Wright Nissan

Field Hockey Middle School Schedules

View  

2022-2023 Field Hockey Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 8/26/2022 5:30pm PINE-RICHLAND (Scrimmage)
at NAI Turf »
- -
Wed, 8/31/2022 7:15pm PETERS TOWNSHIP (Scrimmage)
at NAI Turf »
- -
Wed, 9/7/2022 4:00pm @ Fox Chapel
at Fox Chapel High School »
- -
Mon, 9/12/2022 7:30pm MT. LEBANON
at NAI Turf »
- -
Wed, 9/14/2022 4:00pm @ Pine-Richland
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
Sat, 9/17/2022 8:30am @ Valley School of Ligonier Tournament
at Valley School of Ligonier »
- -
Mon, 9/19/2022 7:30pm HEMPFIELD
at NAI Turf »
- -
Wed, 9/21/2022 4:00pm @ Fox Chapel
at Fox Chapel High School »
- -
Mon, 9/26/2022 5:00pm @ Peters Township
at Peters Township - Confluence Financial Partners St »
- -
Thu, 9/29/2022 5:30pm FOX CHAPEL
at NAI Turf »
- -
Tue, 10/4/2022 3:30pm @ Mt. Lebanon
at Mt. Lebanon - Seymour Field »
- -
Tue, 10/4/2022 7:30pm PINE-RICHLAND
at NAI Turf »
- -
Sat, 10/8/2022 9:00am ROUND ROBIN TOURNAMENT
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Mon, 10/10/2022 TBA @ Hempfield - -


ALL HOME GAMES AT NAI TURF FIELD UNLESS NOTED OTHERWISE