Wright Nissan North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Boys' Golf Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2022-2023 Boys' Golf Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 8/11/2022 3:00pm HAMPTON
at North Park Golf Course »
W 194-211 Read More »
Tue, 8/16/2022 3:30pm MT. LEBANON
at North Park Golf Course »
W 187-202 Read More »
Tue, 8/23/2022 3:30pm PINE-RICHLAND #
at North Park Golf Course »
L 188-199 Read More »
Wed, 8/24/2022 3:30pm BUTLER #
at North Park Golf Course »
W 184-188 Read More »
Thu, 8/25/2022 4:00pm @ North Hills #
at Shannopin Country Club »
W 199-231 Read More »
Wed, 8/31/2022 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley #
at Cranberry Highlands Golf Course »
W 198-205 Read More »
Thu, 9/1/2022 3:30pm PENN-TRAFFORD
at North Park Golf Course »
W 197-207 Read More »
Tue, 9/6/2022 2:30pm MARS #
at North Park Golf Course »
L 197-202 Read More »
Wed, 9/7/2022 3:30pm NORTH HILLS #
at North Park Golf Course »
W 190-217 Read More »
Thu, 9/8/2022 4:00pm @ Pine-Richland #
at Treesdale Country Club »
W 201-209 Read More »
Fri, 9/9/2022 4:00pm @ Fox Chapel Invitational
at Pittsburgh Field Club »
3rd Place -
Mon, 9/12/2022 3:30pm @ Butler #
at Slippery Rock Golf Club »
W 200-204 Read More »
Wed, 9/14/2022 3:00pm FRANKLIN REGIONAL
at North Park Golf Course »
W 193-199 Read More »
Thu, 9/15/2022 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY #
at North Park Golf Course »
W 189-194 Read More »
Mon, 9/19/2022 9:00am Section Qualifier
at Suncrest Golf Course »
- Read More »
Tue, 9/20/2022 5:30pm @ Mars #
at Rittswood Golf Course »
L 187-205 Read More »
Tue, 9/27/2022 9:00am @ WPIAL Individual First Round
at Champion Lakes Golf Course »
- Read More »
Wed, 9/28/2022 3:00pm @ Shady Side Academy
at Pittsburgh National Golf Club »
W (-11 to -6) Read More »
Thu, 9/29/2022 4:00pm @ Sewickley Acacemy
at Allegheny Country Club »
W 190-213 Read More »
Thu, 10/6/2022 9:00am @ WPIAL Individual Finals
at Allegheny Country Club »
- Read More »
Tue, 10/11/2022 9:00am @ WPIAL Team Semifinals
at Beaver Valley Golf Club »
4th Place Read More »
Mon, 10/17/2022 9:00am @ PIAA Individual Finals
at Penn State University »
- -
Tue, 10/18/2022 9:00am @ PIAA Individual Finals
at Penn State University »
- Read More »

HEAD COACH – Patrick Niven

# – indicates Section 3 match
ALL HOME MATCHES AT NORTH PARK GOLF COURSE

***********

2022-2023 JV Boys Golf - Gold Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 8/11/2022 2:15pm @ Hampton
at Pittsburgh North Golf Club »
- -
Fri, 8/12/2022 12:00pm FOX CHAPEL
at North Park Golf Course »
- -
Tue, 8/16/2022 1:30pm @ Mt. Lebanon
at Mt. Lebanon Municipal Golf Course »
- -
Thu, 8/18/2022 3:30pm NORTH HILLS
at North Park Golf Course »
- -
Tue, 8/23/2022 3:15pm @ Pine-Richland
at Suncrest Golf Course »
- -
Wed, 8/24/2022 2:00pm @ Butler
at Hiland Golf Course »
- -
Mon, 8/29/2022 2:45pm @ Baldwin
at Mt. Lebanon Municipal Golf Course »
- -
Wed, 8/31/2022 2:15pm SENECA VALLEY W/ KISKI AREA
at North Park Golf Course »
- -
Wed, 9/7/2022 2:30pm @ North Hills
at Clover Hill Golf Course »
- -
Thu, 9/8/2022 3:30pm PINE-RICHLAND
at North Park Golf Course »
- -
Mon, 9/12/2022 5:30pm @ Mars
at Rittswood Golf Course »
- -
Tue, 9/13/2022 2:30pm BUTLER
at North Park Golf Course »
- -
Wed, 9/14/2022 2:25pm @ Franklin Regional
at Meadowink Golf Course »
- -
Thu, 9/15/2022 3:15pm @ Seneca Valley
at Strawberry Ridge Golf Course »
- -
Tue, 9/20/2022 3:30pm MARS
at North Park Golf Course »
- -
Thu, 9/22/2022 3:30pm SHADY SIDE ACADEMY
at North Park Golf Course »
- -
Thu, 9/29/2022 3:30pm SEWICKLEY ACADEMY
at North Park Golf Course »
- -
Fri, 9/30/2022 8:30am @ Pine-Richland JV Rams Cup
at Suncrest Golf Course »
- -

HEAD COACH – Bill Medwick

ALL HOME MATCHES AT NORTH PARK GOLF COURSE

***********

2022-2023 JV Boys Golf - Black Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 8/29/2022 3:30pm NORTH CATHOLIC
at North Park Golf Course »
- -
Tue, 9/6/2022 3:00pm FREEPORT
at North Park Golf Course »
- -
Tue, 9/13/2022 3:30pm CENTRAL CATHOLIC
at North Park Golf Course »
- -
Wed, 9/14/2022 3:15pm @ Ellwood City
at Delmar Golf Course »
- -
Wed, 9/21/2022 3:15pm @ Freeport
at Buffalo Golf Course »
- -
Fri, 9/23/2022 3:30pm @ Kiski Area
at Vandergrift Golf Course »
- -
Mon, 9/26/2022 3:30pm AVONWORTH
at North Park Golf Course »
- -
Tue, 9/27/2022 3:30pm @ Central Catholic
at Bob O'Connor Golf Course in Schenley Park »
- -