North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Swimming & Diving Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2020-2021 Swimming & Diving Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 12/15/2020 6:00pm @ Upper St. Clair
at Upper St. Clair High School »
- -
Tue, 12/22/2020 6:00pm NORTH CATHOLIC
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 1/14/2021 5:00pm @ Hampton #
at Hampton High School »
- -
Thu, 1/21/2021 6:00pm BUTLER #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 1/28/2021 6:00pm @ Pine-Richland #
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
Tue, 2/2/2021 5:00pm @ Bethel Park
at Bethel Park High School »
- -
Thu, 2/4/2021 6:00pm @ Seneca Valley #
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Thu, 2/11/2021 6:00pm MARS #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 2/18/2021 6:00pm NORTH HILLS #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Sat, 2/20/2021 5:00pm LAST-DITCH INVITATIONAL
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Sat, 2/27/2021 5:00pm WPIAL DIVING CHAMPIONSHIP
at North Allegheny High School »
- -

# – indicates section match