Wright Nissan North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Swimming & Diving Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2021-2022 Swimming & Diving Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 12/8/2021 5:00pm INTRASQUAD MEET
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Fri, 12/10/2021 6:00pm NORTH CATHOLIC
at North Allegheny High School »
Boys - NA 104, NC 74; Girls - NA 108, NC 61 Read More »
Thu, 12/16/2021 5:00pm MT. LEBANON
at North Allegheny High School »
Boys - NA 105, ML 73; Girls - NA 102, ML 79 Read More »
Tue, 12/21/2021 5:00pm UPPER ST. CLAIR
at North Allegheny High School »
Boys - NA 99, USC 81; Girls - NA 96, USC 85 Read More »
Sat, 1/8/2022 10:30am @ Bucknell Invitational
at Bucknell University »
Boys - 2nd Place, Girls - 4th Place Read More »
Tue, 1/11/2022 6:00pm HAMPTON #
at North Allegheny High School »
Boys - NA 98, HAMP 78; Girls - NA 92, HAMP 82 Read More »
CANCELLED - @ All-American Invitational
at Wyoming Valley Catholic Youth Center »
- -
CANCELLED - @ All-American Invitational
at Wyoming Valley Catholic Youth Center »
- -
Thu, 1/20/2022 6:00pm @ Butler #
at Butler High School »
- -
Thu, 1/27/2022 6:00pm PINE-RICHLAND #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Mon, 1/31/2022 5:00pm BETHEL PARK
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 2/3/2022 6:00pm @ Seneca Valley #
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Thu, 2/10/2022 6:00pm MARS #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 2/17/2022 6:00pm @ North Hills #
at North Hills High School »
- -
Sat, 2/19/2022 5:00pm LAST DITCH INVITATIONAL
at North Allegheny High School »
- -

# – indicates section match

Swimming Interim Head Coach: “Corky” Semler
Assistant Coach: Brittany Glass
Assistant Coach: Jordan Langue
Assistant Coach: Allie Pennetti
Assistant Coach: Casey Melzer

Diving Head Coach: Patti McClure
Assistant Coach: Amber Merhaut
Assistant Coach: Brian Wright