North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Track & Field Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2020-2021 Track & Field Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 3/26/2021 4:00pm @ Altoona
at Altoona High School »
- -
Wed, 3/31/2021 3:30pm CATHEDRAL PREP/VILLA MARIA
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 4/8/2021 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley #
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Wed, 4/14/2021 4:00pm @ Butler #
at Butler High School »
- -
Tue, 4/20/2021 3:30pm PINE-RICHLAND w/ NORTH HILLS #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Fri, 4/23/2021 12:15pm @ Butler Invitational (Varsity)
at Butler High School »
- -
Tue, 4/27/2021 3:30pm @ Fox Chapel w/ Shaler #
at Fox Chapel High School »
- -
Fri, 4/30/2021 3:45pm @ Butler Invitational (9/10)
at Butler High School »
- -
Tue, 5/4/2021 3:00pm @ WPIAL Team Semifinals - -
Fri, 5/7/2021 2:00pm @ Baldwin Invitational
at Baldwin High School »
- -
Fri, 5/7/2021 2:00pm @ Pine-Richland Invitational
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
Tue, 5/11/2021 3:30pm @ Last Chance Meet
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
Wed, 5/12/2021 4:00pm @ WPIAL Team Finals
at Peters Township High School »
- -
Thu, 5/20/2021 4:00pm @ WPIAL Individual Finals
at Slippery Rock University »
- -
Fri, 5/28/2021 9:00am @ PIAA Championship Finals
at Shippensburg University »
- -
Sat, 5/29/2021 9:00am @ PIAA Championship Finals
at Shippensburg University »
- -

Head Coach – John Neff

# – indicates section match

*************