Wright Nissan North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Girls' Tennis Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2018-2019 Girls' Tennis Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 8/22/2018 10:00am SHADY SIDE ACADEMY T 2 - 2 -
Thu, 8/23/2018 3:30pm MT. LEBANON W 4 - 1 Read More »
Fri, 8/24/2018 3:00pm LATROBE (Scrimmage) - -
Mon, 8/27/2018 3:30pm @ Moon # L 1 - 4 Read More »
Tue, 8/28/2018 3:30pm @ Upper St. Clair W 3 - 2 Read More »
Wed, 8/29/2018 3:30pm MARS # W 3 - 2 Read More »
Wed, 9/5/2018 3:30pm CANON-McMILLAN W 5 - 0 Read More »
Thu, 9/6/2018 3:30pm HAMPTON # W 5 - 0 Read More »
Tue, 9/11/2018 3:30pm @ Butler # W 5 - 0 Read More »
Wed, 9/12/2018 2:00pm SECTION SINGLES TOURNAMENT - -
Thu, 9/13/2018 1:00pm SECTION SINGLES TOURNAMENT - Read More »
Fri, 9/14/2018 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY # W 4 - 1 Read More »
Wed, 9/19/2018 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland # W 4 - 1 Read More »
Thu, 9/20/2018 12:00pm WPIAL SINGLES TOURNAMENT - -
Fri, 9/21/2018 2:00pm WPIAL SINGLES TOURNAMENT - Read More »
Tue, 9/25/2018 3:30pm SEWICKLEY ACADEMY L 2 - 3 Read More »
CANCELLED - SECTION DOUBLES TOURNAMENT - -
Thu, 9/27/2018 11:00am SECTION DOUBLES TOURNAMENT - -
Fri, 9/28/2018 3:30pm @ Shaler # W 5 - 0 Read More »
CANCELLED - @ Bethel Park - -
Mon, 10/1/2018 3:30pm NORTH HILLS # W 5 - 0 Read More »
CANCELLED - FOX CHAPEL - -
Wed, 10/3/2018 12:00pm @ WPIAL Doubles Tournament - -
Thu, 10/4/2018 2:00pm @ WPIAL Doubles Tournament - -
Wed, 10/10/2018 3:00pm WPIAL First Round
FRANKLIN REGIONAL
W 5 - 0 Read More »
Tue, 10/16/2018 3:00pm WPIAL Quarterfinals
UPPER ST. CLAIR
W 4 - 1 Read More »
Wed, 10/17/2018 3:00pm WPIAL Semifinals
MT. LEBANON
at Sewickley Academy High School »
W 4 - 1 Read More »
Thu, 10/18/2018 3:00pm WPIAL Championship
SHADY SIDE ACADEMY
W 3 - 2 Read More »
Tue, 10/23/2018 2:00pm PIAA First Round
BRASHEAR
at Shady Side Academy High School »
W 5 - 0 -
Fri, 10/26/2018 2:00pm PIAA Quarterfinals
W.C. Henderson
at Hershey Racquet Club »
W 3 - 2 Read More »
Sat, 10/27/2018 11:30am PIAA Semifinals
CONESTOGA
at Hershey Racquet Club »
L 1 - 3 Read More »
Fri, 11/2/2018 TBA @ PIAA Singles/Doubles Championships - Read More »
Sat, 11/3/2018 10:30am @ PIAA Singles/Doubles Championships - -

HEAD COACH – Michelle Weniger

# – indicates section matches

ALL HOME MATCHES AT NA SENIOR HIGH COURTS

   *************

2018-2019 JV Girls Tennis Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 8/22/2018 10:00am SHADY SIDE ACADEMY - -
Thu, 8/23/2018 3:30pm MT. LEBANON - -
Fri, 8/24/2018 3:00pm LATROBE - -
Mon, 8/27/2018 3:30pm MOON - -
Tue, 8/28/2018 3:30pm UPPER ST. CLAIR - -
Wed, 8/29/2018 3:30pm MARS - -
CANCELLED - @ Fox Chapel - -
CANCELLED - BUTLER - -
Thu, 9/6/2018 3:30pm HAMPTON - -
Fri, 9/14/2018 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY - -
Wed, 9/19/2018 3:30pm PINE-RICHLAND - -
CANCELLED - RIVERSIDE - -
Fri, 9/28/2018 3:30pm BETHEL PARK - -
Mon, 10/1/2018 3:30pm NORTH HILLS - -
Tue, 10/2/2018 3:30pm FOX CHAPEL - -
CANCELLED - @ Sewickley Academy - -
Tue, 10/9/2018 3:30pm SEWICKLEY ACADEMY - -
Fri, 10/12/2018 3:30pm SHADY SIDE ACADEMY - -

ALL HOME MATCHES AT NA SENIOR HIGH COURTS

************