Wright Nissan

Track & Field Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2021-2022 Track & Field Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 3/24/2022 3:30pm BETHEL PARK (Scrimmage)
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 3/31/2022 4:00pm CATHEDRAL PREP/VILLA MARIA
at North Allegheny High School »
Boys - NA 106, CP 17; Girls - NA 104, VM 19 Read More »
Wed, 4/6/2022 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY #
at North Allegheny High School »
Boys - NA 86, SV 64; Girls - NA 125, SV 25 Read More »
Fri, 4/8/2022 1:00pm @ Lady Spartan/Wildcat Invitational
at Greater Latrobe High School »
Boys - 1st Place; Girls - 2nd Place Read More »
Wed, 4/20/2022 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland w/ North Hills #
at Pine-Richland High School »
Boys - NA 111, NH 39; NA 125, PR 25; Girls - NA 126, NH 24; NA 110, PR 39 Read More »
Thu, 4/21/2022 2:45pm @ Butler #
at Butler High School »
Boys - NA 59, BUT 91; Girls - NA 96, BUT 54 Read More »
CANCELLED - @ Butler Invitational (Girls)
at Butler High School Stadium »
- -
CANCELLED - @ Butler Invitational (Boys)
at Butler High School Stadium »
- -
Mon, 4/25/2022 3:30pm @ Shaler w/ Fox Chapel #
at Shaler High School »
Boys - NA 98, FC 52; NA 136, SA 14; Girls - NA 128, FC 22; NA 140, SA 5 Read More »
Thu, 4/28/2022 3:45pm @ Butler Invitational (9/10th grade)
at Butler High School Stadium »
- -
Wed, 5/4/2022 3:00pm WPIAL TEAM SEMIFINALS
at North Allegheny High School »
Boys - NA 110, Hemp 40; NA 118, Kiski 32; Girls - NA 109, Hemp 41; NA 129, Kiski 21 Read More »
CANCELLED - @ Baldwin Invitational
at Baldwin High School »
- -
Tue, 5/10/2022 3:30pm @ Last Ditch Invitational
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
Wed, 5/11/2022 3:00pm @ WPIAL Team Championships Boys - 2nd Place; Girls - 1st Place Read More »
Wed, 5/18/2022 11:00am @ WPIAL Individual Championships
at Slippery Rock University »
- Read More »
Fri, 5/27/2022 8:00am @ PIAA Championships - -
Sat, 5/28/2022 8:00am @ PIAA Championships - -

Head Coach – John Neff

# – indicates section match

*************