North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Girls' Wrestling Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2022-2023 Girls' Wrestling Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sun, 12/4/2022 TBA @ Cumberland Valley
at Cumberland Valley High School »
3rd Place Read More »
Tue, 12/6/2022 6:00pm @ Saegertown (Scrimmage)
at Saegertown High School »
- -
Sun, 12/18/2022 10:00am @ Queen of the Mountain
at Central Mountain High School »
5th Place Read More »
Sat, 1/7/2023 8:30am WRIGHT AUTOMOTIVE TOURNAMENT
at NA Intermediate »
1st Place Read More »
Wed, 1/11/2023 6:00pm @ Canon-McMillan
at Canon-McMillan High School »
L 29 - 45 Read More »
Sat, 1/14/2023 9:00am @ Mid-Winter Mayhem Tournament
at Kovalchick Convention & Athletic Complex »
2nd Place Read More »
Wed, 1/18/2023 7:45pm SENECA VALLEY
at North Allegheny High School »
W 57 - 18 Read More »
Wed, 1/25/2023 6:00pm @ Southmoreland
at Southmoreland High School »
L 28 - 31 Read More »
Sat, 1/28/2023 10:00am @ Lady Raiders Wrestling Invitational
at Columbia High School »
1st Place Read More »
Fri, 2/10/2023 6:30pm CONNELLSVILLE
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Fri, 2/10/2023 7:30pm STEUBENVILLE
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Fri, 2/10/2023 8:30pm SAEGERTOWN
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Wed, 2/15/2023 7:30pm Senior Night
SOUTHMORELAND
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Sun, 2/19/2023 9:00am WESTERN PENNSYLVANIA CHAMPIONSHIPS
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Sun, 3/5/2023 9:00am @ Pennsylvania Regional Tournament
at Kiski Area High School »
- -
Sun, 3/12/2023 9:00am @ Pennsylvania State Championships
at Central Dauphin High School »
- -

Head Coach – Dan Heckert

# – indicates section match/ALL HOME MATCHES AT THE NASH GYM