Wright Nissan North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Boys' Golf Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2021-2022 Boys' Golf Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 8/19/2021 3:15pm @ Hampton (Scrimmage)
at Wildwood Country Club »
- -
Fri, 8/20/2021 3:00pm @ Blackhawk
at Black Hawk Golf Course »
W 203-222 Read More »
Tue, 8/24/2021 3:30pm PINE-RICHLAND #
at North Park Golf Course »
L 192-192 (playoff hole) Read More »
Thu, 8/26/2021 2:30pm @ Mt. Lebanon
at Mt. Lebanon Municipal Golf Course »
L 183-204 Read More »
Fri, 8/27/2021 3:30pm @ Shaler #
at Wildwood Country Club »
W 200-215 Read More »
Mon, 8/30/2021 2:00pm SENECA VALLEY #
at North Park Golf Course »
W 199-209 Read More »
CANCELLED - @ Sewickley Academy
at Allegheny Country Club »
- -
Thu, 9/2/2021 4:00pm @ Mars #
at Butler Country Club »
L 201-205 Read More »
Tue, 9/7/2021 3:30pm BUTLER #
at North Park Golf Course »
L 199-208 Read More »
Thu, 9/9/2021 3:30pm @ North Hills #
at Shannopin Country Club »
W 210-242 Read More »
Fri, 9/10/2021 4:00pm @ Fox Chapel Invitational
at Pittsburgh Field Club »
3rd Place Read More »
Tue, 9/14/2021 4:30pm @ Pine-Richland #
at Treesdale Country Club »
W 202-213 Read More »
Wed, 9/15/2021 3:30pm SHALER #
at North Park Golf Course »
L 200-214 Read More »
Thu, 9/16/2021 3:30pm BALDWIN
at North Park Golf Course »
W 199-229 Read More »
Mon, 9/20/2021 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley #
at Cranberry Highlands Golf Course »
L 199-201 Read More »
Tue, 9/21/2021 9:00am @ Section Qualifier
at Shannopin Country Club »
- Read More »
Thu, 9/23/2021 3:30pm @ Butler #
at Butler Country Club »
W 210-217 Read More »
Mon, 9/27/2021 TBA @ WPIAL Individual Semifinals - Read More »
Tue, 9/28/2021 3:30pm MARS #
at North Park Golf Course »
W 207-207 (playoff) Read More »
Wed, 9/29/2021 3:30pm NORTH HILLS #
at North Park Golf Course »
W 200-240 Read More »
Fri, 10/1/2021 2:30pm @ Upper St. Clair
at Upper St. Clair Country Club »
NA 190, USC 196, TJ 218 Read More »
Tue, 10/5/2021 TBA @ WPIAL Individual Finals
at Nemacolin Country Club »
- Read More »

HEAD COACH – Patrick Niven

# – indicates Section 3 match
ALL HOME MATCHES AT NORTH PARK GOLF COURSE

***********

2021-2022 JV Boys Golf - Gold Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 8/19/2021 3:30pm HAMPTON (Scrimmage)
at North Park Golf Course »
- -
Fri, 8/20/2021 3:30pm BLACKHAWK
at North Park Golf Course »
- -
Tue, 8/24/2021 3:00pm @ Pine-Richland
at Pittsburgh North Golf Club »
- -
Wed, 8/25/2021 3:30pm SHALER
at North Park Golf Course »
- -
Thu, 8/26/2021 2:45pm MT. LEBANON
at North Park Golf Course »
- -
Mon, 8/30/2021 2:30pm @ Seneca Valley
at Strawberry Ridge Golf Course »
- -
Thu, 9/2/2021 3:00pm @ Moon
at Moon Golf Course »
- -
Tue, 9/7/2021 2:00pm @ Butler
at Hiland Golf Course »
- -
CANCELLED - KISKI AREA w/ MARS
at North Park Golf Course »
- -
Thu, 9/9/2021 3:00pm NORTH HILLS w/ SEWICKLEY ACADEMY
at North Park Golf Course »
- -
Mon, 9/13/2021 3:30pm PINE-RICHLAND
at North Park Golf Course »
- -
Wed, 9/15/2021 2:00pm @ Shaler
at Clover Hill Golf Course »
- -
Thu, 9/16/2021 3:00pm @ Baldwin
at Mt. Lebanon Municipal Golf Course »
- -
Mon, 9/20/2021 3:30pm @ Kiski Area
at Vandergrift Golf Course »
- -
Thu, 9/23/2021 3:00pm BUTLER w/ KISKI AREA
at North Park Golf Course »
- -
Mon, 9/27/2021 3:00pm UPPER ST. CLAIR w/ SENECA VALLEY
at North Park Golf Course »
- -
Tue, 9/28/2021 3:00pm @ Mars
at Rittswood Golf Course »
- -
Wed, 9/29/2021 2:30pm @ North Hills w/ Mars
at Clover Hill Golf Course »
- -
Fri, 10/1/2021 8:30am @ JV Golf Ram Cup
at Suncrest Golf Course »
- -

HEAD COACH – Bill Medwick

ALL HOME MATCHES AT NORTH PARK GOLF COURSE

***********

2021-2022 JV Boys Golf - Black Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 8/26/2021 2:30pm @ North Catholic
at Pheasant Ridge Golf Course »
- -
Tue, 9/14/2021 3:00pm AVONWORTH
at North Park Golf Course »
- -
Wed, 9/15/2021 3:00pm @ South Park
at South Park Golf Course »
- -
CANCELLED - @ Franklin Regional
at Meadowink Golf Course »
- -
Thu, 9/30/2021 3:00pm SEWICKLEY ACADEMY w/ SHALER
at North Park Golf Course »
- -
CANCELLED - @ Sewickley Academy
at Allegheny Country Club »
- -