North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Girls' Tennis Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2021-2022 Girls' Tennis Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 8/24/2021 3:30pm @ Upper St. Clair
at Upper St. Clair High School »
L 0 - 5 Read More »
CANCELLED - LATROBE
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Mon, 8/30/2021 3:30pm @ Peters Township
at Peters Township High School »
L 0 - 5 Read More »
CANCELLED - SEWICKLEY ACADEMY
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Thu, 9/2/2021 3:30pm MOON #
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
W 4 - 1 Read More »
CANCELLED - MT. LEBANON
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 9/7/2021 3:30pm @ Mars
at Mars High School »
W 5 - 0 Read More »
CANCELLED - KNOCH
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Thu, 9/9/2021 3:30pm BUTLER #
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
W 4 - 1 Read More »
Mon, 9/13/2021 3:30pm @ Hampton #
at Hampton High School »
W 4 - 1 Read More »
Tue, 9/14/2021 3:30pm @ Thomas Jefferson
at Thomas Jefferson High School »
W 5 - 0 Read More »
Wed, 9/15/2021 12:00pm SECTION SINGLES
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Thu, 9/16/2021 12:00pm SECTION SINGLES
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
CANCELLED - SHADY SIDE ACADEMY
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Mon, 9/20/2021 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley #
at Seneca Valley High School »
W 4 - 1 Read More »
Tue, 9/21/2021 3:30pm FOX CHAPEL
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
W 4 - 1 Read More »
Wed, 9/22/2021 3:30pm PINE-RICHLAND #
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
W 4 - 0 Read More »
Thu, 9/23/2021 12:00pm WPIAL Singles
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Fri, 9/24/2021 12:00pm WPIAL Singles
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Mon, 9/27/2021 3:30pm SHALER #
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
W 4 - 1 Read More »
Wed, 9/29/2021 12:00pm SECTION DOUBLES
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Thu, 9/30/2021 12:00pm SECTION DOUBLES
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- Read More »
Mon, 10/4/2021 3:30pm @ North Hills #
at North Hills High School »
W 5 - 0 Read More »
Tue, 10/5/2021 3:30pm @ Bethel Park
at Bethel Park High School »
- -
Wed, 10/6/2021 12:00pm WPIAL Doubles
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Thu, 10/7/2021 12:00pm WPIAL Doubles
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Tue, 10/12/2021 3:00pm WPIAL First Round
FRANKLIN REGIONAL
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
W 4 - 1 Read More »
Thu, 10/14/2021 3:00pm WPIAL Quarterfinals
FOX CHAPEL
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
L 2 - 3 Read More »

HEAD COACH – Michelle Weniger

# – indicates section matches

ALL HOME MATCHES AT NA SENIOR HIGH COURTS

   *************

2021-2022 JV Girls Tennis Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 8/24/2021 3:30pm UPPER ST. CLAIR
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
CANCELLED - LATROBE
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Mon, 8/30/2021 3:30pm PETERS TOWNSHIP
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Thu, 9/2/2021 3:30pm @ Mt. Lebanon
at Mt. Lebanon High School »
- -
Fri, 9/3/2021 3:30pm @ Moon
at Moon Area Senior High School »
- -
Tue, 9/7/2021 3:30pm MARS
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Thu, 9/9/2021 4:30pm OAKLAND CATHOLIC
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Mon, 9/13/2021 3:30pm HAMPTON
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Tue, 9/14/2021 3:30pm THOMAS JEFFERSON
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
CANCELLED - @ Shady Side Academy
at Shady Side Academy High School »
- -
Mon, 9/20/2021 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Tue, 9/21/2021 3:30pm @ Fox Chapel
at Fox Chapel High School »
- -
Wed, 9/22/2021 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland
at Pine-Richland HS Courts »
- -
Thu, 9/23/2021 4:00pm @ Sewickley Academy
at Sewickley Academy High School »
- -
CANCELLED - @ Oakland Catholic
at Frick Park Clay Courts »
- -
CANCELLED - FOX CHAPEL
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
CANCELLED - KNOCH
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Mon, 10/4/2021 3:30pm NORTH HILLS
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Tue, 10/5/2021 3:30pm BETHEL PARK
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -

ALL HOME MATCHES AT NA SENIOR HIGH COURTS

************