North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Girls' Lacrosse Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2021-2022 Girls' Lacrosse Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 3/18/2022 6:00pm BLACKHAWK (Scrimmage)
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Tue, 3/22/2022 7:15pm @ Mars (Scrimmage)
at Mars Athletic Complex »
- -
Fri, 3/25/2022 6:00pm UPPER ST. CLAIR
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Tue, 3/29/2022 7:00pm @ Fox Chapel #
at Fox Chapel High School »
- -
Thu, 3/31/2022 6:00pm FREEPORT #
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Sat, 4/2/2022 TBA @ Oakland Catholic
at Oakland Catholic High School »
- -
Tue, 4/5/2022 6:00pm NORTH HILLS #
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Thu, 4/7/2022 8:00pm @ Moon #
at Moon Area Senior High School »
- -
Tue, 4/12/2022 6:00pm BUTLER #
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Thu, 4/14/2022 TBA @ Shaler #
at Shaler High School »
- -
Tue, 4/19/2022 6:00pm SENECA VALLEY #
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Thu, 4/21/2022 4:30pm @ Sewickley Academy #
at Sewickley Academy High School »
- -
Fri, 4/22/2022 7:00pm QUAKER VALLEY
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Thu, 4/28/2022 6:00pm SHADY SIDE ACADEMY #
at Shady Side Academy High School »
- -
Sat, 4/30/2022 2:30pm GUERIN CATHOLIC (IN)
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Mon, 5/2/2022 6:00pm MT. LEBANON
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Fri, 5/6/2022 7:30pm @ Franklin Regional
at Franklin Regional High School »
- -
Mon, 5/9/2022 7:30pm @ Hempfield
at Hempfield High School »
- -
Tue, 5/10/2022 7:15pm @ Plum
at Plum High School »
- -
Thu, 5/12/2022 7:30pm @ Peters Township
at Peters Township High School »
- -

Head Coach – Harry Datz

# – indicates section game

       ALL HOME GAMES PLAYED AT NEWMAN STADIUM

 

 

2021-2022 JV Girls Lacrosse Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 3/18/2022 7:30pm BLACKHAWK (Scrimmage)
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Tue, 3/22/2022 6:00pm @ Mars (Scrimmage)
at Mars Athletic Complex »
- -
Fri, 3/25/2022 7:30pm UPPER ST. CLAIR
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Tue, 3/29/2022 5:30pm @ Fox Chapel
at Fox Chapel High School »
- -
Thu, 3/31/2022 7:30pm FREEPORT
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Sat, 4/2/2022 TBA @ Oakland Catholic
at Oakland Catholic High School »
- -
Tue, 4/5/2022 7:30pm NORTH HILLS
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Thu, 4/7/2022 6:30pm @ Moon
at Moon Area Senior High School »
- -
Tue, 4/12/2022 7:30pm BUTLER
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Thu, 4/14/2022 TBA @ Shaler
at Shaler High School »
- -
Tue, 4/19/2022 7:30pm SENECA VALLEY
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Fri, 4/22/2022 5:30pm QUAKER VALLEY
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Thu, 4/28/2022 7:30pm SHADY SIDE ACADEMY
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Mon, 5/2/2022 7:30pm MT. LEBANON
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Fri, 5/6/2022 6:00pm @ Franklin Regional
at Franklin Regional High School »
- -
Mon, 5/9/2022 6:00pm @ Hempfield
at Hempfield High School »
- -
Tue, 5/10/2022 6:00pm @ Plum
at Plum High School »
- -
Thu, 5/12/2022 6:00pm @ Peters Township
at Peters Township High School »
- -

Head Coach – Chris Omasits