North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Softball Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2018-2019 Softball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 3/12/2019 4:00pm GATEWAY (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 3/19/2019 4:00pm SHALER (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 3/26/2019 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL # - -
Thu, 3/28/2019 4:00pm @ Hempfield # - -
Fri, 3/29/2019 4:00pm UPPER ST. CLAIR - -
Tue, 4/2/2019 6:00pm SENECA VALLEY # - -
Thu, 4/4/2019 7:00pm NORWIN # - -
Fri, 4/5/2019 7:00pm CANON-McMILLAN - -
Mon, 4/8/2019 4:00pm @ Butler # - -
Wed, 4/10/2019 4:00pm @ Pine-Richland # - -
Fri, 4/12/2019 6:00pm NORTH HILLS # - -
Mon, 4/15/2019 4:00pm @ Fox Chapel # - -
Wed, 4/17/2019 6:00pm HEMPFIELD # - -
Thu, 4/18/2019 4:15pm @ Penn-Trafford - -
Tue, 4/23/2019 4:00pm @ Seneca Valley # - -
Thu, 4/25/2019 4:00pm @ Norwin # - -
Fri, 4/26/2019 4:00pm CONNELLSVILLE - -
Mon, 4/29/2019 6:00pm BUTLER # - -
Wed, 5/1/2019 6:00pm PINE-RICHLAND # - -
Fri, 5/3/2019 3:30pm @ North Hills # - -
Mon, 5/6/2019 4:00pm LATROBE - -
Tue, 5/7/2019 4:00pm @ Shaler - -

Head Coach – Rick Meister

# – indicates section game

ALL HOME GAMES AT NA SENIOR HIGH FIELD

************

 

2018-2019 JV Softball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 3/12/2019 5:30pm GATEWAY (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 3/19/2019 5:30pm SHALER (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 3/26/2019 5:30pm FOX CHAPEL - -
Thu, 3/28/2019 5:30pm @ Hempfield - -
Fri, 3/29/2019 5:30pm UPPER ST. CLAIR - -
Tue, 4/2/2019 7:30pm SENECA VALLEY - -
Thu, 4/4/2019 5:00pm NORWIN - -
Fri, 4/5/2019 5:00pm CANON-McMILLAN - -
Mon, 4/8/2019 5:30pm @ Butler - -
Wed, 4/10/2019 5:30pm @ Pine-Richland - -
Fri, 4/12/2019 7:30pm NORTH HILLS - -
Mon, 4/15/2019 5:30pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Wed, 4/17/2019 7:30pm HEMPFIELD - -
Thu, 4/18/2019 5:45pm @ Penn-Trafford - -
Tue, 4/23/2019 5:30pm @ Seneca Valley - -
Thu, 4/25/2019 5:30pm @ Norwin - -
Fri, 4/26/2019 5:30pm CONNELLSVILLE - -
Mon, 4/29/2019 7:30pm BUTLER - -
Wed, 5/1/2019 7:30pm PINE-RICHLAND - -
Fri, 5/3/2019 5:00pm @ North Hills - -
Mon, 5/6/2019 5:30pm LATROBE - -
Tue, 5/7/2019 5:30pm @ Shaler - -

Head Coach – Bill Mislan