Wright Nissan North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Schedule

Week of Sunday, April 1, 2018

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Time Event Venue/Details
No events scheduled.

Monday, April 2, 2018

Time Event Venue/Details
No events scheduled.

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Time Event Venue/Details
3:00pm Boys' Tennis vs MOON (Lakevue Courts)#
3:30pm CANCELLED
Baseball Carson Middle School vs VALLEY (Warrendale)
4:00pm Volleyball - Boys Middle School vs SHALER WHITE
6:00pm JV Girls Lacrosse vs FRANKLIN REGIONAL
6:30pm JV Boys Lacrosse @ South Fayette
7:30pm Girls' Lacrosse vs FRANKLIN REGIONAL
4:00pm Game moved to Tuesday, April 24, 2018 4:00pm
CANCELLED
Baseball - Freshman vs BLACKHAWK
4:00pm Game moved to Saturday, May 5, 2018 12:00pm
Baseball vs MT. LEBANON

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Time Event Venue/Details
3:00pm Boys' Tennis vs HOLLIDAYSBURG (Lakevue Courts)
3:45pm CANCELLED
Softball Junior High Black @ Hampton
6:00pm JV Boys Lacrosse vs SENECA VALLEY
7:30pm Boys' Lacrosse vs SENECA VALLEY
3:30pm Game moved to Friday, April 6, 2018 3:30pm
Track & Field @ Seneca Valley#
4:00pm Game moved to Tuesday, April 10, 2018 4:00pm
CANCELLED
Softball @ Indiana
5:30pm Game moved to Tuesday, April 10, 2018 5:30pm
CANCELLED
JV Softball @ Indiana
4:00pm Game moved to Thursday, May 3, 2018 3:30pm
Softball Junior High White @ North Hills
4:00pm Game moved to Monday, May 7, 2018 4:00pm
Track Middle School vs KNOCH & NORTH HILLS
4:00pm Game moved to Friday, May 11, 2018 4:00pm
CANCELLED
JV Baseball @ Connellsville
6:00pm Game moved to Friday, May 11, 2018 6:00pm
CANCELLED
Baseball vs CONNELLSVILLE

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Time Event Venue/Details
3:30pm Boys' Tennis @ Mars (Lakevue Courts)#
3:30pm Volleyball - Boys Middle School @ Upper St. Clair (Ft. Couch MS)
3:30pm CANCELLED
JV Boys Tennis vs MARS
4:00pm Baseball - Freshman vs BUTLER
4:00pm CANCELLED
Softball Junior High Black @ Deer Lakes
6:00pm JV Boys Volleyball vs BUTLER
6:00pm JV Girls Lacrosse vs BUTLER
7:00pm Boys' Volleyball vs BUTLER#
7:30pm Girls' Lacrosse vs BUTLER#
5:30pm Game moved to Wednesday, April 18, 2018 5:30pm
JV Softball @ Pine-Richland
3:30pm Game moved to Friday, April 27, 2018 4:00pm
Baseball Carson Middle School vs ELIZABETH FORWARD (At Ingomar)
4:00pm Game moved to Thursday, May 3, 2018 3:30pm
JV Baseball vs PENN-TRAFFORD
4:00pm Game moved to Friday, May 11, 2018 4:00pm
Baseball Ingomar Middle School vs FOX CHAPEL

Friday, April 6, 2018

Time Event Venue/Details
3:30pm Softball @ North Hills#
3:30pm Track & Field @ Seneca Valley#
3:30pm Track Middle School @ Pine-Richland w/ Shaler
3:45pm Softball Junior High White @ Baldwin
5:00pm JV Softball @ North Hills
5:30pm JV Girls Lacrosse @ Peters Township
6:00pm JV Boys Lacrosse @ Kiski School
7:30pm Boys' Lacrosse @ Kiski School
3:00pm Game moved to Wednesday, April 11, 2018 3:30pm
JV Boys Tennis vs PINE-RICHLAND
4:00pm Game moved to Saturday, April 14, 2018 1:00pm
JV Baseball @ Hempfield
4:00pm Game moved to Wednesday, May 9, 2018 4:00pm
CANCELLED
Baseball Carson Middle School vs DEER LAKES (at NAI)

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Time Event Venue/Details
TBA Rowing @ 3rd Manny Flick (Philadelphia, PA)
8:30am Boys' Volleyball @ Derry Invitational
1:00pm CANCELLED
Boys' Lacrosse vs DETROIT CATHOLIC
2:30pm CANCELLED
JV Boys Lacrosse vs DETROIT CATHOLIC
11:00am Game moved to Thursday, May 3, 2018 7:00pm
CANCELLED
JV Baseball vs CANON-McMILLAN

# denotes a conference game