North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Track & Field Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2023-2024 Track & Field Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 3/12/2024 3:30pm BETHEL PARK (Scrimmage)
at Newman Stadium »
- -
CANCELLED - @ Altoona
at Altoona High School »
- -
Wed, 3/20/2024 3:30pm NORTH HILLS W/ SHALER #
at Newman Stadium »
Boys - NA 119, SA 13; NA 95, NH 37; Girls - NA 107, SA 25; NA 102, NH 30 Read More »
Fri, 3/22/2024 3:30pm CATHEDRAL PREP
at Newman Stadium »
Boys - NA 135, CP 15; NA 124, CP 26 Read More »
Wed, 4/10/2024 3:45pm @ Butler #
at Butler High School »
Boys - NA 63, BUT 87; Girls - NA 86, BUT 66 Read More »
CANCELLED - @ Lady Spartan/Wildcat Invitational
at Greater Latrobe High School »
- -
Tue, 4/16/2024 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY #
at Newman Stadium »
Boys - NA 75, SV 75 (NA won tiebreaker); Girls - NA 93, SV 57 Read More »
Fri, 4/19/2024 11:00am @ Butler Invitational
at Butler High School »
- -
Tue, 4/23/2024 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland w/ Fox Chapel #
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
Thu, 4/25/2024 2:30pm @ Butler 9/10 Invite
at Butler High School »
- -
Tue, 4/30/2024 3:30pm @ WPIAL Team Semifinals - -
Fri, 5/3/2024 11:00am @ Pine-Richland Invitational
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
Fri, 5/3/2024 12:00pm @ Baldwin Invitational
at Baldwin High School »
- -
Tue, 5/7/2024 3:00pm @ WPIAL Team Finals
at West Mifflin High School »
- -
Thu, 5/9/2024 4:30pm @ Last Chance Invitational
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
Wed, 5/15/2024 3:00pm @ WPIAL Individual Finals
at Slippery Rock University »
- -
Fri, 5/24/2024 8:00am @ PIAA Individual Finals
at Shippensburg University »
- -
Sat, 5/25/2024 8:00am @ PIAA Individual Finals
at Shippensburg University »
- -

Head Coach – John Neff

# – indicates section match

*************