Wright Nissan North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Boys' Golf Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2020-2021 Boys' Golf Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 8/27/2020 3:30pm MT. LEBANON
at North Park Golf Course »
L 207-208 Read More »
Tue, 9/1/2020 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley #
at Cranberry Highlands Golf Course »
L 199-200 Read More »
Wed, 9/2/2020 3:30pm SHALER #
at North Park Golf Course »
W 194-234 Read More »
Tue, 9/8/2020 3:30pm @ Butler #
at Butler Country Club »
W 210-211 Read More »
Thu, 9/10/2020 3:30pm NORTH HILLS #
at North Park Golf Course »
W 201-228 Read More »
Tue, 9/15/2020 3:30pm @ Shaler w/ Pine-Richland & North Hills #
at Wildwood Country Club »
PR 206, NA 207, SA 257 Read More »
Thu, 9/17/2020 4:30pm @ Pine-Richland #
at Treesdale Country Club »
L 200-205 -
Mon, 9/21/2020 11:30am @ WPIAL Individual Qualifiers
at North Park Golf Course »
- Read More »
Tue, 9/22/2020 3:00pm SENECA VALLEY w/ MARS #
at North Park Golf Course »
NA 204, MARS 208, SV 213 Read More »
Wed, 9/23/2020 4:15pm @ Mars #
at Rittswood Golf Course »
W 202-211 Read More »
Thu, 9/24/2020 3:30pm BUTLER #
at North Park Golf Course »
L 199-200 Read More »
Mon, 9/28/2020 11:30am @ WPIAL Individual Semifinals
at Indiana Country Club »
- Read More »
Mon, 9/28/2020 3:30pm HAMPTON
at North Park Golf Course »
W 209-219 Read More »
Wed, 9/30/2020 4:00pm @ North Hills #
at Shannopin Country Club »
W 203-236 Read More »
Tue, 10/6/2020 11:00am @ WPIAL Individual Championship
at South Hills Country Club »
- Read More »

HEAD COACH – Patrick Niven

# – indicates Section 3 match
ALL HOME MATCHES AT DIAMOND RUN GOLF CLUB

***********

2020-2021 JV Boys Golf - Black Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 9/2/2020 3:30pm KISKI AREA
at North Park Golf Course »
- -
Thu, 9/10/2020 2:30pm @ North Hills
at Clover Hill Golf Course »
- -
Wed, 9/16/2020 3:30pm SHALER w/ HAMPTON - -
Mon, 9/21/2020 3:30pm @ Kiski Area
at Vandergrift Golf Course »
- -
Wed, 9/30/2020 3:30pm NORTH HILLS
at North Park Golf Course »
- -

************

2020-2021 JV Boys Golf - Gold Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 8/27/2020 2:00pm @ Mt. Lebanon
at Mt. Lebanon Municipal Golf Course »
- -
Mon, 8/31/2020 3:15pm @ Hampton
at Pittsburgh North Golf Club »
- -
Tue, 9/1/2020 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY
at North Park Golf Course »
- -
Wed, 9/2/2020 2:00pm @ Shaler
at Clover Hill Golf Course »
- -
Tue, 9/8/2020 3:30pm BUTLER
at North Park Golf Course »
- -
Tue, 9/15/2020 3:15pm @ Pine-Richland
at Suncrest Golf Course »
- -
Tue, 9/22/2020 3:15pm @ Seneca Valley
at Strawberry Ridge Golf Course »
- -
Wed, 9/23/2020 3:30pm MARS
at North Park Golf Course »
- -
Thu, 9/24/2020 3:30pm @ Butler
at Krendale Golf Course »
- -
Fri, 9/25/2020 4:00pm @ Mars
at Rittswood Golf Course »
- -
Thu, 10/1/2020 2:45pm @ Upper St. Clair w/ Franklin Regional
at Upper St. Clair Country Club »
- -
Mon, 10/5/2020 3:30pm FOX CHAPEL
at North Park Golf Course »
- -

HEAD COACH – Bill Medwick

ALL HOME MATCHES AT NORTH PARK GOLF COURSE

***********