Wright Nissan North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Inline Hockey Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2022-2023 Inline Hockey Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sun, 9/18/2022 10:00am @ Penn-Trafford
at RMU Island Sports Center »
W 8 - 0 Read More »
Sun, 9/25/2022 1:00pm HAMPTON
at RMU Island Sports Center »
W 9 - 1 Read More »
Sun, 10/2/2022 10:00am @ Pine-Richland
at RMU Island Sports Center »
W 6 - 3 Read More »
Sun, 10/9/2022 4:00pm CANON-McMILLAN
at RMU Island Sports Center »
W 10 - 2 Read More »
Sun, 10/23/2022 9:00am CANON-McMILLAN
at RMU Island Sports Center »
W 8 - 0 Read More »
Sun, 10/30/2022 3:00pm @ Penn-Trafford
at RMU Island Sports Center »
W 5 - 1 Read More »
Sun, 11/6/2022 9:00am @ Pine-Richland
at RMU Island Sports Center »
W 7 - 0 Read More »
Sun, 11/13/2022 2:00pm SHALER
at RMU Island Sports Center »
W 8 - 0 Read More »
Sun, 11/20/2022 2:00pm UPPER ST. CLAIR
at RMU Island Sports Center »
W 8 - 6 Read More »
Sun, 12/4/2022 9:00am @ West Allegheny
at RMU Island Sports Center »
- -
Sun, 12/11/2022 10:00am @ Seneca Valley
at RMU Island Sports Center »
- -
Sun, 12/18/2022 3:00pm @ Canon-McMillan
at RMU Island Sports Center »
- -
Sun, 1/8/2023 12:00pm @ Upper St. Clair
at RMU Island Sports Center »
- -
Sun, 1/15/2023 9:00am PINE-RICHLAND
at RMU Island Sports Center »
- -
Sun, 1/22/2023 2:00pm @ Shaler
at RMU Island Sports Center »
- -
Sun, 1/29/2023 9:00am PENN-TRAFFORD
at RMU Island Sports Center »
- -
Sun, 2/5/2023 3:00pm WEST ALLEGHENY
at RMU Island Sports Center »
- -
Sun, 2/12/2023 10:00am SENECA VALLEY
at RMU Island Sports Center »
- -