Wright Nissan North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Field Hockey Middle School Schedules

View  

2020-2021 Field Hockey Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 9/8/2020 5:30pm PETERS TOWNSHIP w/ FOX CHAPEL (Scrimmage)
at NAI Turf »
- -
Tue, 9/15/2020 5:30pm MT. LEBANON
at NAI Turf »
- -
Thu, 9/17/2020 4:45pm @ Fox Chapel
at Fox Chapel High School »
- -
Thu, 9/24/2020 6:30pm @ Peters Township
at Peters Township - Pleasant Valley Turf Field »
- -
Tue, 9/29/2020 5:30pm FOX CHAPEL
at NAI Turf »
- -
Fri, 10/2/2020 4:00pm @ Mt. Lebanon
at Mt. Lebanon High School »
- -
Tue, 10/6/2020 7:30pm PINE-RICHLAND
at NAI Turf »
- -
Thu, 10/8/2020 4:30pm @ Hempfield
at Hempfield - Harrold Middle School »
- -
Fri, 10/9/2020 4:00pm @ Fox Chapel
at Fox Chapel High School »
- -
Mon, 10/12/2020 7:30pm PINE-RICHLAND
at NAI Turf »
- -
Wed, 10/14/2020 7:00pm FOX CHAPEL
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Thu, 10/15/2020 6:00pm HEMPFIELD
at NAI Turf »
- -


ALL HOME GAMES AT NAI TURF FIELD UNLESS NOTED OTHERWISE

HEAD COACH – Maria Frantz