Wright Nissan North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Field Hockey Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2018-2019 Field Hockey Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 8/18/2018 9:30am @ Western Reserve Academy (Scrimmage) - -
Wed, 8/22/2018 4:30pm @ Upper St. Clair (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 8/31/2018 7:00pm @ State College L 0 - 3 Read More »
Wed, 9/5/2018 7:30pm @ Penn-Trafford # W 6 - 0 Read More »
Sat, 9/8/2018 4:00pm FORBES ROAD
at Hempfield High School »
W 2 - 1 Read More »
Wed, 9/12/2018 7:30pm NORWIN # W 5 - 4 Read More »
Thu, 9/13/2018 7:00pm LATROBE W 5 - 0 Read More »
Sat, 9/15/2018 11:00am NOVI (MI) W 3 - 1 Read More »
Tue, 9/18/2018 7:15pm @ Peters Township # L 0 - 1 Read More »
Thu, 9/20/2018 7:30pm PENN-TRAFFORD W 4 - 0 Read More »
Sat, 9/22/2018 9:00am Palmyra Cougar Classic
@ Palmyra
L 0 - 4 Read More »
Sat, 9/22/2018 12:00pm Palmyra Cougar Classic
Warwick
L 1 - 4 Read More »
Thu, 9/27/2018 5:00pm FOX CHAPEL # L 0 - 1 (OT) Read More »
Sat, 9/29/2018 11:00am @ Hathaway Brown T 0 - 0 (OT) Read More »
Mon, 10/1/2018 7:30pm ALLDERDICE # W 15 - 0 Read More »
Tue, 10/2/2018 7:30pm @ Upper St. Clair # W 1 - 0 (Weather-shortened) Read More »
Tue, 10/9/2018 7:30pm @ Hempfield # W 7 - 1 Read More »
Tue, 10/16/2018 7:30pm MT. LEBANON # W 2 - 1 Read More »
Wed, 10/17/2018 7:30pm @ Pine-Richland # L 0 - 2 Read More »
CANCELLED - SHADY SIDE ACADEMY (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 10/23/2018 6:00pm WPIAL Semifinals
PINE-RICHLAND
at Peters Township High School »
L 2 - 3 (OT, SO) Read More »

HEAD COACH – Trish Herbert

ALL HOME GAMES AT NEWMAN STADIUM
# denotes section game

**********

2018-2019 JV Field Hockey Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 8/22/2018 5:30pm @ Upper St. Clair (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 8/31/2018 5:30pm @ State College - -
Wed, 9/5/2018 6:00pm @ Penn-Trafford - -
Wed, 9/12/2018 6:00pm NORWIN - -
Thu, 9/13/2018 5:30pm LATROBE - -
Fri, 9/14/2018 3:30pm AQUINAS ACADEMY
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Tue, 9/18/2018 6:15pm @ Peters Township - -
Thu, 9/20/2018 6:15pm PENN-TRAFFORD - -
Wed, 9/26/2018 6:15pm @ Peters Township - -
CANCELLED - FOX CHAPEL - -
Sat, 9/29/2018 12:30pm @ Hathaway Brown - -
Mon, 10/1/2018 6:00pm AQUINAS ACADEMY - -
Tue, 10/2/2018 6:00pm @ Upper St. Clair - -
Tue, 10/9/2018 6:00pm @ Hempfield - -
Tue, 10/16/2018 6:00pm MT. LEBANON - -
Wed, 10/17/2018 6:00pm @ Pine-Richland - -

**********