North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Boys' Volleyball Middle School Schedule

View  

2023-2024 Volleyball - Boys Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 3/12/2024 4:00pm CANON-McMILLAN
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Tue, 3/19/2024 3:30pm @ Deer Lakes
at Deer Lakes Middle School »
- -
Fri, 3/22/2024 4:00pm AMBRIDGE
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Tue, 4/2/2024 3:30pm @ North Hills
at North Hills Middle School »
- -
Fri, 4/5/2024 4:00pm BUTLER
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Tue, 4/9/2024 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland
at Pine-Richland Middle School »
- -
Tue, 4/16/2024 3:30pm @ Canon-McMillan
at Canon-McMillan Middle School »
- -
Wed, 4/17/2024 4:00pm COCHRANTON
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Fri, 4/19/2024 4:00pm DEER LAKES
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Mon, 4/22/2024 3:30pm @ Shaler
at Shaler Middle School »
- -
Thu, 4/25/2024 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Fri, 4/26/2024 3:30pm @ Ambridge
at Ambridge Middle School »
- -
Sat, 4/27/2024 8:30am @ Shaler Invitational
at Shaler Middle School »
- -
Tue, 4/30/2024 4:00pm NORTH HILLS
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Fri, 5/3/2024 3:30pm @ Butler
at Butler High School »
- -
Sat, 5/4/2024 8:30am @ Seneca Valley Invitational
at Seneca Valley Middle School »
- -
Tue, 5/7/2024 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Thu, 5/9/2024 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley
at Seneca Valley Middle School »
- -

All Home Matches at NAI

Head Coach – Ryan Lundy