North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Softball Middle School Schedules

View  

2020-2021 Softball Middle School Black Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 3/15/2021 3:45pm @ Hampton (Scrimmage)
at Hampton Community Park »
- -
Mon, 3/22/2021 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL (Scrimmage)
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Fri, 3/26/2021 4:15pm @ Seneca Valley
at Seneca Valley - Zelienople Community Park »
- -
Mon, 3/29/2021 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Wed, 3/31/2021 4:00pm SHALER
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Tue, 4/6/2021 4:00pm @ North Hills
at North Hills - Scharmyn Park »
- -
Mon, 4/12/2021 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Tue, 4/13/2021 4:00pm MARS
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Thu, 4/15/2021 4:00pm @ Butler
at Butler High School »
- -
Fri, 4/16/2021 4:00pm HAMPTON
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Mon, 4/19/2021 4:00pm DEER LAKES
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Wed, 4/21/2021 4:00pm SHALER
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Fri, 4/23/2021 4:00pm WOODLAND HILLS
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Mon, 4/26/2021 4:00pm MONTOUR
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Tue, 4/27/2021 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Thu, 4/29/2021 4:00pm @ Pine-Richland
at Pine-Richland - Wexford Elementary School »
- -
Mon, 5/3/2021 3:45pm @ Montour - -
Tue, 5/4/2021 4:00pm NORTH HILLS
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Fri, 5/7/2021 4:15pm @ Shaler
at Shaler - Anderson Field »
- -
Mon, 5/10/2021 3:45pm @ Mars
at Mars - Adams Elementary »
- -
Wed, 5/12/2021 4:00pm BUTLER
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Fri, 5/14/2021 4:00pm @ Woodland Hills
at Woodland Hills Jr & Sr High School »
- -

Head Coach – Mike Flynn

ALL HOME GAMES AT MARSHALL MIDDLE SCHOOL (except where noted)

****************

2020-2021 Softball Middle School Gold Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 3/15/2021 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND (Scrimmage)
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Mon, 3/22/2021 4:15pm @ Seneca Valley (Scrimmage)
at Seneca Valley - Zelienople Community Park »
- -
Fri, 3/26/2021 3:45pm @ Hampton
at Hampton Community Park »
- -
Tue, 3/30/2021 3:45pm @ Mars
at Mars - Adams Elementary »
- -
Tue, 4/6/2021 4:00pm @ Deer Lakes
at Deer Lakes - Bairdford Park »
- -
Wed, 4/7/2021 4:15pm @ Shaler
at Shaler - Anderson Field »
- -
Thu, 4/8/2021 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Mon, 4/12/2021 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Tue, 4/13/2021 4:00pm SHALER
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Thu, 4/15/2021 4:00pm @ Woodland Hills
at Woodland Hills Jr & Sr High School »
- -
Mon, 4/19/2021 4:00pm HIGHLANDS
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Tue, 4/20/2021 4:00pm MARS
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Wed, 4/21/2021 4:00pm @ Butler
at Butler High School »
- -
Fri, 4/23/2021 4:00pm NORTH HILLS
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Mon, 4/26/2021 4:00pm @ Pine-Richland
at Pine-Richland - Wexford Elementary School »
- -
Tue, 4/27/2021 4:00pm HAMPTON
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Thu, 4/29/2021 4:15pm @ Highlands
at Highlands High School »
- -
Tue, 5/4/2021 4:00pm DEER LAKES
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Thu, 5/6/2021 4:15pm @ Seneca Valley
at Seneca Valley - Zelienople Community Park »
- -
Mon, 5/10/2021 4:15pm @ Shaler
at Shaler - Anderson Field »
- -
Wed, 5/12/2021 4:00pm WOODLAND HILLS
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Fri, 5/14/2021 3:45pm @ Fox Chapel - -

Head Coach – Jana Phillips

ALL HOME GAMES AT NAI (except where noted)