Wright Nissan

Track & Field Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2019-2020 Track & Field Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 3/20/2020 4:00pm @ Altoona
at Altoona High School »
- -
Tue, 3/24/2020 4:30pm CATHEDRAL PREP w/ VILLA MARIA
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 4/2/2020 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley #
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Wed, 4/8/2020 4:00pm @ Butler #
at Butler High School »
- -
Sat, 4/11/2020 3:00pm @ Latrobe/Hempfield Invitational - -
Tue, 4/14/2020 3:30pm PINE-RICHLAND w/ NORTH HILLS #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Fri, 4/17/2020 12:15pm @ Butler Invitational
at Butler High School »
- -
Wed, 4/22/2020 3:30pm @ Fox Chapel w/ Shaler #
at Fox Chapel High School »
- -
Tue, 4/28/2020 3:30pm WPIAL Team Semifinals - -
Fri, 5/1/2020 2:00pm @ Baldwin Invitational
at Baldwin High School »
- -
Mon, 5/4/2020 TBA @ WPIAL Team Finals
at Peters Township High School »
- -
Tue, 5/5/2020 2:00pm @ Northern Area Last Chance Meet
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
Thu, 5/14/2020 4:00pm @ WPIAL Individual Finals
at Slippery Rock University »
- -
Fri, 5/22/2020 9:00am @ PIAA Championships
at Shippensburg University »
- -
Sat, 5/23/2020 9:00am @ PIAA Championships
at Shippensburg University »
- -

Head Coach – John Neff

# – indicates section match

*************