North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Field Hockey Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2020-2021 Field Hockey Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 9/3/2020 5:30pm UPPER ST. CLAIR (Scrimmage)
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Mon, 9/14/2020 7:30pm PETERS TOWNSHIP #
at Newman Stadium »
L 2 - 3 Read More »
Tue, 9/15/2020 7:30pm @ Hempfield #
at Hempfield High School »
W 6 - 2 Read More »
Thu, 9/17/2020 7:00pm PENN TRAFFORD
at NAI Turf »
L 0 - 2 Read More »
Sat, 9/19/2020 5:00pm MT. LEBANON #
at Newman Stadium »
W 1 - 0 Read More »
Wed, 9/23/2020 7:00pm @ Norwin #
at Norwin High School »
W 2 - 0 Read More »
Wed, 9/30/2020 7:30pm PINE-RICHLAND #
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Thu, 10/1/2020 7:45pm @ Mt. Lebanon #
at Mt. Lebanon High School »
- -
Mon, 10/5/2020 7:45pm @ Peters Township #
at Peters Township High School »
- -
Wed, 10/7/2020 7:00pm ALLDERDICE #
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Thu, 10/8/2020 7:00pm FOX CHAPEL
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Wed, 10/14/2020 7:30pm HEMPFIELD #
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Thu, 10/15/2020 3:30pm @ Allderdice #
at Allderdice - Cupples Stadium »
- -
Mon, 10/19/2020 7:30pm NORWIN #
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Wed, 10/21/2020 7:30pm @ Pine-Richland #
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
Wed, 10/28/2020 TBA WPIAL Semifinals - -
Wed, 11/4/2020 8:00pm WPIAL Championship - -

HEAD COACH – Michelle Couch

ALL HOME GAMES AT NEWMAN STADIUM
# denotes section game

**********

2020-2021 JV Field Hockey Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 9/14/2020 6:00pm PETERS TOWNSHIP
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Tue, 9/15/2020 6:00pm @ Hempfield
at Hempfield High School »
- -
Thu, 9/17/2020 5:30pm PENN TRAFFORD
at NAI Turf »
- -
Sat, 9/19/2020 3:15pm MT. LEBANON
at NAI Turf »
- -
Wed, 9/23/2020 6:00pm @ Norwin
at Norwin High School »
- -
Wed, 9/30/2020 6:00pm PINE-RICHLAND
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Thu, 10/1/2020 6:15pm @ Mt. Lebanon
at Mt. Lebanon High School »
- -
Mon, 10/5/2020 6:15pm Peters Township
at Peters Township High School »
- -
Thu, 10/8/2020 5:30pm FOX CHAPEL
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Wed, 10/14/2020 6:00pm HEMPFIELD
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Mon, 10/19/2020 5:30pm NORWIN
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Wed, 10/21/2020 6:00pm @ Pine-Richland
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -

**********