North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Track & Field Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2018-2019 Track & Field Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
CANCELLED - ALTOONA (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 3/26/2019 4:30pm CATHEDRAL PREP/VILLA MARIA Boys - NA 102.5, CP 47.5; Girls - NA 126, VM 25 Read More »
Wed, 4/3/2019 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY # Boys - NA 78, SV 72; Girls - NA 85, SV 65 Read More »
Tue, 4/9/2019 3:30pm BUTLER # Boys - NA 80, BUT 70; Girls - BUT 92, NA 58 Read More »
Sat, 4/13/2019 11:30am @ Latrobe Invitational Boys - 6th place, Girls - 4th place Read More »
Mon, 4/15/2019 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland w/North Hills # Boys - NA 108.5, PR 41.5; NA 121, NH 29; Girls - NA 97, PR 53; NA 113, NH 36 Read More »
Thu, 4/18/2019 12:30pm @ Butler Invitational - -
Tue, 4/23/2019 3:30pm @ Shaler w/ Fox Chapel # - -
Thu, 4/25/2019 3:45pm @ Butler Invitational (9th/10th) - -
Tue, 4/30/2019 3:00pm WPIAL Team Semifinals - -
Fri, 5/3/2019 12:00pm @ Baldwin Invitational - -
Fri, 5/3/2019 2:00pm @ Pine-Richland Invitational (9th/10th) - -
Mon, 5/6/2019 4:00pm @ WPIAL Team Championships
at Peters Township High School »
- -
Tue, 5/7/2019 3:45pm @ Northern Area Last Chance Meet - -
Thu, 5/16/2019 1:00pm @ WPIAL Individual Finals
at Slippery Rock University »
- -
Fri, 5/24/2019 9:00am @ PIAA Championships - -
Sat, 5/25/2019 9:00am @ PIAA Championships - -

Head Coach – John Neff

# – indicates section match

*************