North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Girls' Lacrosse Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2017-2018 Girls' Lacrosse Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 3/19/2018 6:00pm @ Mars (Scrimmage) - -
CANCELLED - @ Blackhawk (Scrimmage) - -
CANCELLED - @ Upper St. Clair - -
Mon, 3/26/2018 7:30pm SHALER # W 14 - 11 Read More »
Wed, 3/28/2018 7:30pm @ Pine-Richland # L 9 - 14 Read More »
Tue, 4/3/2018 7:30pm FRANKLIN REGIONAL Suspended Due To Lightning Read More »
Thu, 4/5/2018 7:30pm BUTLER # W 15 - 10 Read More »
Mon, 4/9/2018 4:30pm SEWICKLEY ACADEMY # L 13 - 14 Read More »
Wed, 4/11/2018 7:30pm SENECA VALLEY # L 12 - 13 (OT) Read More »
Fri, 4/13/2018 7:30pm OAKLAND CATHOLIC L 12 - 14 Read More »
Mon, 4/16/2018 7:30pm @ North Hills # L 8 - 9 Read More »
Wed, 4/18/2018 6:15pm @ Shaler # W 9 - 7 Read More »
Fri, 4/20/2018 8:00pm @ Moon W 14 - 4 Read More »
Mon, 4/23/2018 7:30pm PINE-RICHLAND # L 7 - 19 Read More »
Wed, 4/25/2018 6:30pm CANON-McMILLAN W 13 - 12 (OT) Read More »
Mon, 4/30/2018 7:30pm @ Butler # W 18 - 12 Read More »
Wed, 5/2/2018 4:30pm @ Sewickley Academy # L 5 - 18 Read More »
Fri, 5/4/2018 7:00pm NORWIN W 17 - 13 Read More »
Mon, 5/7/2018 7:15pm @ Seneca Valley # L 10 - 14 Read More »
Wed, 5/9/2018 7:30pm NORTH HILLS # L 11 - 12 Read More »

Head Coach – Harry Datz

# – indicates section game

       ALL HOME GAMES PLAYED AT NEWMAN STADIUM

 

 

2017-2018 JV Girls Lacrosse Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 3/19/2018 6:00pm @ Mars (Scrimmage) - -
CANCELLED - @ Blackhawk (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 3/23/2018 6:00pm @ Upper St. Clair - -
Mon, 3/26/2018 6:00pm SOUTH FAYETTE - -
Wed, 3/28/2018 6:00pm @ Pine-Richland - -
Tue, 4/3/2018 6:00pm FRANKLIN REGIONAL - -
Thu, 4/5/2018 6:00pm BUTLER - -
Fri, 4/6/2018 5:30pm @ Peters Township - -
Mon, 4/9/2018 6:00pm HAMPTON - -
Wed, 4/11/2018 6:00pm SENECA VALLEY - -
Fri, 4/13/2018 6:00pm OAKLAND CATHOLIC - -
Mon, 4/16/2018 6:00pm @ North Hills - -
Thu, 4/19/2018 5:30pm @ Hampton - -
Fri, 4/20/2018 6:30pm @ Moon - -
Mon, 4/23/2018 6:00pm PINE-RICHLAND - -
Mon, 4/30/2018 6:00pm @ Butler - -
Fri, 5/4/2018 5:30pm NORWIN - -
Mon, 5/7/2018 6:00pm @ Seneca Valley - -
Wed, 5/9/2018 6:00pm NORTH HILLS - -

Head Coach – Chris Omasits