020 3:30pm LATROBE
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
L 1 - 4 Read More »
Tue, 9/8/2020 3:30pm MARS #
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
W 5 - 0 Read More »
Wed, 9/9/2020 3:30pm @ Mt. Lebanon
at Mt. Lebanon High School »
L 2 - 3 Read More »
Thu, 9/10/2020 3:30pm @ Butler #
at Butler High School »
W 4 - 1 Read More »
Fri, 9/11/2020 3:30pm @ Peters Township
at Peters Township Tennis Center »
L 1 - 4 Read More »
Mon, 9/14/2020 3:30pm HAMPTON #
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
W 5 - 0 Read More »
Tue, 9/15/2020 3:30pm @ Moon #
at Moon Area Senior High School »
W 4 - 1 Read More »
Wed, 9/16/2020 12:00pm SECTION SINGLES
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Thu, 9/17/2020 12:00pm SECTION SINGLES
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Fri, 9/18/2020 3:30pm @ Upper St. Clair
at Upper St. Clair Township Tennis Courts »
- -
Mon, 9/21/2020 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY #
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Tue, 9/22/2020 3:30pm KNOCH
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Wed, 9/23/2020 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland #
at Pine-Richland HS Courts »
- -
Thu, 9/24/2020 12:00pm WPIAL SINGLES
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Fri, 9/25/2020 12:00pm WPIAL SINGLES
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Mon, 9/28/2020 3:30pm @ Shaler #
at Shaler High School »
- -
Tue, 9/29/2020 3:30pm FOX CHAPEL
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Wed, 9/30/2020 12:00pm SECTION DOUBLES
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Thu, 10/1/2020 12:00pm SECTION DOUBLES
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Mon, 10/5/2020 3:30pm NORTH HILLS #
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Wed, 10/7/2020 TBA WPIAL Doubles - -
Thu, 10/8/2020 TBA WPIAL Doubles - -
Tue, 10/13/2020 TBA WPIAL Team Playoffs Begin - -
Fri, 10/23/2020 TBA WPIAL Team Playoffs End - -
Tue, 10/27/2020 TBA PIAA Team First Round - -
Fri, 10/30/2020 TBA PIAA Team Championships
at Hershey Racquet Club »
- -
Sat, 10/31/2020 TBA PIAA Team Championships
at Hershey Racquet Club »
- -
Fri, 11/6/2020 TBA PIAA Individual & Doubles Championships
at Hershey Racquet Club »
- -
Sat, 11/7/2020 TBA PIAA Individual & Doubles Championships
at Hershey Racquet Club »
- -

HEAD COACH – Michelle Weniger

# – indicates section matches

ALL HOME MATCHES AT NA SENIOR HIGH COURTS

   *************

2020-2021 JV Girls Tennis Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 9/4/2020 3:30pm LATROBE
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Tue, 9/8/2020 3:30pm @ Mars
at Mars High School »
- -
Wed, 9/9/2020 3:30pm MT. LEBANON
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Thu, 9/10/2020 3:30pm FOX CHAPEL
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Fri, 9/11/2020 3:30pm PETERS TOWNSHIP
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Mon, 9/14/2020 3:30pm @ Hampton
at Hampton High School »
- -
Tue, 9/15/2020 4:30pm @ Moon
at Moon Area Senior High School »
- -
Fri, 9/18/2020 3:30pm UPPER ST. CLAIR
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Mon, 9/21/2020 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Tue, 9/22/2020 3:30pm KNOCH
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Wed, 9/23/2020 3:30pm PINE-RICHLAND
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Mon, 9/28/2020 3:30pm SHALER
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Tue, 9/29/2020 3:30pm @ Fox Chapel
at Fox Chapel High School »
- -
Fri, 10/2/2020 3:30pm @ Sewickley Academy
at Sewickley Academy High School »
- -
Mon, 10/5/2020 3:30pm @ North Hills
at North Hills High School »
- -

ALL HOME MATCHES AT NA SENIOR HIGH COURTS

************