Wright Nissan

Softball Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2019-2020 Softball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 3/19/2020 TBA @ Disneyworld (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 3/20/2020 TBA @ Disneyworld - -
Sat, 3/21/2020 TBA @ Disneyworld (DH) - -
Tue, 3/24/2020 TBA @ Fox Chapel # - -
Wed, 3/25/2020 4:00pm UPPER ST. CLAIR - -
Thu, 3/26/2020 4:00pm HEMPFIELD # - -
Tue, 3/31/2020 4:00pm @ Seneca Valley # - -
Thu, 4/2/2020 4:00pm @ Norwin # - -
Mon, 4/6/2020 6:00pm BUTLER # - -
Wed, 4/8/2020 6:00pm PINE-RICHLAND # - -
Tue, 4/14/2020 3:30pm @ North Hills # - -
Thu, 4/16/2020 7:00pm FOX CHAPEL # - -
Fri, 4/17/2020 4:00pm @ Connellsville - -
Sat, 4/18/2020 4:00pm @ Latrobe - -
Mon, 4/20/2020 5:30pm @ Hempfield # - -
Wed, 4/22/2020 6:00pm SENECA VALLEY # - -
Fri, 4/24/2020 7:00pm NORWIN # - -
Mon, 4/27/2020 4:00pm @ Butler # - -
Wed, 4/29/2020 4:00pm @ Pine-Richland # - -
Fri, 5/1/2020 6:00pm NORTH HILLS # - -
Mon, 5/4/2020 6:30pm PENN-TRAFFORD - -

Head Coach – Morgan Vescovi

# – indicates section game

ALL HOME GAMES AT NA SENIOR HIGH FIELD

************

2019-2020 JV Softball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 3/24/2020 TBA @ Fox Chapel - -
Wed, 3/25/2020 5:30pm UPPER ST. CLAIR - -
Thu, 3/26/2020 5:30pm HEMPFIELD - -
Tue, 3/31/2020 5:30pm @ Seneca Valley - -
Thu, 4/2/2020 5:30pm @ Norwin - -
Mon, 4/6/2020 7:30pm BUTLER - -
Wed, 4/8/2020 7:30pm PINE-RICHLAND - -
Tue, 4/14/2020 5:00pm @ North Hills - -
Fri, 4/17/2020 5:30pm @ Connellsville - -
Sat, 4/18/2020 5:30pm @ Latrobe - -
Mon, 4/20/2020 4:00pm @ Hempfield - -
Wed, 4/22/2020 7:30pm SENECA VALLEY - -
Fri, 4/24/2020 5:00pm NORWIN - -
Mon, 4/27/2020 5:30pm @ Butler - -
Wed, 4/29/2020 5:30pm @ Pine-Richland - -
Fri, 5/1/2020 7:30pm NORTH HILLS - -
Mon, 5/4/2020 5:00pm PENN-TRAFFORD - -

Head Coach – Bill Mislan