North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Softball Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2020-2021 Softball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 3/15/2021 4:00pm @ Gateway (Scrimmage)
at Gateway High School »
- -
Fri, 3/26/2021 4:00pm BALDWIN
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Mon, 3/29/2021 4:00pm @ Connellsville
at Connellsville High School »
- -
Tue, 3/30/2021 4:00pm CANON-McMILLAN
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Wed, 3/31/2021 4:00pm MT. LEBANON
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 4/6/2021 7:00pm BETHEL PARK
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Wed, 4/7/2021 3:45pm @ Fox Chapel
at Fox Chapel High School »
- -
Fri, 4/9/2021 4:00pm @ Seneca Valley #
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Mon, 4/12/2021 7:00pm NORWIN #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Wed, 4/14/2021 4:00pm @ Hempfield #
at Hempfield High School »
- -
Fri, 4/16/2021 6:00pm BUTLER #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 4/20/2021 4:00pm @ Pine-Richland #
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
Thu, 4/22/2021 4:15pm @ Canon-McMillan
at Canon-McMillan - North Strabane Park »
- -
Sat, 4/24/2021 12:00pm @ McDowell
at Erie McDowell High School »
- -
Mon, 4/26/2021 6:00pm SENECA VALLEY #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Wed, 4/28/2021 4:00pm @ Norwin #
at Norwin High School »
- -
Fri, 4/30/2021 6:00pm HEMPFIELD #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Mon, 5/3/2021 4:00pm @ Butler #
at Butler High School »
- -
Wed, 5/5/2021 6:00pm PINE-RICHLAND #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 5/6/2021 4:00pm @ Shaler
at Shaler High School »
- -
Fri, 5/7/2021 7:00pm NORTH HILLS
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Mon, 5/10/2021 7:00pm UPPER ST. CLAIR
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 5/11/2021 7:00pm LATROBE
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Wed, 5/12/2021 7:00pm PENN-TRAFFORD
at North Allegheny High School »
- -

Head Coach – Morgan Vescovi

# – indicates section game

ALL HOME GAMES AT NA SENIOR HIGH FIELD

************

2020-2021 JV Softball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 3/15/2021 5:30pm @ Gateway (Scrimmage)
at Gateway High School »
- -
Fri, 3/26/2021 5:30pm BALDWIN
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Mon, 3/29/2021 5:30pm @ Connellsville
at Connellsville High School »
- -
Tue, 3/30/2021 5:30pm CANON-McMILLAN
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Wed, 3/31/2021 5:30pm MT. LEBANON
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 4/6/2021 5:00pm BETHEL PARK
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Wed, 4/7/2021 5:00pm @ Fox Chapel
at Fox Chapel High School »
- -
Fri, 4/9/2021 5:30pm @ Seneca Valley
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Mon, 4/12/2021 5:00pm NORWIN
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Wed, 4/14/2021 5:30pm @ Hempfield
at Hempfield High School »
- -
Fri, 4/16/2021 7:30pm BUTLER
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 4/20/2021 5:30pm @ Pine-Richland
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
Thu, 4/22/2021 5:45pm @ Canon-McMillan
at Canon-McMillan - North Strabane Park »
- -
Sat, 4/24/2021 1:30pm @ McDowell
at Erie McDowell High School »
- -
Mon, 4/26/2021 7:30pm SENECA VALLEY
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Wed, 4/28/2021 5:30pm @ Norwin
at Norwin High School »
- -
Fri, 4/30/2021 7:30pm HEMPFIELD
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Mon, 5/3/2021 5:30pm @ Butler
at Butler High School »
- -
Wed, 5/5/2021 7:30pm PINE-RICHLAND
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 5/6/2021 5:30pm @ Shaler
at Shaler High School »
- -
Fri, 5/7/2021 5:00pm NORTH HILLS
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Mon, 5/10/2021 5:00pm UPPER ST. CLAIR
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 5/11/2021 5:00pm LATROBE
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Wed, 5/12/2021 5:00pm PENN-TRAFFORD
at North Allegheny High School »
- -

Head Coach – Bill Mislan