North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Track & Field Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2017-2018 Track & Field Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
CANCELLED - ALTOONA (Scrimmage) - -
CANCELLED - CATHEDRAL PREP/VILLA MARIA - -
Fri, 4/6/2018 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley # Boys - NA 88, SV 62; Girls - NA 99, SV 51 Read More »
Tue, 4/10/2018 3:30pm @ Butler # Boys - NA 90, BUT 60; Girls - BUT 85, NA 65 Read More »
Fri, 4/13/2018 3:00pm @ Latrobe Invitational Boys - 1st Place, Girls - 1st Place Read More »
Wed, 4/18/2018 3:30pm PINE-RICHLAND w/ NORTH HILLS # Boys - NA 130, NH 20; NA 135, PR 15; Girls - NA 124, NH 26; NA 95, PR 55 Read More »
Fri, 4/20/2018 12:30pm @ Butler Invitational (Varsity Only) Boys - 1st Place, Girls - 2nd Place Read More »
Tue, 4/24/2018 3:30pm FOX CHAPEL w/ SHALER # Won Both Read More »
Thu, 4/26/2018 3:45pm @ Butler 9/10 Invitational - -
Tue, 5/1/2018 TBA WPIAL TEAM TRACK SEMIFINALS - Read More »
Fri, 5/4/2018 12:00pm @ Baldwin Invitational - Read More »
Fri, 5/4/2018 2:00pm @ Pine-Richland # - Read More »
Mon, 5/7/2018 4:00pm @ WPIAL Team Track Finals
at Baldwin High School »
Boys - 1st Place, Girls - 2nd Place Read More »
Tue, 5/8/2018 3:45pm @ Northern Area Last Chance - -
Thu, 5/17/2018 1:00pm @ WPIAL Individual Finals
at Baldwin High School »
- -
Fri, 5/25/2018 9:00am @ PIAA Track Championship
at Shippensburg University »
- -
Sat, 5/26/2018 9:00am @ PIAA Track Championship
at Shippensburg University »
- -

Head Coach – John Neff

# – indicates section match

*************

 

2017-2018 Track Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
CANCELLED - MARS - -
Fri, 4/6/2018 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland w/ Shaler - -
CANCELLED - @ North Hills - -
Wed, 4/11/2018 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL w/ HAMPTON - -
Mon, 4/23/2018 4:00pm BUTLER W/ MARS - -
Thu, 4/26/2018 2:00pm @ Mars Invitational - -
Mon, 4/30/2018 4:00pm @ Seneca Valley Relays - -
Thu, 5/3/2018 3:30pm NA INVITATIONAL - -
Sat, 5/5/2018 10:30am @ Butler Invitational - -
Mon, 5/7/2018 4:00pm KNOCH & NORTH HILLS - -
Tue, 5/8/2018 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley - -

 

Head Coaches – Eric Robertson, William Howell