North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Softball Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2019-2020 Softball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 3/10/2020 4:00pm @ Gateway (Scrimmage)
at Gateway High School »
- -
Thu, 3/19/2020 TBA @ Disneyworld (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 3/20/2020 TBA @ Disneyworld - -
Sat, 3/21/2020 TBA @ Disneyworld (DH) - -
Tue, 3/24/2020 TBA @ Fox Chapel #
at Fox Chapel High School »
- -
Wed, 3/25/2020 4:00pm UPPER ST. CLAIR
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 3/26/2020 4:00pm HEMPFIELD #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 3/31/2020 4:00pm @ Seneca Valley #
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Thu, 4/2/2020 4:00pm @ Norwin #
at Norwin High School »
- -
Mon, 4/6/2020 6:00pm BUTLER #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Wed, 4/8/2020 6:00pm PINE-RICHLAND #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 4/14/2020 3:30pm @ North Hills # - -
Wed, 4/15/2020 5:00pm BALDWIN
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 4/16/2020 7:00pm FOX CHAPEL #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Fri, 4/17/2020 4:00pm @ Connellsville - -
Sat, 4/18/2020 4:00pm @ Latrobe - -
Mon, 4/20/2020 5:30pm @ Hempfield #
at Hempfield High School »
- -
Wed, 4/22/2020 7:00pm SENECA VALLEY #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Fri, 4/24/2020 7:00pm NORWIN #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Sat, 4/25/2020 12:00pm @ McDowell - -
Mon, 4/27/2020 4:00pm @ Butler #
at Butler High School »
- -
Wed, 4/29/2020 4:00pm @ Pine-Richland #
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
Fri, 5/1/2020 6:00pm NORTH HILLS #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Mon, 5/4/2020 6:30pm PENN-TRAFFORD
at North Allegheny High School »
- -

Head Coach – Morgan Vescovi

# – indicates section game

ALL HOME GAMES AT NA SENIOR HIGH FIELD

************

2019-2020 JV Softball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 3/10/2020 5:30pm @ Gateway (Scrimmage)
at Gateway High School »
- -
Tue, 3/24/2020 5:00pm @ Fox Chapel
at Fox Chapel High School »
- -
Wed, 3/25/2020 5:30pm UPPER ST. CLAIR
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 3/26/2020 5:30pm HEMPFIELD
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 3/31/2020 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 4/2/2020 4:00pm NORWIN
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Mon, 4/6/2020 7:30pm BUTLER
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Wed, 4/8/2020 7:30pm PINE-RICHLAND
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 4/14/2020 5:00pm @ North Hills - -
Wed, 4/15/2020 6:30pm BALDWIN
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Fri, 4/17/2020 5:30pm @ Connellsville - -
Sat, 4/18/2020 5:30pm @ Latrobe - -
Mon, 4/20/2020 4:00pm @ Hempfield
at Hempfield High School »
- -
Wed, 4/22/2020 4:00pm @ Seneca Valley
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Fri, 4/24/2020 4:00pm @ Norwin
at Norwin High School »
- -
Sat, 4/25/2020 1:30pm @ McDowell - -
Mon, 4/27/2020 5:30pm @ Butler
at Butler High School »
- -
Wed, 4/29/2020 5:30pm @ Pine-Richland
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
Fri, 5/1/2020 7:30pm NORTH HILLS
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Mon, 5/4/2020 5:00pm PENN-TRAFFORD
at North Allegheny High School »
- -

Head Coach – Bill Mislan