Wright Nissan North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Boys' Volleyball Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2022-2023 Boys' Volleyball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 3/13/2023 TBA PENN-TRAFFORD (Scrimmage)
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Sat, 3/18/2023 10:00am @ Latrobe w/ Butler (Scrimmage)
at Greater Latrobe High School »
- -
Fri, 3/24/2023 5:30pm NA INVITATIONAL
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Sat, 3/25/2023 8:30am NA INVITATIONAL
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 3/28/2023 7:00pm @ North Hills #
at North Hills High School »
- -
Thu, 3/30/2023 7:00pm SHALER #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Sat, 4/1/2023 8:30am @ Derry Invitational
at Derry Area High School »
- -
Thu, 4/6/2023 7:15pm @ Butler #
at Butler High School »
- -
Tue, 4/11/2023 7:00pm FOX CHAPEL #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 4/13/2023 7:15pm @ Seneca Valley #
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Sat, 4/15/2023 8:30am @ York Invitational
at Central York High School »
- -
Tue, 4/18/2023 7:00pm PINE-RICHLAND #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 4/20/2023 7:00pm NORTH HILLS #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 4/25/2023 7:30pm @ Shaler #
at Shaler High School »
- -
Sat, 4/29/2023 8:00am @ State College Invitational
at State College High School »
- -
Tue, 5/2/2023 7:00pm BUTLER #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 5/4/2023 7:00pm @ Fox Chapel #
at Fox Chapel High School »
- -
Tue, 5/9/2023 7:45pm SENECA VALLEY #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 5/11/2023 7:15pm @ Pine-Richland #
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
Sat, 5/13/2023 8:30am @ Shaler Invitational
at Shaler High School »
- -

Head Coach – Dan Schall

# – indicates section match

ALL HOME MATCHES AT NA SENIOR HIGH GYM

************

 

2022-2023 JV Boys Volleyball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 3/13/2023 TBA PENN-TRAFFORD (Scrimmage)
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Sat, 3/18/2023 10:00am @ Latrobe w/ Butler (Scrimmage)
at Greater Latrobe High School »
- -
Fri, 3/24/2023 3:30pm NA INVITATIONAL
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 3/28/2023 5:30pm @ North Hills
at North Hills High School »
- -
Thu, 3/30/2023 5:30pm SHALER
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Fri, 3/31/2023 8:30am @ Derry Invitational
at Derry Area High School »
- -
Thu, 4/6/2023 6:00pm @ Butler
at Butler High School »
- -
Tue, 4/11/2023 5:30pm FOX CHAPEL
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 4/13/2023 6:00pm @ Seneca Valley
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Fri, 4/14/2023 4:00pm @ York Invitational
at Central York High School »
- -
Tue, 4/18/2023 5:30pm PINE-RICHLAND
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 4/20/2023 5:30pm NORTH HILLS
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 4/25/2023 6:00pm @ Shaler
at Shaler High School »
- -
Tue, 5/2/2023 5:30pm BUTLER
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 5/4/2023 5:30pm @ Fox Chapel
at Fox Chapel High School »
- -
Tue, 5/9/2023 5:30pm SENECA VALLEY
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 5/11/2023 6:00pm @ Pine-Richland
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -

Head Coach – Pete Madia